Off The Record - 1st June 2010 - Haroon Rasheed

sshahid

Gondal ji, you have to fix your corruption and mismanagement. Awam and SC does not trust you and your appointed investigators. All your investigators are corrupt like you. So stop complaining, and fix your attitude to restore your image first, or awam will support the SC whatever they do, even if they interfere in your affairs. We think they are more loyal than you are.

RAJKO

Kashif, how much stupid you are?? always say bla bla, never listen others, just ask question and keep quite, this is not fish market. Are you and Gundle are those who will decide what is Law? Do you mean Supreme Court does not know what is constitution?? Are you the one who will teach the constitution to Sup Court??
When sup court orders iam sure they know that is according to the constitution. Why they do that?? very simple, GOvt is corrupt and never investigate properly, Because Minister of Law who is Dr.......with fake degree, is involve by himself then how you expect that they will investigate properly, try to understand don,t be so dum.

usman6062

Yaar Haroon Rasheed seedhi baat ker reha hai...Yehi k Government remains failed to deliver any kind of governance in the country. Therefore, they are specifically directing to appoint Khosa sb to do the investigation. I don't know why Kashif Abbasi can't understand and remain arguing.
2ndly, agar Government Supreme Court ki baat nayi manti, to kal ko her citizen keh sakta hai k hum hakoomat ki baat nayi mantay....means we dont want to pay tax.
lastly, i am happy to know that there is big chance of army. Because this time i can bet army will not do any unconstitutional thing. They will remain on the back seat and will force them to do what Supreme Court is saying. They will never come in front as they are in the condition of war as well in Waziristan and rest of Pakistan.