News Eye 6th December 2016 - Imran Khan Exclusive Interview

Best
part IK is not like noons and zaradari bhuttos n others whoes ONLY goal is to fool the nation RIG elections and loot for 4 years and REWARD corrupt supporterters,

IK s goal is FIXING the nation to be number ONE thats all.

he awlays says allahtallah GAVE him everything ONLY wants PAKISTAN to be great,

Him being in OPPOSITION or inshallah leader of this country he is happy infact he says being in opposition he can get done more

look at his habits simple house simple life, no show shaa, no cravings for materialistic stuff

with his connections he can become a millionaire in a halal way

but for pakistan he choose this struggle.

we should look for his leadership record and blindly select him.

pakistanstube

When Khan's all three kids are coming in Pakistan, Allah make him Prim-Minster, he got very little time. He has only one small desire to invite in children in PM house to keep his personal respect. Not a big deal,.

Bird brain comment from the bird brain party supporter. Than your lucky star that PTI is a decent party otherwise pictures of Maraym, Shebaz,Hussain , BB and Zardari are all available if desired, but that we do not desire.

Deliberately I chose not to quote the post to which my comment is related, just a matter of dignity.

When Khan's all three kids are coming in Pakistan, Allah make him Prim-Minster, he got very little time. He has only one small desire to invite in children in PM house to keep his personal respect. Not a big deal,.

you are wrong, this means you never studied his life and personality yaa saree zindagee ghulutt loegon sae paala purah, bhai duneeya mein achae loage hotae hein, error free koiee bhee nahee subh insaan hein farishtae nahee right

pcdoc24x7

One of the best interviews ... very logical and honest answers. the bird brain patwaris and the rest of the status quo will still pretend not to get it... because they are all partners in this plunder of the nation. Any sincere Pakistani cannot deny that Imran Khan is the only one standing against this corrupt and liar status quo parties and this crime minister.

farooqak

all the issues created by the government, blame it all on Imran Khan

all the roads made by engineers, all credit to the govt

all loans taken by government, blame it all on Imran Khan

God help us, in what direction is this country going?