Off the Record - 23rd Feb 2011 - Shaikh Rasheed, Faisal Raza abidi - Just 24 Hours Remaing For The

waji waa shah idiot sb.... if a person .. its not said group :D:D:D:D:D:D aafreen ho.. typical jahil PML(N).. jsut like their leadership

Ali-NZ

I wish Kashif Abbasi starts working as a porn star......political shows are out of his league..........

Nawaz did maafinama very difficult for zafar shah to accept,his cry was watchable,still sharif,s are thankless to mush who not only allowed them to runaway from pakistan but also from jeddah to london on false drama hussain nawaz illness,deceiving saudi,s also.

code_decode

yaar..hahahahahahahaha...this is the most hilarious show i have ever seen... i was rolling on the floor...so so funny....well trust me Pakistan will never progress if PPP or PML N kept on ruling our country..because yea donon hi aik dosray kay kanay haen

arslan4u

Kashif why the do this dum program. Thanks for wasting our time.
Such programs are needed so PMLN fans can open their eyes and see their "lion" for what he is.... but i guess they will remain as blind as the PMLN rep in this program who rejected everything.

leboheme

Ye beech me ollon ki zuban q bolty hen,urdu ka hulya bigar dety hen,jahil

I agree the program was quite useless. As for your comment, I am little confused the only other language that the participants used other than Urdu was some sentences of Punjabi. I hope you are not refering to Punjabi as "ollon ki zaban", because almost 60% of Pakistan speaks it. But if you are then let me just say that shame on you.

Urooj_lbw

yaar ye nuun waale itne jahil kion hen, why not educated punjabis? bohot hi jahil hen ye to, they way they speak, forget english ye to urdu me bhi baat nahi karsakte hen
waji waa shah idiot sb.... if a person .. its not said group :D:D:D:D:D:D aafreen ho.. typical jahil PML(N).. jsut like their leadership

yaar ye nuun waale itne jahil kion hen, why not educated punjabis? bohot hi jahil hen ye to, they way they speak, forget english ye to urdu me bhi baat nahi karsakte hen

what the f... is your problem with Punjabis,
stick to noon, not Punjabis
or we will remind you who your father was
we know how good is your ... english, traitors.