No one is willing to own this country or all this can never happen

alis

For a functional society, you need a sense of ownership and unwavering resolve that we own this land and we will do whatever is needed to keep this ship afloat but I think in Pakistan there is not a SINGLE person of power who is willing to sacrifice a months salary to stand up for something greater than himself.

No one was ready to stop Pakistan's spiral decline in the last 50 years, the reason is that nobody really cares.

Not a single military general on duty cared that this plan will literally destroy Pakistan, everyone was looking out to save their own skin.

The supreme court did not care about the country when they decided to restore the assemblies.

The bureaucracy did not care about the country so they went with it.

No one is doing something right now to stop this cascade of doom, because no one really cares. it is a government standing on 2-3 seats, we know, some members can have accidents, people can have heart attacks or unexplainably just die but they won't, because no one really cares. No one cares enough to do anything.

I think my hope is almost left me. I can only hope for a miracle now but I don't think there is light at the end of the tunnel.

For a functional society, you need a sense of ownership and unwavering resolve that we own this land and we will do whatever is needed to keep this ship afloat but I think in Pakistan there is not a SINGLE person of power who is willing to sacrifice a months salary to stand up for something greater than himself.

No one was ready to stop Pakistan's spiral decline in the last 50 years, the reason is that nobody really cares.

Not a single military general on duty cared that this plan will literally destroy Pakistan, everyone was looking out to save their own skin.

The supreme court did not care about the country when they decided to restore the assemblies.

No one is doing something right now to stop this cascade of doom, because no one really cares. it is a government standing on 2-3 seats, we know, some members can have accidents, people can have heart attacks or unexplainably just die but they won't, because no one really cares. No one cares enough to do anything.

I think my hope is almost left me. I can only hope for a miracle now but I don't think there is light at the end of the tunnel.
In simple words, the whole system is fuked up.

ashahid786

No one cares and plus people are more loyal to the foreigners than the locals.

The powerful in the land are like a virus which destroys the very place that it inhabits. So they are sucking all the juice and preparing to move to the next green pastures.

thinking

In ki try Yaheeh ha k economy itni tabah kar do k kisi ki himmat hi na ho in k elwa Gov m anay ki..Kiyo k in k sab paisay.business bahir ha..they will not suffer..

RealPeople

oh bhai yeh Sup Cunt, Barmy Army, Patwarris, Bitchocracy, Fat Police pigs- sub samjhte hain kain Pak unn ki jiadad hai, unn ki ghulaam hai unn ki subservient hai

Such yeh hai keh Pak , Maan ki tarah hai jo Boorhhi hi rahi hai aur zyaadah khiyaal mangti hai.

Shimaz

That miracle is Imran Khan. The man who has defeated two party system. Come in power to show masses this country has immense potential if done right. Exposed all the players in system who have been selling shit to people calling it a cake! and defeated single handedly entire politcal carcass of this country comprising of PMLN and PPP who cannot stand a single day in gov without support.

These are tough times but these are also the last days of this struggle. IK is now fighting against the corrupt system and once he has won it - there won't be anyone left to destroy this country anymore.

Forget everyone really. Everyone. Everyone is irrelevant. IK is the only relevant name in this country right now.

Once a great man said, You only lose when you think of losing.

As long as you don't give up hope you will find a way to win. Or just leave it to IK and only support his narrative. He will deliver by playing on their turf and rules - is what i know.

thinking

That miracle is Imran Khan. The man who has defeated two party system. Come in power to show masses this country has immense potential if done right. Exposed all the players in system who have been selling shit to people calling it a cake! and defeated single handedly entire politcal carcass of this country comprising of PMLN and PPP who cannot stand a single day in gov without support.

These are tough times but these are also the last days of this struggle. IK is now fighting against the corrupt system and once he has won it - there won't be anyone left to destroy this country anymore.

Forget everyone really. Everyone. Everyone is irrelevant. IK is the only relevant name in this country right now.

Once a great man said, You only lose when you think of losing.

As long as you don't give up hope you will find a way to win. Or just leave it to IK and only support his narrative. He will deliver by playing on their turf and rules - is what i know.
Very true..IK hi wahid khara ha in sab k khilaf..even awam bhi nahi utna khari jitna IK..Allah swt k baad IK hi umeed ki kiran ha..Bajwa ur Corrupt pehlay Pakistan ko default ka qareeb karain ge.then USA.Europe default se bachnay k lia Nuclear ko surrender karnay k lia majobor kar dey gein.. Phir Pakistan ka Allah hi hafiz ho ga.ham Syria..Iraq.Libya. Ukraine ban jaya gein.IK ki zindagi k lia duain karain..

Shimaz

Very true..IK hi wahid khara ha in sab k khilaf..even awam bhi nahi utna khari jitna IK..Allah swt k baad IK hi umeed ki kiran ha..Bajwa ur Corrupt pehlay Pakistan ko default ka qareeb karain ge.then USA.Europe default se bachnay k lia Nuclear ko surrender karnay k lia majobor kar dey gein.. Phir Pakistan ka Allah hi hafiz ho ga.ham Syria..Iraq.Libya. Ukraine ban jaya gein.IK ki zindagi k lia duain karain..
InshaAllah Allah will make out a way for people of this country and especially IK - he always has. Pakistan is a strange strange country to be honest. It's the most selfish kind of people who will not lose a chance to violate others, but there's also a strange kind of spark there that can't be put in words. Perhaps we just need to go thru this testing times to come out something - and a glimpse of that IK showed in mere 3.5 years.