One reason of increased hater in between different part of pakistan

hey guys before becoming emotional plz understand my point i am patriot as u people are but we should go for reality.
2 days before there was a huge suicide attack in Muhamnd agency which killed more than 110 people which is very sad and one of the largest killings in a suicide attack but i am a bit surprised that there was no coverage on media there was some small news about it but there was nothing like as we saw a week before when terrorist attacked DATA DARBAR whole media stopped there routine transmission and for 3 days they were covering this issue but on the other side nothing
all the so called leaders of Pakistan visit that place but no one visited Muhmand Agency.
even there was no discussion on the forum like this we always blame politions but what we did ?
and the starnge thing i noticed is that it was America who first issued condolence phrase and then our politions realized ohhhhh Muhmand is also a part of Pakistan and i didnt saw any thing from shareef brothers yet may b they said something abt it but i didnt watched that
Is muhmand a part of Pakistan?
if yes the Y these double standards? Y there is always live coureges for 3 days when there is attack in lahore and not for 10 minutes if it is in Pukhtunkhwa?
don't you think this will increase hater in those people hearts because if we are not standing with them in hard time so we should not expect them to stand with us in our hard time

aqeel813

The very same question was wandering in my mind. It was really quite strange to understand. I am sure most of us would not have even read the details of the news. Let apart media, I haven't even seen any discussion on this forum as well. Allah na karay aaj punjab mein kisi school, college, university, market, mosque waghera mein attack ho jay, to media aasman ser pe utha le ga aur ham log b taliban ki maan, behan aik ker den gay. Shayd ham punjabion k bachay ziada mehngay aur qeemti hen pukhtunkhwa k bachon se.

yeah aqeel its really sad
Muslamanoo nei ye Pakistan masawat aur insaaf k leye bnaya thaaa q k hindu k aksareyaat mei muslman mehkoom mehsoos kerty khud ko aur wo khud ko barabar nahi feel kerty
i m afraid kahi Baluchistan aur Pukhtunkhwa k bhai b ye feel kerna start na kr dei k hum punjab k mahkoom hai.
bilki ye thinking almost start ho chukee hai Pukhtunkhwa aur Baluchistan k jitny b young lot hai wo khud ko ghulam mehsoos kert hai and they are trying to express themseleves on different forum
@ ADMIN
agar app apny kisi bemaar dost k sehatyabi k leyee dua kerny ka topic start kr sakty hoo y not for these innocent Martyers?

WHat a dual standard? Data darbar suicide attack left 47 dead while Mohmand Agency suicde attack left 107 dead.Are people of FATA 2nd class citizens. Victims of Data darbar suicide attack to recieve 0.5 Million rupess as compensation money, whereas victims of Mohmand agency sucide attack victims to recieve 0.1 milliom rupees.On suicide attack at data darbar national conference against terrorism is needed whereas on Mohmand Agency suicde attack oral disaprobation is also lacked.

hawk eyed

Is dunya k gham.........jane kab hon ge kam

7-11-2010_37942_1.gif

thepearl

You are right fahad bhai , Media is having double standards, but this is not ethnic base this is they look for easy job, they do not want to go for trouble, They are not working for nation, they work for money for publicity. the want easy job, they dont go to difficult areas, like Baluchistan, KPK, Fata, Karachi, In Karachi every day people are target killed, they do not look into that to bring any inside news to tell the people truth, they look for easy and easy.

u r right the pearl but what abt politions what about the forum like this?
i m not only criticizing media i m criticizing whole nation including me
@ shah
nice reply brother we will take it as a love message from our Pakistani brother who in our hard time just making joke of uss
carry on keep it up

@Fahad Khan Yousafzai
You pointed out what is so clear. Its sad how Pathans are treated in Pakistan. They are treated like a second and third class citizen. When 100 people die in Mohmand, for the majority of people its like ..........it happened in some other country.
Pathans are treaed as they are only 'choukidars", shoe polisher or vendor of peanuts etc. I have heard people saying,......"o yar juoti polish karvani hai, koi pathan tou dekhana" ..........this is sad.........very sad. My guru and teacher happened to be a pathan, matter of fact from Mohmand Agency..........I have not met any person more intelligent and intelectual than him...........so It saddens me even more when we forget islamic teachings when it comes to pathans.
So please every one who reads it promise to yourself...........you will always consider them human and Pakistani before you think they are shoe polisher or a choukidar etc. .............May Allah guide us all.

@ shaeed choudray
right brother i think all these work was also done by our Prophet MUHAMMAD (SWA) so i think being a muslim all those who are using these words as insult for pukhtuns they are also going against our HOLY PROPHET (SAW)
and thanks for supporting our own people

Assalam-o-alaikum all
I have riased questions on other threads also, that why all the govts SINDH, PUNJAB, BALUCHISTAN & PAKHTUNKHWA have miserably failed to catch or even unearthed a single attack. Why they are just sitting & cursing taaliban, india & USA. Who have cuffed their hands in spitting the truth. Even they have wasted nearly 3 years in their leader murder with no result so far.. I think they want all parts of country to be converted into rubble, as musharraf said "STONE AGE"..
Shame...

thepearl

@Fahad Khan Yousafzai
You pointed out what is so clear. Its sad how Pathans are treated in Pakistan. They are treated like a second and third class citizen. When 100 people die in Mohmand, for the majority of people its like ..........it happened in some other country.
Pathans are treaed as they are only 'choukidars", shoe polisher or vendor of peanuts etc. I have heard people saying,......"o yar juoti polish karvani hai, koi pathan tou dekhana" ..........this is sad.........very sad. My guru and teacher happened to be a pathan, matter of fact from Mohmand Agency..........I have not met any person more intelligent and intelectual than him...........so It saddens me even more when we forget islamic teachings when it comes to pathans.
So please every one who reads it promise to yourself...........you will always consider them human and Pakistani before you think they are shoe polisher or a choukidar etc. .............May Allah guide us all.

@ Fahad and all

Dont listen to this man he is a hate monger form MQM, he is a paid agent. Mashallah Pathan are all over Pakistan, they are doing good business they are in army, Ayub Khan was general, there are many more. Pathans are hard working nation they do all kind of work to have Halal rizk. You better know MQM stand for Pathans in Karachi. My simple point is this man is not Chaudhery as his name hows, he is a MQM agent. We are all equal and we will through all the bad things from us and we will adobt all good things as nation. We are one nation. Our enemies are using same tectic Divide and rule. We must stay unite. RAW, FBI, CIA, Mossad is very active we must be alert,

hawk eyed

WHat a dual standard? Data darbar suicide attack left 47 dead while Mohmand Agency suicde attack left 107 dead.Are people of FATA 2nd class citizens. Victims of Data darbar suicide attack to recieve 0.5 Million rupess as compensation money, whereas victims of Mohmand agency sucide attack victims to recieve 0.1 milliom rupees.On suicide attack at data darbar national conference against terrorism is needed whereas on Mohmand Agency suicde attack oral disaprobation is also lacked.

i totally agree with u n i was waiting to discuss it here but no one took the first step..........sadly i can just say V R NOW ACCUSTOMED TO BLOODSHED IN FATA THATS Y V DONT EVEN BOTHER TO CONSOLE

pearl i respect ur opinion
but i m sorry brother i donnt want to be a part of this political bullshit i donnt want to do poltics here and neither i want to involve political parties
my questions are for the people of Pakistan not for the politions becuase i donnt expect any thing better from them
i m just asking are the ppl of Muhmand agency humans?
are they part of Pakistan?
if yes then y media is silent? y people are silent ? i donnt want to do anything i just want u people to say some words in condolence with them so that they feel that they are not 3rd citizen of this country so that they realize that hearts of all other Pakistanis are with them and not only with lahoris

thepearl

Solution is NO provincialism, Equal rights for all no boundaries no quota system, same educations system for all.

hawk eyed

@ Fahad and all

Dont listen to this man he is a hate monger form MQM, he is a paid agent. Mashallah Pathan are all over Pakistan, they are doing good business they are in army, Ayub Khan was general, there are many more. Pathans are hard working nation they do all kind of work to have Halal rizk. You better know MQM stand for Pathans in Karachi. My simple point is this man is not Chaudhery as his name hows, he is a MQM agent. We are all equal and we will through all the bad things from us and we will adobt all good things as nation. We are one nation. Our enemies are using same tectic Divide and rule. We must stay unite. RAW, FBI, CIA, Mossad is very active we must be alert,
O bhai abi usne koi ghalat baat nai ki just requested to respect everyone

Night-Hawk

@ shaeed choudray
right brother i think all these work was also done by our Prophet MUHAMMAD (SWA) so i think being a muslim all those who are using these words as insult for pukhtuns they are also going against our HOLY PROPHET (SAW)
and thanks for supporting our own people

The difference in approach of media is well pointed out by 'thepearl'. Media always runs for a scoop in the settled areas. Another difference between these two events (which unfortunately should not be a difference) is the venue of DATA DARBAAR itself. A vast majority of our Pakistanis hold the sanctity of Mazaars in great esteem. So an attack on it coupled with killings gave impetus to media coverage. But this can not in any sense justify the minor coverage of a larger human tragedy in Mohmand.
What wrongs have been committed in FATA and KPK---- one cannot comprehend. There is selective coverage of the 'new great game' played in our tribal areas. Perhaps our military and agencies also want to keep the media away from these sensitive hot-spots. But one thing is for sure that enough Pakhtun blood has been shed. Our government should now say no to America , so as to justify its claims on tribal areas. Our leaders should come forward and raise voice for the poor Pakhtuns mercilessly killed in Karachi and FATA without impunity as if they are not humans. The time has come for Pakistan to own Pakhtuns and save them from the foreign aggressors and mafias within. This will be now or never.

thepearl

pearl i respect ur opinion
but i m sorry brother i donnt want to be a part of this political bullshit i donnt want to do poltics here and neither i want to involve political parties
my questions are for the people of Pakistan not for the politions becuase i donnt expect any thing better from them
i m just asking are the ppl of Muhmand agency humans?
are they part of Pakistan?
if yes then y media is silent? y people are silent ? i donnt want to do anything i just want u people to say some words in condolence with them so that they feel that they are not 3rd citizen of this country so that they realize that hearts of all other Pakistanis are with them and not only with lahoris

@ Fahad,

You are right today's politics is not perfect, but politics is all bout us, when we want we can change. but it will take time to become things in order. I already endorse your point of view regarding media, Media is not balanced. they just care of money and publicity. I feel the same pain for Marters of Mohmand agency as i do for Data darbar. they are our brothers they give their today for our tomorrow. Basic problem is education. Our priority should be education, so that we can identify our rights and rights of others. WE must force media to be a balanced media.

Ammad Hafeez

@ Fahad and all

Ohh, ha haha, Then You are from the core of PML N, did We criticize on you or your Post in personal way?
Pathans are our Brothers.. We talk about on Militancy not for Pathans bro.. Any ways, Nawaz Sharif Sold out the name of Hazara to the laps of Pukhtoon for some VOTES.. Hypocrisy..