Olympics OR another Zionist game plan

saheeen

Ever heard about Illuminati Card Game 1995?? The Illuminati Card Game It is amazing that the game, released in 1995, shows many images of disasters, happened after 1995.

Some examples are given in the attached cards.

Note that the "Combined Disasters" Card shows Big Ben of London falling with a disaster...And you will be shocked to note that the 5 people who are running, wearing 5 colors of Olympics Rings ..

Are they going to play another Illuminati card?

The point we are making here is that events are being planned by the enemies and Zionists but we have to prepare and respond to the threats. The Zionists are on a full global war now against Muslims. Syria is the main battle field for now.

There are reasons why Rasul Allah (sm) has warned Muslims of such fitnahs. If you see those signs, take precautions. If you do not see those sign, it means that those tests are not for your time but for future people. It does not mean that the spiritual knowledge given in Hadees is wrong.

The Ramazan 15th Friday event could be a massive blast in Syria or in London or in any Muslim land which would throw up lots of dust and radioactive cloud as Rasul Allah (sm) has asked Muslims to stay indoors in those times. We will know soon as Olympics are going on and 15th of Ramazan is coming on Friday and a war is going on in Syria and Zionists plan a massive war against Muslims. So do not panic and stand firm to face what comes our way. If these times pass in khair, good for us. If enemies plan a fitnah, then do not panic. Rasul Allah (sm) has foretold us of these events. Khair inshAllah.

Positive talk / discussions are welcome,

Can u guys provide more details thanks in Urdu...... Pakistani in U.K make your self safe and move to remote areas if u can......

Ghzanfar

By the way Thursday night in Pakistan will be Thursday day time in US. And Friday day in Pakistan will be Thursday night in the US. So how can the blast take place on midnight of friday for all muslims around the world??? Doesn't make sense.

Ghzanfar

And what about Saudi Arabia's Ramadan month 1 day ahead of us? They'll have 15th Ramadan on Friday, but here in Pakistan it will be on Saturday. So ???

Rommel

Well we don't have to wait for it for long.

15th of Ramazan is pretty near, and we will know the truth.

So those who believe pray ALLAH :subhanahu: for forgiveness, and
those who don't believe .............well they should keep partying.........;)

zsheikh

You took it from zaid hamid page. but it is interesting I also have a feeling that something may happen at olympics. Allah knows better.

Salam
Dear @legend
Do quote hadith reference. Otherwise remove it as there are so many false hadiths on the net..

Scorpion

Is Hadees ka ya tou authentic refrance dou nahi tu tum aik jhotay hou . . . .

tz00007

Allah khair karey.. muje tu dost ne 100m race ki tickets di hein...

lekin kayi din se soch raha hoon k na jaun...:S

Khalid

Assalam-o-Alaikum bro

here is the reference
Book Kitabul Fitan by Shk Nu'aim bin Hummad

http://www.discoveringislam.org/nuaim_bin_hammad_3.htm
number 638 ...

about him :

Is the book Kitab-ul-fitan by Shk Nu'aim bin Hummad authentic? Also, I read at http://www.muftisays.com/archive/topic/hanafi-fiqh/2179/, that nuaim bin hammad attacked Imam abu hanifa (RA) and fabricated stories about him. ..

[FONT=&quot]His full name was Abu Abdillāh Nu`aym ibn [/FONT][FONT=&quot]ammād ibn Mu`āwiyah al-khuzā`ī al-marwazī. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]He studied in Irāq and [/FONT][FONT=&quot]ijāz and settled in Egypt. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]He studied hadīth under many `ulamā from amongst whom are: Abu Hamzah as-Sukkarī, Abu Bakr ibn `Ayyāsh, [/FONT][FONT=&quot]af[/FONT][FONT=&quot] ibn Ghiyāth, ibn `Uyaynah, al-Fa[/FONT][FONT=&quot]l ibn Mūsa, Abū Dāwūd al-Tiyālisī, Abdullāh ibn Mubārak and others [/FONT][FONT=&quot]رحمهم الله تعالي[/FONT][FONT=&quot].

[/FONT]From amongst his students are: Muḥammad ibn Ismā`il al-Bukhārī, Yaḥyah ibn Ma`īn, Abu Ḥātim ar-Rāzī, Abu Zur`ah ad-Dimashqī and others رحمهم الله تعالي.

Nu`aym رحمه الله تعالي is considered to be the first person to compile a musnad.

His aadīth are narrated in all the six famous books of adīth besides Nasa`i. Imām Bukhārī رحمه الله تعالي narrates from him a narration or two in his celebrated al-Jāmi’ as-aīh and also a few متابعات. Imām Muslim رحمه الله تعالي narrates from him via al-Ḥasan al-Ḥalwāni رحمه الله تعالي in the introduction of his aī.[FONT=&quot]

[/FONT]Dūlābi and Abul Fatḥ al-Azdī رحمهما الله تعالي narrates that Nu`aym رحمه الله تعالي used to fabricate narrations to strengthen the sunnah and he also used to fabricate incidents defaming Imām Abū Ḥanīfah رحمه الله تعالي all of which are false.

Ibn `Adī رحمه الله تعالي comments that this cannot be accepted from Dūlābī رحمه الله تعالي as Dūlābī was from the ahlur ra’y whilst Nu`aym رحمه الله تعالي was oppose to them. Ibn Ḥajar رحمه الله تعالي reviews this statement of Ibn `Adī and says that Ibn `Adī was mistaken in criticising Dūlābi. The fact of the matter is that both Dūlābī and Abul Fatḥ al-Azdī رحمهما الله تعالي are narrating from unknown scholars. Dūlābī narrates with the words “others say” whilst Abul Fatḥ uses the words “they say”. Therefore, we cannot accept their statements against Nu`aym as his (Nu`aym’s) `adālah (authenticity) has been established even though he has some awhām (mistakes).

Regarding his book al-fitan, Allāmah adh-Dhahabī رحمه الله تعالى has comments by saying:

سير أعلام النبلاء - (10 / 609) مؤسسة الرسالة
وقد صنف كتاب " الفتن " فأتى فيه بعجائب ومناكير.

“He was authored a book named “al-fitan” and has mentioned a lot of strange and unauthentic narrations”. (As-Siyar 10/609 Muassasatur Risālah)

http://www.askimam.org/public/question_detail/18609

http://www.discoveringislam.org/signs_before_mahdi.htm

i have deleted my posts

Salam
Dear @legend
Do quote hadith reference. Otherwise remove it as there are so many false hadiths on the net..

pakiace

Nothing happened.... Why don't you get get it? They created all this ZIONIST ILLUMINATI PROPAGANDA to make it one of the most successful event of all times, although Beijing opening ceremony was a tonne times better than London's but they started selling this propaganda for TRPS and get away with it. This is called CAPITALISM my friend not illuminati etc...

What was so special about london opening ceremony? Answer: They projected UKs history in a WORLD sporting event and the illuminati card earned them thrice as much as they spent....

Illuminatis EXIST, there is no denying to that.. BUT GUESS WHAT? they by playing their illumnati world destruction/nuclear reaction card have DECEIVED YOU AGAIN... Happy Pakistan? :)

the opening ceremony was one of the worst ceremonies ever.. beijing ceremony was the best ever...

sab_ka_dost

Why would you think the west is saying for years that world is going to end in 2012? According to our belief, of course it will not. Allah knows the best. Though, it is just not the religious belief west school of thoughts keep on feeding into the minds of people but this is a propaganda that they are doing for decades to mentally prepare the world for some thing big that bound to happen in 2012.

Think about it..

And, why all of the sudden fake Pakistani passport scandal came up? This has been happening for decades. Why one of the media group has to bring that up at this time? It is all about the timing. If something happens in Olympics, they already have a case against Pakistan to through us under the bus.

Why US biggest marine in the history is in the waters of Pakistan near Karachi? Any mishap in London Olympics can trigger the thought that someone has the nukes that are being mis-used & guess who will get the first blame? Pakistan & they would like to take control of the Nukes to make the world a safer place. We are getting trapped in the bigger game along with the other Muslim world.

EniGma90

Check my 1.5 years old thread on this topic :P, btw ye 15 ramzan ki kia kahani hay, legend ka msg to delt hogaya hay can anybody mention what was Hades?

paki-muslim

Main aap ko Tableghi jamat k aik buzurg ka wakia batana chata hon jo bhot muttaki aur parhaiz gar thay (mujey naam yaad nahi) unhoney aik dafa beyikhtiyar bola tha k ye jitnay bhi kaali darhi waley bethay hain(nojawan/youth) wo dekhain gay k Islam har ghar main dakhil ho gaya likin phir unhiney afsos kiya k shayad wo khud na dekh sakein kion k unhoney bhot mushkatain uthai thi aur tableegh main wakt lagaya hai.

tu Bhaiyon ab tu wakai zyda wakt nahi lagta KIYAMAT ki bari nishania zahir honey main is liye TOOBA karo sab apnay gunahon se is se phelay k wakt khatam ho jai, aur AKHIRAT main hamarey saath Medan n hashar main sakht mamla ho. Is liye sab TOOBA karo ALLAH ro ro kar.