News Night with Talat - 12th April 2011 - Shaikh Waqas & Mehreen Jabar - Davis Freed...Who Is Respon

biomat

Minister (2k+ posts)
Assalam-o-alaikum
It is proved that this so called democracy is TOPI DRAMA...
The Actual Government is ARMED FORCES...
TECHNOCRAT GOVT which is coming will be another TOPI DRAMA to implement NWO..
Welcome to REALITY..

mjzafar

MPA (400+ posts)
I wasn't watching but just listening but heard one guy saying and PPP woman seconding him that we shouldn't speak against our agencies like this....jo b hain jaisi b hain woh hamari agencies hain ... this is just a bulls**t. I have been noticing for past many months how PPP is making Army and ISI happy for another term .They are trying their best. The motive of PPP government is just to do corruption and make money - even by selling off Pakistan.