New TV Series "Last Resort" Shows US Nuclear Submarine To attack Pakistan"

Geek

PAKISTAN: Must see why, when and where Pakistan is shown in the trailer Posted by Nadeem Malik (Islamabad Tonight)

ooe2q.jpg

aftab818

Re: Orders Given To US Nuclear Submarine To Destroy Pakistan

one can guess easily who is running US media propaganda machine.

Young_Blood

Jiss qoum k sapa salar Bangels pehan lein aur jis qoum hukmaran apna zameer baich dein to uss qoum k saath aisa he howa kerta hai,, pakistan aur pakistani awaam ko 1 billion $ main sale ker dia hai aap k COAS ne aur PPPP ke govt ne,,,,,

Agarwal

The dumb american director thinks that Pakistan is a country of 4.3 millions. Thats the reason probably he resorted to show Pakistan as soft target for a nuclear attack which is idiotic and absurd. You dumbass, WE are a Country of 180 million --- One Hundred And Eighty Million!
We are atomic power and we got something that can penetrate your a** (Israel). Consider yourself warned!

Atif Ijaz

Re: "Orders Given To US Nuclear Submarine To Destroy Pakistan"

What is 4.3 million???? It can't be the population but Pak Army. Dis-integrate the message and try to figure out what's their prime target.

Atif Ijaz

Is it only me or anyone else noticed different maps of Pakistan in this video?

shani572

I think, we should not react to that. coz we already know, how they portray their heroes.The country whose soldiers use diapers are gonna attack a country , whose army is among worlds top 7 and have Nukes lol.Just take a chill and take these media stunts as action scenes of Matrix and "Rambo" as one man army and say "Wow" with a sarcastic smile.

Ali.Pakistani

Poor thinking of aMericans! They don't know who'll they mess up with!

!!!LONG LIVE PAKISTAN!!!

Faheem Niaz

Aah !! Screw them guys, they just putting Pakistan under stress to built pressure for their own mean by the help of Media.

A war will built 3rd and last war to the earth, where few survival may exists at the end. So these are the basic tricks to get pressure from their opponent.

Three Kings was the movie released before Iraq attack in which three US commandos conquered all Iraq and returned home without any problem.
Casualties in Iraq​

The Human Cost of Occupation
Edited by Margaret Griffis :: Contact
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]American Military Casualties in Iraq
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Date
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Total
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]In Combat
[/FONT]​
American Deaths
Since war began (3/19/03):44863532
Since "Mission Accomplished" (5/1/03) ([FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]the list)
[/FONT]​
Since Handover (6/29/04):36272899
Since Obama Inauguration (1/20/09):257128
Since Operation New Dawn:6839
American WoundedOfficialEstimated
Total Wounded:33184Over 100000
Latest Fatality Feb. 11, 2012​
[FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif]Page last updated 12/18/11 8:31 pm EDT[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Put a Casualty Counter on Your Website
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif]​
U.S. Wounded[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]320,000 Vets Have Brain Injuries
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]War Veterans’ Concussions Are Often Overlooked
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]How Many Servicemembers Were Wounded?
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Iraqi Casualties
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Others
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Other Coalition Troops - [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Iraq[/FONT][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]319
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]US Military Deaths - Afghanistan[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]2028
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Other Military Deaths - Afghanistan[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]1043
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Contractor Employee Deaths[/FONT] [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]- [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Iraq[/FONT][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]1,487
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Journalists - Iraq[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]348
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Academics Killed - Iraq[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]448
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Sources: DoD, MNF, and iCasualties.org
[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]The List
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Sources
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]American Casualties
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Iraqi Casualties
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Contact
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif]U.S. lacks mechanism to accurately track troops wounded in Iraqhttp://fairuse.100webcustomers.com/fairenough/courier00.html[/FONT]
[FONT=Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif]Also see The Missing Wounded.[/FONT]

mahmoodsani

**** america ............if america dares to do that.......then they gona cut the fruit

Sniper

Agar Pakistan per attack kia tu American marines zinda kya murda b wapis nahi jain gaye. Bcoz phr Pakistani nation laray gi majooda ghaddar/geedar leaders nahi.

Agarwal

What is 4.3 million???? It can't be the population but Pak Army. Dis-integrate the message and try to figure out what's their prime target.

Watch the movie trailer again and hear what they are talking. Just "wishful" thinking. Had you dealt with "Americans" in any ccapacity the 'query' about their 'capability' would have been 'exposed' to you, as well.

KHALIFA.

U.S submarine nuke Pakistan

you guys must see this, what the Real Mentality of U.S is

The new season "Last Resort" starting on channel "abc"

a U.S submersible is ordered to nuke pakistan.. WATCH THIS..

<span style="font-family: arial black;">

mrcritic

Re: U.S submarine nuke Pakistan

It's an upcoming tv series, did you note that they mention "4.5 million" Pakistani population :/?!

indigo

The sub guys are shown good guys.... If movie hits, than maybe Allah changes heart of many non Muslims, and they will think thousand times before using atomic weapons...

KHALIFA.

It's an upcoming tv series, did you note that they mention "4.5 million" Pakistani population :/?!

when a nuke dropped, it's dropped on a city.. not on a whole country at a same time.. the city on which they drop.. e.g Islamabad.. would have approx 4.5 million heads...