New Pictures of Majeed with Salman Butt and others...

jimpack

1a.jpg

jimpack

These pictures were taken in July, one month before this scandal. You decide now how close and comfortable they are with Majeed.

Source - Mid-Day

swisspak

what do these pics reveal!!!. Baseless assumptions of all sorts. As of my knowledge, this guy majeed was actually their marketing person and he used to connect the players with advertising companies and intrested clients for modelling so where is the gr8 fuss? They had definately contacts with him but if he was upto some plan then we cant blame the players to play with the honour of the country.

Nawazish

Let's just wait and see until the investigation is over. Aise kisi per ilzaam lagana drust nahi. They are innocent until proven guilty.

active4pk

This Majeeda seems trying to impress them with his Austin Martin.... He is quite successful.. Poor players.. This ******* is living in 1.8 million worth of house because of them....

jimpack

what do these pics reveal!!!. Baseless assumptions of all sorts. As of my knowledge, this guy majeed was actually their marketing person and he used to connect the players with advertising companies and intrested clients for modelling so where is the gr8 fuss? They had definately contacts with him but if he was upto some plan then we cant blame the players to play with the honour of the country.

I think you don’t want to see what the pictures reveal. You are just trying to hold sand in your hand.

masadi1980

These pictures were taken in July, one month before this scandal. You decide now how close and comfortable they are with Majeed.

Source - Mid-Day
I dont even think what these pictures tend to reveal or what you want to reveal from these pictures, we dont care anyway.
We dont need these players, we would demand life time ban on them if they proven guilty.
Well for you ...........
Take them home all with you.

Indians know well how to make fuss over nothing and create fasad. dont you know anything brother? LOL

Khurram.k

I think you don’t want to see what the pictures reveal. You are just trying to hold sand in your hand.

Hey Indian , since when meeting your own agent has become a crime ? Follow the complete news again .... Majeed is/was their LEGAL agent!!!
I am not debating if they are innocent or criminals ... I am not doing the investigation BUT these pictures mean nothing other than they actually do know Majeed ...why wouldn't they ? He is their agent.Keep the Indian hands off our business , come back once scotland yard has reached the end of their investigation.

A.Ali.T

Source - Mid-Day

These pictures prove absolutely nothing except that Pakistani players met this fellow Majeed. There is no way anyone can determine the closeness and level of comfort between them just by looking at these pictures. The prosecution will have to show more than these pictures.

You cannot even determine when these pictures were taken just by looking at these pictures.

An experienced attorney/solicitor will not dare to produce just these pictures to determine Pakistani player's guilt. You need preponderance of evidence in civil matters and you have to prove the case beyond reasonable doubt in any criminal matter. Any experienced defence attorney/solicitor will shred this evidence into pieces in few seconds.

Having said all of the above about the pictures, I still don't know if the Pakistani players are guilty or innocent, I would presume them innocent until proven guilty.

alexendra85

c in the photo mr buta khor(but)s trying to drive the car,*******s people....either gulity or not in match fixing but one can see thie attutude both set in from seat...from stupid amd matirilistics families,,,,impressed from cars,want to try it.ha ha ha haha

A.Ali.T

c in the back photo kamran akmal,s brother trying to drive the car,*******s people....either gulity or not in match fixing but one can see thie attutude...from stupid and un educated families,,,,impressed from cars,ha ha ha haha

How do you know he is trying to drive the car? To me he is just sitting in the driving seat, I don't even know if he has license to drive in UK.

alexendra85

wah pakistanio khob laaj rkogy apny mulk ke,mulk k imbessedors,, paraye car ko dek ke phoole nhi sama rhay,had he lalch ki.sham on you

alexendra85

one can even drive on international licence in uk for up to one year.and in fact he is there to drive the car,and by the way who care to drive in a park area.the owoner is on the back seat..this is the tactic to check the attitude of some one shile showing them such type of things.

lotaa

Bewqoof Qoom

[hilar](clap) Yaar pic kisi k stah koi b banwa sakta hai,cricketers k sath tu pata nahi kon kon pic banwata hai,jaisay agar aap zardari jee k sath pic banwain tu kiya aap b zardari jaisay ho jain ge,(cry)u know ye pic ye movi court itni jaldi accept nahi karti,aur pak aur USA ki court tu video aur pic par saza b nahi deti hahhaha bewqoof qoom,baghair saboot k apnay hi mulk ko badnam kar rahay ho,