Old videoپولیس کی بہن بھائی کو ننگی گالیاں مار پیٹ

shujauddin

this must be reported to PTI high level leadership.. if such things happening in PTI govt too then what makes difference between PTI n previous govt
Acha Babmash roam openly whereas these shareef miskeen gets arrested by the police.

Jurist

This is almost 4/5 years older video during regime of Showbaz aka Notice Shareef who took notice and then nothing happened. Please pay attention on language which clearly shows it happened within Punjab but older uniform proves its not recent video. The present police uniform was changed during Commission making era of Showbaz.

Cornered Tiger

this must be reported to PTI high level leadership.. if such things happening in PTI govt too then what makes difference between PTI n previous govt

Bhai is main PTI kahan se aa gayi? mujhy yeh video purani lagti hai ya kahin aur ki lagti hai kyun Police ka uniform change ho chuka hai

sumisrar

پولیس پرانی وردی میں ھے
شائد پرانی ویڈیو ھے

غریب عوام کے عزت نفس سے کھیلتے ہیں

اسی لئے جب مرتے ہیں تو عوام کہتی ہے کتے مر گئے

کچھ دن پہلے کسی باپ بیٹے کو ذلیل کیا تو اس نے
پولیس والوں کو گولیاں مار دیں

جب تک پولیس سیاسی چوروں کی گماشتہ ہو گی
یہ ہی کچھ ہو گا

امید ہے پی ٹی آئی حکومت اپنے جانے سے پہلے
پنجاب پولیس کے ریفارمز کر لے
ورنہ پنجاب پولیس کا پی ٹی آئی سے مقابلہ ہو گا

اگلے الیکشن میں

remykhan

This seems to be an old video, police don't wear this uniform anymore, same time you have to see the circumstances under which they were stopped. Brother and sister if they were? but both of them were big mouthed, doesn't look they were belong to a decent family. it was a shameful act by the police in public, if they were wrong doers then they should have been arrested.

Eyeaan

Stupid man ! It is not me who posted the thread.
My wisest - I knew. I had asked whether you had protested against it when it happened, dozens of such incidents were reported when miskeen were beaten and mishandled, extra-judicial killing was common and the pride of CM, police used for political purposes and M/MNAs and badmaash and insane funds and personals were used for the protection of one ruling family.
If you had not raised your voice then YOU should be ashamed than shaming the police today. Was that so difficult to get!!