NOONers trying to spread FAKE impression that they are in good position

Res1Pect

Having gone through many recent posts/threads, I have felt that NOONERS are trying their best to spread a FAKE impression about Noon League that they are still in good position and can win the upcoming elections. This LYING CAMPAIGN is being carried out on web and TV as well through their paid media. During the past few days, you must have noticed:

1. Some people brought a FAKE survey, calling it a secret survey done by ISI, and showing the highest number of seats going to PML-N...This is a PACK of LIES.

2. Media is showing NEWS programs with Khaqan Abbassi saying 'Agar Kamzor Hukumat mil gaee humain to kia karein gay''....Another Bundle of Bragging

3. A NOONER reporting from outside Kulsoom Nawaz hospital and trying to PAINT his leaders SHARIF and NAIK people. Trying to beg sympathy of people and vomiting poison against IK.

I believe all these efforts of NOONERS and their PATWARI SUPPORTERS would go down to drain, along with their stinking leaders. ONLY people have to keep their eyes OPEN, and their BRAIN working.
www.dreams.metroeve.com-liar-dreams-meaning.jpg
= NOONERS
GOOD LUCK PAKISTAN

kakamuna420

they have stashed the money in UK. They are corrupt to their neck and they are off the hook by our lax judiciary. When would they be caught? Army is just sitting waiting for IMF loan to have their part

akmal1

یہ ایک حکمت عملی ہوتی ہے مخالف کو مایوس کرنے کی تاکہ وہ اگر جیت بھی رہا ہو تو مایوس ہو کر ہمت ہار جاۓ
نون لیگ بڑی شدت سے یہ تاثر دینے کی کوشش کر رہی ہے کہ جیتنا انہوں نے ہی ہے
جبکہ پانامہ کیس، شریف خاندان کے بیانات، ختم نبوت کا معاملہ، میاں صاحب کے بھارت نواز بیانات، کشمیر کا سودہ وغیرہ وغیرہ انکو ایسا نقصان پہنچائیں گے کہ انکو شکست فاش ہوگی
ان شاالله

c'estmoi

Yes I have noticed it. You are 100% right. Mafia doing what it does best. It's life and death situation for them. They know that once PTI comes into power, they will not get another turn for very long.

Realistic Change

It will be a second biggest party with strong opposition role in Punjab - can't say whether they'll be able to put up a consensus Parliamentary Leader in National Assembly if these three are present in the National Assembly:

1. Ch Nisar Ali Khan
2. Shahbaz Sharif
3. Maryam Safdar

I do not see it remaining united in opposition - the major ingredient that keeps it together is power - in longer term (2-3 years) opposition it will be in splinters as their is no ideology or convergence point for power interest driven party.

It was created and made a utility party in opposition to PPP and Bhutto's - now the aura (of Bhutto and PPP) is finishing hence PPP's antidote will naturally die its natural death.

Those who think there is any chance of its survival as party (PMLN) by next elections in 2023 are living in fool's paradise.

Gujjar1

Yaar it is true to some extent i dont think sadaqat Abbasi, Amir kiyani, nazar fondval, Faizal Wada, naeem ul haq, ismael or ashiq Awan can win, but then again if murad saeed can win anyone can win and i hope i will be wronged.

samkhan

نون لیگ کو اپنے جاہل سپوٹرز پر بھروسہ ہے. انہیں معلوم ہے کہ انکے سپوٹرز گنجے کی محبت میں اپنی ماں بھی بیچ سکتے ہیں.

پچھلے الیکشن میں نون لیگ کو پنجاب میں 140 سے اوپر سیٹس ملی تھیں. اگر ایلکٹیبلز اور دھاندلی فیکٹر نکال بھی دیں تب بھی80-70سیٹس ایسی ہیں جن میں نون لیگ کا جینوئن پٹواری ووٹ بینک موجود ہے اور نون لیگ کو یہاں سے جیتنے کی بھرپور امید ہے

Faheem Imtiaz

Yaar it is true to some extent i dont think sadaqat Abbasi, Amir kiyani, nazar fondval, Faizal Wada, naeem ul haq, ismael or ashiq Awan can win, but then again if murad saeed can win anyone can win and i hope i will be wronged.
Well you may be true but lets look at their opposing candidates also, Khaqan Abbasi (Known Plunderer, LNG ka Daaku), Malik Abrar (Mafia in Rwp, Selling Drugs Land Ctrl)

kakajee

In my opinion PTI will be winning around 70-75 seats in Punjab Inshallah. Noon league around 50-55 & the rest will go to independant candidates. PPP is finished and it would be a miracle if they could win 3-4 seats.

Noon league is not a party of oppoistion. Once it would have to sit in oppoistion, their core vote bank will diminsh as they have always done politics of power, favouratism & money. If PTI manages to make a government in center and Punjab, I expect drastic changes in Police, Bearuacracy & Patwari system within 3-6 months and that's where Noon's main power will evaporate like thin air. Keep in mind that PTI has already done tremendous police reforms in KPK and so thay already have experience.

In the long term, I dont think Noon league will survive or even stay together like we see it today. I agree with the poster above that it will be by and large finished by 2023 IF PTI comes to power now. There is also every chance of PMLN and PPP making government in a desperate attempt to save each others corruption but that depednds on number games. In any case, this would be a very weak government since PTI with its huge numbers will be sitting in opposition in the assembly & SC and NAB will be flexing their muscles.

So yeah a lot is at stake in these elections.