Nothing come's to mind to put title for this news - Girl suffering from blood cancer but parents una

Afraheem

9-19-2013_9516_1.gif

barca

Re: Nothing come's to mind to put title for this news - Girls suffering from blood cancer but parents unable to pay treatment expenses

1151007_661798483855154_355283412_n.jpg

Atif

Re: Nothing come's to mind to put title for this news

iss ka Shaukat Khanum main free treatment hona chihiyay,

میں یہی پوچھنا چاہتا تھا کہ کیا اب وہاں مُفت علاج نہیں ہو رہا جو یہ بچی مایوس ہے؟؟

Niazi Hawk

میں یہی پوچھنا چاہتا تھا کہ کیا اب وہاں مُفت علاج نہیں ہو رہا جو یہ بچی مایوس ہے؟؟
yaar yahan is site py pti ky bry bandy phir rhy hty hain.....pta kro kisi ki agar khan sahib tk approach hai tu is larki ki baat ki jani chahye

khan afghan1

She should go Shaukat Khanam Lahore herself and see th doctors.Doctors wont come to see
her.She should go herself.INSHALLAH she will get free treatment there if she cant afford to pay.

Aijazahmed

Doesn't anyone know in Rawalpindi that there is Shaukat Khanam Hospital in Lahore who does free cure for needy patients?

Mr Justice

I have passed on the words to a contact who has close contacts with Asad Omar and IK in Islamabad.......I've also posted on PTI Facebook pages....

Pakistan1992

hota hai, 75% free hota hai, pehle int lete hain ke deserving hai ke nahi, agar ho tu free., go to their shukat khanum FB page

famamdani

I wonder some time news paper give its unbelievable why not this reporter give her parents the tip or Idea for SKH I cant understand but give some news only in papers .......................

Nadir Bashir

Yar what rubbish.She is MBA and she does not know how to go shaukat khanam and for what purpose this news is spread here.Sister please go for Shoukat khanam and we are sure that you ll be treated very well and we are praying for your good health.

I wonder some time news paper give its unbelievable why not this reporter give her parents the tip or Idea for SKH I cant understand but give some news only in papers .......................

Yar what rubbish.She is MBA and she does not know how to go shaukat khanam and for what purpose this news is spread here.Sister please go for Shoukat khanam and we are sure that you ll be treated very well and we are praying for your good health.

میڈیا اور لوگوں کو سب معلوم ھے کہ ھماری قوم ایک جذباتی قوم ھے۔ میں نے بہت سارے کیس انہی اخباروں میں دیکھے ھیں کہ ایک دن اسطرح کی خبر دی جاتی ھے اور اگلی دن یہ خبر ھوتی ھے کہ مخیر حضرات نے اس مصیبت زدہ کے لیے اپنے خزانوں کے منہ کھول دیے ھیں۔ اسلیے کل ایسی خبر دیکھنا نا بھولے کوئی نہ کوئی اللہ کا بندہ اس لڑکی کی مدد کردیگا۔ شکرھے پاکستان بھرا پڑا ھے ایسے سخیوں سے۔

ali-raj

I saw a news on a stupid channel, where they were showing an old man , sleeping in streets of Mazang , Lahore. As per the reporter, the baba was hungry since past few days , homeless and hopeless. They asked the authorities to help him out by reaching him at mazang.

I literally used some very harsh abusive words for the channel and reporter. They should have feed the guy, and took him to a nearby edhi home shelter, instead of asking Govt to do so.

We just know how to point fingers, but we rarely know how to be somewhat useful to others. Cases like these don't need Media coverage and major blow to their dignity. Just guide them, try to fulfill their requirement, find a proper helping hand.