NOW or NEVER for Nawaz Sharif.

thepearl

1100984944-2.gif

thepearl

Dear Brothers,

Please what you think Nawaz Sharif should do in the current political and country situation......

thepearl

اپوزیشن جو مرضی کر لے‘ ہم 5 سال پورے کریں گے : صدر زرداری

اسلام آباد (ریڈیو مانیٹرنگ + ایجنسیاں) صدر آصف علی زرداری نے کہا ہے کہ جب ملک میں ڈگریوں کا قانون موجود تھا اور گریجوایشن کی شرط موجود تھی تو کسی ایک شخص کو نااہل قرار نہیں دیا گیا۔ آج ملک میں جمہوریت ہے اس لئے ڈگریوںکی بنا پر نااہل قرار دیا جا رہا ہے۔ اپوزیشن جو بھی کر لے ہم 5 سال پورے کریں گے۔ کچھ لوگ ارکان پارلیمنٹ کو نااہل کرانا چاہتے ہیں‘ جمہوری دوستوں سے کہوں گا کہ جمہوریت کو خراب نہ کرو‘ جمہوریت اور پارلیمنٹ کو بدنام نہ کریں‘ ہمارے دوست انتظار کریں‘ جمہوریت کمزور نہیں ہوئی۔ ایوان صدر میں بےنظیر انکم سپورٹ کی تقریب کے موقع پر وسیلہ حق پروگرام کی قرعہ اندازی کے بعد خطاب کرتے ہوئے صدر زرداری نے کہا کہ آپ دستی کو 10 بار نکالیں عوام انہیں لانا چاہیں گے تو پھر آپ کیا کریں گے‘ سیاست کو دشمنی میں نہیں بدلنا چاہئے۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ وہ اپیل کرتے ہیں کہ جمہوریت کے دشمن نہ بنیں‘ مجھ سے ناراض ہیں یا میرے خلاف ہیں تو رہیں لیکن اس کی سزا ملک کو نہ دیں‘ ہم نے ماضی نہیں مستقبل کو دیکھ کر آگے بڑھنا ہے‘ تمام سیاسی جماعتوں کو چاہئے کہ وہ لوگوں کی خدمت کے لئے عوام سے رابطہ کریں۔ انہوں نے نوازشریف کا نام لئے بغیر کہا کہ ہم سیاسی مخالفین کو ایک خاص حصہ سے آگے نہیں بڑھنے دیں گے۔ اس وقت بھی کچھ جمہوریت دشمن موجود ہیں۔ انہوں نے بھیس بدل رکھا ہے مگر ہم سمجھتے ہیں کہ وہ جمہوریت کے دشمن ہیں‘ جمہوریت دشمن طاقتوں کو ہم یہ باور کرانا ضروری سمجھتے ہیں کہ جب بھی جمہوریت کے خلاف کوئی سازش ہوتی ہے تو پارلیمنٹ متحد ہو جاتی ہے اور وہ ان کے ارادوں کو ناکام بنا دیتی ہے چاہے وہ بجٹ کی منظوری کا موقع ہو‘ خیبر پی کے کے لئے ہو یا بلوچستان کو نئی فلاسفی دینے کے لئے ہو یا 18ویں ترمیم کی منظوری ہو پارلیمنٹ متحد ہو جاتی ہے۔ جمہوریت دشمنوں کی کوشش یہی ہے کہ جمہوریت کمزور ہو‘ ہماری بقا اسی میں ہے کہ فردوس عاشق اعوان مضبوط رہے۔ جب قومی اسمبلی یا صوبائی اسمبلی کی رکنیت حاصل کرنے کے لئے بی اے کی ڈگری کی شرط تھی اس وقت تو کسی کو نااہل قرار نہیں دیا گیا اب جبکہ یہ شرط عدالت کے ذریعے ختم ہو چکی ہے تو لوگوں کو نااہل قرار دیا جا رہا ہے۔ اپنے تمام دوستوں اور جمہوری سوچ رکھنے و الے دوستوں سے کہوں گا کہ جمہوریت کو خراب نہ کرو‘ جمہوریت کو برا نام نہ دو‘ انسان کمزور ہو سکتا ہے خراب بھی ہو سکتا ہے اور خراب کیا بھی جا سکتا ہے‘ ہمیں کسی سے کوئی شکایت نہیں ہمیں افسوس اپنے ساتھ چلنے والے مخالفین کا ہے‘ ان کی امیدوں پر پانی پھر جاتا ہے اور جب ان کی سیاست پر کچھ آنچ آ جاتی ہے تو وہ بھڑک پڑتے ہیں اس بھڑک سے بجلیاں چمکنے لگتی ہیں میں نہیں چاہتا کہ بجلیاں چمکیں‘ میں نہیں چاہتا کہ پاکستان میں ایسا ماحول پیدا ہو ہم اچھا ماحول چاہتے ہیں‘ سیاسی درجہ حرارت نہیں بڑھانا چاہئے‘ ہم اپنے مخالفین کی عزت کرنا چاہتے ہیں‘ جب بھی ہم پر کوئی تکلیف آئی ہم عوام کے پاس گئے آپ بھی ایسی صورت میں عوام کے پاس گئے لہٰذا مان لیں کہ عوام ہی اصلی طاقت ہیں‘ ہمیں ماضی کو نہیں مستقبل کو دیکھ کر آگے بڑھنا ہے‘ ترقیاتی منصوبوں میں جدید انفارمیشن ٹیکنالوجی استعمال کر رہے ہیں۔ سندھ میں بے زمین خواتین میں زرعی زمینیں تقسیم کی گئی ہیں‘ ہم اپنے دوستوں اور مخالفوں سب سے صبر و تحمل کی اپیل کرتے ہیں‘ صبر و تحمل کا مظاہرہ ہو گا تو سب کچھ ٹھیک ہوتا جائے گا۔ انہوں نے پھر نوازشریف کا نام لئے بغیر کہا کہ ہمارے مخالفین حکومت اور پارلیمنٹ کو کمزور کرنے کے جتنے نئے طریقے آزماتے ہیں پارلیمنٹ اور حکومت اتنی مضبوط ہوتی ہے۔ وسیلہ حق پروگرام شفاف ہے جس میں جدت کے لئے کوشاں ہیں‘ جدید ٹیکنالوجی کے ذریعے غربت کے خاتمہ کی جدوجہد کر رہے ہیں سیاسی وابستگی سے بالاتر ہو کر غریب عوام کو غربت کے جال سے باہر نکالنے کے لئے پروگرام وقف کر رکھا ہے۔بےنظیر انکم سپورٹ پروگرام کے تحت وسیلہ حق کی قرعہ اندازی کے حوالہ سے منعقدہ خصوصی تقریب میں صدر نے کمپیوٹر کا بٹن دبا کر 3000 مستحق خاندانوں کی مالی مدد کے حوالہ سے قرعہ اندازی کی۔ یہ رواں مالی سال 2009-10ءکے وسیلہ حق پروگرام کے سلسلہ کی آخری قرعہ اندازی تھی۔ صدر نے گذشتہ قرعہ اندازیوں میں منتخب خواتین میں چیک بھی تقسیم کئے۔ سپیکر قومی اسمبلی محترمہ ڈاکٹر فہمیدہ مرزا، ڈپٹی چئیرمین سینٹ میر جان محمد جمالی، وفاقی وزرا، ارکان پارلیمنٹ، پی پی پی کے عہدیداران اور بےنظیر انکم سپورٹ پروگرام سے مستفید ہونے والوں کی بڑی تعداد موجود تھی۔ بےنظیر انکم سپورٹ پروگرام کی چیئرپرسن فرزانہ راجہ نے خطبہ استقبالیہ دیا۔ صدر نے کہا کہ ہماری حکومت شہید بےنظیر بھٹو کی بصیرت کی روشنی میں ملک کی خواتین کی ترقی اوران کو بااختیار بنانے کے لئے سیاسی و اقتصادی بہتری کے جامع پروگرام پر عمل پیرا ہے۔ ڈگریوں کے حوالے سے انہوں نے کہا کہ یہ ہمارے لئے کوئی مسئلہ نہیں‘ ہمارے لوگ دوبارہ منتخب ہو رہے ہیں۔ یہ بھٹو شہید کا ووٹ ہے۔ پارلیمنٹ اور جمہوریت کو بدنام نہ کریں۔ پارلیمنٹ اپنا دفاع کرنے کی قابلیت رکھتی ہے۔ پارلیمنٹ نے آئین کو جمہوری بنا کر اپنا آپ منوایا۔ خیبر پی کے کے عوام کو ان کی شناخت دی ہے اور کسی بھی حملہ کے خلاف اپنے آپ کو دفاع کرنے کی صلاحیت رکھتی ہے۔ صدر نے قومی اسمبلی سے بےنظیر انکم سپورٹ پروگرام کے حوالہ سے قانون متفقہ طور پر منظور ہونے پر اپوزیشن سمیت تمام ارکان پارلیمنٹ اور سیاسی جماعتوں کا شکریہ ادا کیا اور کہا کہ جمہوریت مخالف قوتوں کی کوشش ہے کہ جمہوریت کمزور ہو لیکن عوام اور پاکستان کی بقا اس میں ہے کہ پارلیمنٹ اور جمہوریت مضبوط ہوں۔ پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی کو یہ اعزاز حاصل ہے کہ اس نے ملک کو بے مثال پاور پالیسی دی تھی۔ اگریہ جاری رہتی تو آج 40 ہزار میگاواٹ بجلی دستیاب ہوتی اور اس کے نرخ بھی کم ہوتے۔ نجی شعبہ میں دنیا کو پہلا پاور پلانٹ ”حبکو“ پی پی پی نے لگایا اور اس کو کامیاب بنایا۔ وہ کامیاب پالیسی تھی لیکن اس کو پس پشت ڈال کر ہماری موجودہ اور آنے والی نسلوں کو نقصان پہنچایا گیا تاہم ہمارا کام پیچھے مڑ کر دیکھنا نہیں بلکہ مستقبل کی طرف دیکھنا ہے۔ گڑھی خدابخش مجھے نیا حوصلہ اور عزم دیتی ہے۔ وسیلہ حق پروگرام بی بی کے نام سے قومی پروگرام ہے جو غریب کی خدمت اور اسے غربت کے چنگل سے نکال کر ایک بہتر زندگی کی طرف لے جا رہا ہے۔ ہم ذاتی پسند و ناپسند کو ایک طرف رکھ کر غریبوں اور کمزوروں کی مدد کر رہے ہیں۔ ”لغار“ کے ورکروں کو بھی کارڈز ملے ہیں۔ جمہوریت دشمن طاقتوں کو بارہا یہ باور کرایا ہے کہ جب جمہوریت کو خطرہ لاحق ہو گا تو پارلیمنٹ متحد ہو گی۔ جمہوریت مخالف قوتوں کی کوشش ہے کہ جمہوریت کمزور ہو لیکن عوام اور پاکستان کی بقا اس میں ہے کہ پارلیمنٹ اور جمہوریت مضبوط ہوں۔ دوستوں سے کہوں گا کہ جمہوریت کو خراب مت کرو اور اسے برا نام نہ دو‘ ہم اپنے مخالفین کی عزت کرتے ہیں اور اختلاف کے حق پر اتفاق کرتے ہیں۔ سوچ کے اختلاف کو مخالفت اور دشمنی میں نہ بدلیں۔ عوام کی خدمت کے لئے ہم اور آپ مل کر چلیں۔ اگر آپ کی دوستیاں ہیں، دوستیاں بھلے رکھیں، اس سے ہمیں کوئی غرض نہیں لیکن برے دوست ہم بھی نہیں۔ جمہوری طاقتوں سے گزارش ہے کہ جمہوریت کو کمزور نہ کریں۔ جمہوریت مخالفوں کا ساتھ نہ دیں۔ مجھ سے ناراضگی کا حق ہے لیکن پاکستان نے کیا گناہ کیا اس کو سزا دی جائے، پاکستان نے آپ کا کیا بگاڑا ہے؟ ہم یہاں عوام کی طاقت سے پہنچے ہیں۔ بھٹو ازم آ چکا ہے اور اسی کا اثر ہے کہ ہر سیاسی جماعت قوم کی خدمت اور ورکروں کی بات کرنے پر مجبور ہے اور وہ گھر گھر جا کر ووٹ مانگتے ہیں۔ عوام کی طاقت کے سامنے سر جھکاتے ہیں۔ پی پی پی نے باور کرایا ہے کہ تم جتنے بھی بڑے ہو لیکن عوام کے سامنے سر جھکانا ہی پڑے گا۔ اب ہم نے کم از کم 30 سال آگے دیکھنا ہے۔ پچھلی جنگ کا اثر ابھی گیا نہیں اور دہشت گردی کے خلاف موجودہ جنگ کا اثر بھی آگے چلے گا لہٰذا ہم عالمی برادری، امریکہ کے ساتھ مذاکرات میں امداد نہیں تجارت کی بات کر رہے ہیں۔

Aijazahmed

Nawaz Sharif should do the folowing now:
1-Ask Lahore high court CJ Kh. Sharif to stop favoring him now.
2-Ask CJ Iftikhar Ch. to reverse the verdicts what he gave in favor of Nawaz Sharif OR ask CJ to resign now.
2-Present himself in the court of law and ask forgiveness from the nation on his support to Zia regime now.
4-Give back all the wealth and two times PMship to the nation what he earned by favoring a dictator Zia now.
5-Tell the truth about his departure to Saudia Arabia directly from the jail now.
6-Pay the full tax instead of only Rs. 5000 now.

noman3000

Is ganje ko phansi per charhao jaldi. MQM aur Musharraf ki govt. aane do phir dekhna Pakistan kya taraqqi kerta hai har shobay may Insha'Allah!!

usman6062

Dear Brothers,

Please what you think Nawaz Sharif should do in the current political and country situation......
i believe he is saying right....k agar isi tarah friendly opposition banay rahay...to PPP k sath sath PML(N) b bilkul khattam ho jaye gi....waisay i am true supporter of PTI. and i do believe k next election mein they will bring change in results.inshAllah

usman6062

2-Ask CJ Iftikhar Ch. to reverse the verdicts what he gave in favor of Nawaz Sharif OR ask CJ to resign now.
2-Present himself in the court of law and ask forgiveness from the nation on his support to Zia regime now.
4-Give back all the wealth and two times PMship to the nation what he earned by favoring a dictator Zia now.
5-Tell the truth about his departure to Saudia Arabia directly from the jail now.

Bhai ...yeh wo chor hain...jo kabhi chori say baaz nayi aa saktay....
aap jo baat ker rehay ho....yeh kabhi possible nayi hai...

furry87

lol be constructive people haha , pearl is genuinely interested in knowing what nawaz should do ...lol nawaz sahab bantay kheltay rahey hain shahid politics thori bhool gaye hain :P

thepearl

1. Kh. Sharif never give any wordic in they favour of NS only he said that NS is my friend but it will not stop me from doing justice.
2. Why reverse verdict. NS never hijack any plan. it was Musharrf who keep the plan in the air until arymy took over the airport.
3. He already ask the nation for forgiveness.
4. There is no single case of curroption on NS.
5. As Musharrf regarding this.
6. Regarding Tax you are right he should pay full tax.

Thanks.

Aijazahmed

Please read below my concerns in blue color and aswer them politely
1. Kh. Sharif never give any wordic in they favour of NS only he said that NS is my friend but it will not stop me from doing justice.
But why did CJ of High Court said that PPP should leave the Punjab govt. Is he a CJ or spokesman of SS and NS?

2. Why reverse verdict. NS never hijack any plan. Who ordered to take the plane to Nawabshah even it didnot have enough fuel? That was NS's order and it was clearly a hijack. it was Musharrf who keep the plan in the air until arymy took over the airport. How do you know?

When? Any reference of that news? and even if so, can you ask NS to give back everything to Pakistan what he earned by supporting a dictator. I am asking dolat, naam, and status as two times PMship. Khaali Khooli maafi se kuch nahi hoga. The nation demands sacrifies from his beloved leader.

Please see below your own words in point 6. Tax chori is a corruption my dear. He did it while he is not a PM, think about what will happen when he will be PM again.

Every body knows Musharaf's answer, we need to know Nawaz Sharif's stand on it.

Thank you, at least on one point you are agreed with me. Thanks. God bless you.

2. Why reverse verdict. NS never hijack any plan. it was Musharrf who keep the plan in the air until arymy took over the airport.

Thanks.

If there is no wrong doing associated with pious NS then why are you asking for opinions, NS never asked for any opinion when he:
1) Attacked the Supreme court.
2) Did not courtmartialled Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf for not taking the Pm into confidence regarding Kargil.
3) Froze the foreign currency accounts causing huge losses to the people and government.
4) Squandered billions of dollars that people had donated to 'Karz utaro mulk sawaro scheme.'
5) He ran like a scared rabbit to SA instead of facing the hardship along with the people that he loves so much.
6) Chose Shahbaz S. for CM in Punjab.(Nepotism)
7) He was asking his nation to ' Eat one navala less and I will eat one roti less to cut the expense of the nation' and in reality his mantion under construction at Raiwind had a one kanal kitchen being cosnstructed, I am sure that would have been used for cooking four chapatees.
8) He awarded a ticket in elections to his son-in-law from Mansehra. (Nepotism)

Care to elaborate. A leopard never changes it's spots.

furry87

If there is no wrong doing associated with pious NS then why are you asking for opinions, NS never asked for any opinion when he:
2) Did not courtmartialled Gen. Pervaiz Musharraf for not taking the Pm into confidence regarding Kargil.
Mush was being court marshalled or asked to resign should i say that is why he played out this whole drama. Its really funny how people believe made up stories so easily. Do u think the army is a bunch of kids from kindergarten ??Which pakistani leader has been able to put the army in its place.600,000 soldier vs 1 man , not much of a competition.

3) Froze the foreign currency accounts causing huge losses to the people and government.
4) Squandered billions of dollars that people had donated to 'Karz utaro mulk sawaro scheme.'
5) He ran like a scared rabbit to SA instead of facing the hardship along with the people that he loves so much.
7) He was asking his nation to ' Eat one navala less and I will eat one roti less to cut the expense of the nation' and in reality his mantion under construction at Raiwind had a one kanal kitchen being cosnstructed, I am sure that would have been used for cooking four chapatees.

Most of ur other statements i somewhat agree with, giving ticket ur son in law doesnt mean ur a bad person. He didnt run to SA he was made to leave. I dont knwo about the chapaati thing , but the karz uttaroo thing was really bad and some people are yet to see their money. He must be held accountable for that , all those people must be paid in full with interest. Over all hes a snake just like everyone else ,but kargil was not his fault.

rana14801

at present ruling party and opposition both r doing harm to Pakistan and its people. they r not doing any thing for the betterment of people. it is all TOPEE DRAMA they r doing with nation. in side they r one. plz understand and do not let them come into power again. my humble submission to nation is to elect a leader who is out of present assembly or government and sincere to Pakistan and its people.plz open eyes and by the help of Allah be very honest while using the vote.otherwise we may not get much chances to save this country.

LeftBrain

fuzool article, in Pakistan none of the ruling party ever won any election second time around in succession. So this whole argument that Ganja was wary of defeat or wanted the election to be postponed is pure bullshit..........

And by the way he didnt win because he was any popular, he won because people were against Musharraf and wanted to vote against him, but since BB was murdered and Nawaz successfully made a deal with Army to postpone elections so that PPP dont get sympathy votes.

As far as what he should do is concerned, this is a thing that requires thinking and mental stability kind of things, and Gnaja doesnt have any such qualities so he will keep on doing his angy bengy shengy until he go to hell permanently.

thepearl

Please read below my concerns in blue color and aswer them politely

But why did CJ of High Court said that PPP should leave the Punjab govt. Is he a CJ or spokesman of SS and NS? Ask him Directly i am not his spokesman. Are you favoring PPP dirty campaign against judiciary????

2. Why reverse verdict. NS never hijack any plan. Who ordered to take the plane to Nawabshah even it didnot have enough fuel? That was NS's order and it was clearly a hijack. it was Musharrf who keep the plan in the air until arymy took over the airport. How do you know?
You already got answer from furry87 same is truth.

When? Any reference of that news? and even if so, can you ask NS to give back everything to Pakistan what he earned by supporting a dictator. I am asking dolat, naam, and status as two times PMship. Khaali Khooli maafi se kuch nahi hoga. The nation demands sacrifies from his beloved leader.
Keep in Mind Zia was not corrupt, he saved us from soviet invasion. You got a big wish list buddy. but its about Pakistani nation they give him 2/3 majority in 1997. and i am sure they will give him again wait for next election.

4. There is no single case of corruption on NS.
Please see below your own words in point 6. Tax chori is a corruption my dear. He did it while he is not a PM, think about what will happen when he will be PM again.
what so ever NS is best in available you have alternative tell me please>>>

5. Ask Musharrf regarding this.
Every body knows Musharaf's answer, we need to know Nawaz Sharif's stand on it.
Dont you read newspaper we give answer many times. Musharraf was worried about growing agetation of nation. he knew that he can not keep NS in jail for long time. Saudia is our brother country they give us a favour they save our national leader....

Thank you, at least on one point you are agreed with me. Thanks. God bless you.
Thank you too.

thepearl

Reply in red

NS never ordered to attack SC, people at spot got angery and they govt punishment for SC. What you need more, when this issue is settled by SC.
Why Musharraf take over because NS was planning for a judicial commission on kargil. Dont you read newspappers!!!!!!
That was difficult time, military was trying their best to destablize political governments, country was in weak position, India thought its good time, and Pakistan will not test atom because they dont have money every for 15 days. But we face that challenge and we did atomic test and we are proud on that. In that situation NS did what so ever to save country. may be out of 100 there is one mistake...
I never read, saw or watch any proof regarding this. if you have please let us see..
I already give answer to that in an another post please read that one
All Pakistan admire SS for his hard work. People still remember his 1997-1999 era. he best of best.
He built with his own money. not by curroption money. there are something personal, but in my view this is ISRAAF.
yes you are right even me i dont like that action.