No Generals Or Compromised Judiciary Will Decide Pakistan's Future. Hell No

Zulu67

Criminals imposed on Pakistan by American conspiracy with local illiterate agent Generals and totally compromised judiciary, are responsible for this act of regime change against a democratically elected government of PM IK.
Fact no one can dispute.

Mr Bundial who should be watching the criminal gangsters sitting in Lahore high courts and protecting the illegal corrupt traitor Shareef family with down syndrome as a family trait has allowed this fraudulent government to continue is beyond belief.

Cipher is a fact, must be investigated and the traitor Generals must be hanged for treason. Under article 6.

If Judiciary thinks it can decide the fate of Pakistan with few corrupt Generals and American installed Bajwa and Shareef prostitutes masquerading as a legit government, You rat bastards sitting in RED ZONE, Need to THINK TWICE.
REVOLUTION IS AT THE DOOR STEPS. MORHER EFFERS.
YOUR PERKS WILL BE REMOVED, YOUR RANKING IS AT 150 ON RENDERING JUSTICE TO PAKISTANI AWAM.

45% OF YOU HAVE FAKE DEGREES. FACT.

You cannot interfere in parliament procedures and proceedings, stop protecting the criminal Generals and especially that American pimp in ISI, Nadeem Gandowah.

You have raped Pakistan for 75 years your criminal decisions have created Bungla Daish.

Awam is ready to remove pimp judiciary, prostitute Generals illiterate rulers with GAY Sons, E.T. fingers Syphilis Shareef Brothel based family of lohaar dakoos immediately with extreme prejudice.

We are NOT scared of American agents Running Pakistan, Remember what Afghanistan did to the arrogant Jew controlled empire of Satan, destroyed it with FAITH IN ALLAH.

LAST warning to Bajwa gang, Stop, or face consequences for your crimes against Pakistan, you will not escape like your buddy the king of corruption agent of RAW Nawaz Lal Nehru, or Kiani who bought an island in Australia with the pimping he did for America and NATO.

JUDGEMENT DAY APPROACHES THE TRIBE OF LUCIFER IN PAKISTAN.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD PM IK ZINDABAD.
DEATH TO NAWAZ LAL NEHRU AND ZARDAREE HARAMI.

Raza888

How would you get rid of these bustards?
We saw on IK long march call that they have the power to stop people coming out of their homes. They are not going to lose their power without bloodshed. And believe me it's very hard.

Zulu67

Easy, always remember Iranian revolution, Iran was hanging Generals daily, two in the morning two at night, few in-between.
No nukes, yet telling Americans to F off. Faith is extremely strong.
Awam can surround their palaces, built by that Army front man Malik Riaz khanzeer.

fnaeem

just watching faisal warraich yt channel. very informative stuff. watching his piece on Sh MujiburRahman. QEA was a greater statesman than IK. Even he had to resort to Direct Action Day to get it across to British and Hindus that ML means business. It remains to be seen that after dhandla on july 17th, do we get old IK of "10000 log lay kay jaao to general ki pant geeli ho jati hai" or mufahamati IK. I fear it may be the latter

back to the future

Imran khan should call the representatives of people at some juncture and pose critical question before them and ask answer

develop consensus take oath

360turn

Ha ha ha
I sympathize with PTI but
Pakistan has always decided by few
dumb & dumber Bajwa general types previous cases in history

TheNeutral

Bajwa needs to be paraded on the streets wearing a clowns costume and then court martialed, this should set a precedence no COAS or generals should over step the state boundaries, They are just YES men to the prime minister. They have no right ruling over us, traitors have been disastrous to our country since the so called 'field marshal' traitor Ayub hijacked the country in the 50's..

Islamabadi1

Criminals imposed on Pakistan by American conspiracy with local illiterate agent Generals and totally compromised judiciary, are responsible for this act of regime change against a democratically elected government of PM IK.
Fact no one can dispute.

Mr Bundial who should be watching the criminal gangsters sitting in Lahore high courts and protecting the illegal corrupt traitor Shareef family with down syndrome as a family trait has allowed this fraudulent government to continue is beyond belief.

Cipher is a fact, must be investigated and the traitor Generals must be hanged for treason. Under article 6.

If Judiciary thinks it can decide the fate of Pakistan with few corrupt Generals and American installed Bajwa and Shareef prostitutes masquerading as a legit government, You rat bastards sitting in RED ZONE, Need to THINK TWICE.
REVOLUTION IS AT THE DOOR STEPS. MORHER EFFERS.
YOUR PERKS WILL BE REMOVED, YOUR RANKING IS AT 150 ON RENDERING JUSTICE TO PAKISTANI AWAM.

45% OF YOU HAVE FAKE DEGREES. FACT.

You cannot interfere in parliament procedures and proceedings, stop protecting the criminal Generals and especially that American pimp in ISI, Nadeem Gandowah.

You have raped Pakistan for 75 years your criminal decisions have created Bungla Daish.

Awam is ready to remove pimp judiciary, prostitute Generals illiterate rulers with GAY Sons, E.T. fingers Syphilis Shareef Brothel based family of lohaar dakoos immediately with extreme prejudice.

We are NOT scared of American agents Running Pakistan, Remember what Afghanistan did to the arrogant Jew controlled empire of Satan, destroyed it with FAITH IN ALLAH.

LAST warning to Bajwa gang, Stop, or face consequences for your crimes against Pakistan, you will not escape like your buddy the king of corruption agent of RAW Nawaz Lal Nehru, or Kiani who bought an island in Australia with the pimping he did for America and NATO.

JUDGEMENT DAY APPROACHES THE TRIBE OF LUCIFER IN PAKISTAN.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD PM IK ZINDABAD.
DEATH TO NAWAZ LAL NEHRU AND ZARDAREE HARAMI.
Agaya with the RANT of the 14th july.....hahahaha

Raza888

Easy, always remember Iranian revolution, Iran was hanging Generals daily, two in the morning two at night, few in-between.
No nukes, yet telling Americans to F off. Faith is extremely strong.
Awam can surround their palaces, built by that Army front man Malik Riaz khanzeer.
Bro be realistic. Don't compare iranians or turkish with these 22 crore kabooter. In main itna dam hota to nobat yahan tak aani hi nahi thi

Zulu67

Bro be realistic. Don't compare iranians or turkish with these 22 crore kabooter. In main itna dam hota to nobat yahan tak aani hi nahi thi
Dum, hai..Leader creates dam..IK HAS..This generation is full of dam.. You will see it soon. American British prostitutes NAA MUNZOOR.

i_syed2000

I think a parallel narrative needs to be built to divide the country into smaller administrative provinces, have local government, cut down on exorbitant benefits of the ruling elite. Pound this 24 hours a day to build a movement and give the stakeholders a short deadline to implement this or else give them example of Srilanka. I think only middle class pull this off. But you need to find a leaders in each city who can come together to build this narrative. I think PTI will probably not take this route.

This narrative will eventually lead to revolution and inqeylaab.