New Pakistan by Imran Khan - the longest concert in the history of the world

Pakistani to the core

Congratulations to Insafians!!! they have broken the world record of the longest concert ever, arranged by a cricketer, musicians, feudal lords and lotas!

http://www.samaa.tv/editor-s-choice/19-Aug-2014/dancing-beauties

this is what Pakistan will look like if IK is elected PM. Din bhar sonaa, raat bhar bhangra!!!

yeh cheez! this is what PTI wants to change in Pakistan.... saari qaum faarigh hokar naachay aur gaaye! aur phir Geo ko gaaliyaan detay hain... sharam inn ko magar nahi aati....

PTI waalo, kisi say mat daro, ALLAH say to daro.

Shame on you in advance: Warning all PTI trolls, seriously, if you try to justify this madness, then we'll understand that your family women are also in the same crowd, dancing to the tunes of "disco change".

aamir_uetn

چل پتر تیار ہو جا ہن ، آ جا پیار اور دعائیں لے لے

:lol:

zzzindagi

People like you abuse their women at home but don't want to listen anything against Maryam Nawaz..
Learn to respect your own women and not only Maryam Nawaz.

wamufti

Mulk kufr ke nizam k saath chal sakta he ; Zulm k saath nahi Hazrat Ali RA ... I am not defending naach gana.. I hate to see it as well but Model Town massacare is far worst.

Pakistani to the core

rehnay day bhai, i think i've hit PTI lovers real bad....you don't need to further piss them off. they're our brothers after all....

look bros, no offense; i personally respect IK and PTI, but since he's got Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Parvez Khattak, Kasuri and Sheikh Rasheed on his side, i really can't trust in his integrity. plus, there's a way to bring about change without making the sisters and mothers of Pakistan dance.

Peace Out.

Pakistani to the core

agree with you there.

i think holding the SHO of the Model Town Thaanaa responsible is the first thing to do, not to paralyse the whole country and demand resignation of elected PM and CM. this is badmaashi, taught to Canadian Tahir ul Padri by Iran... Iran should refrain from interfering in Pakistan's internal affairs.

you need evidence? here you go:

Al azhar scholars accusation of TUQ receiving heavy funds from iran and WMW openly supporting TUQ can not be ruled out.
http://www.nation.com.pk/international/10-Jan-2013/al-azhar-scholars-expose-tahirul-qadri

Iran would love to have TUQ in Power
http://tribune.com.pk/story/485903/the-riddle-of-tahirul-qadri/

ali-raj

People like you abuse their women at home but don't want to listen anything against Maryam Nawaz..
Learn to respect your own women and not only Maryam Nawaz.

Correction : They don't respect Maryam, they just go for the booty.

Kamboz

rehnay day bhai, i think i've hit PTI lovers real bad....you don't need to further piss them off. they're our brothers after all....

look bros, no offense; i personally respect IK and PTI, but since he's got Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Parvez Khattak, Kasuri and Sheikh Rasheed on his side, i really can't trust in his integrity. plus, there's a way to bring about change without making the sisters and mothers of Pakistan dance.

Peace Out.

I am against this concert thing. But this is something the crowd decided to do. I am sure the PTI leadership is not there dancing nor did IK encourage the crowd to do this. You have ladies from upper middle class..all dressed up and then after the speech is over.. there is nothing to do ...people are killing time..since they are there.
NOT a good thing but again this is our culture. PMLN is no different. The society is same... difference is PTI does a lot of jalsa..and people love IK and join in.

luckykshah

ﺳﺎﺭﯼ ﺯﻧﺪﮔﯽ ﺍﻧﮉﯾﻦ ﻣﻮﯾﺰ ﺩﯾﮑﮭﻨﮯ ﺍﻭﺭ ﮔﺎﻧﮯ ﺳﻨﻨﮯ ﻭﺍﻟﮯﻟﯿﮕﯿﻮﮞ ﮐﻮ ﻋﻤﺮﺍﻥ ﺧﺎﻥ ﮐﮯ ﺁﺯﺍﺩﯼ ﻣﺎﺭﭺ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺑﮭﻨﮕﮍﺍ ﮈﺍﻟﻨﮯﻭﺍﻟﻮﮞ ﺳﮯ ﺍﺗﻨﯽ ﺗﮑﻠﯿﻒ ﮐﯿﻮﮞ؟؟؟؟ ﯾﺎﺩ ﺭﮐﮭﯿﮟ ﯾﮩﺎﮞ ﺁﺯﺍﺩﯼﮐﺎ ﺟﺸﻦ ﻣﻨﺎﯾﺎ ﺟﺎ ﺭﮨﺎ ﮨﮯ ﺍﻭﺭ ﺧﻮﺷﯽ ﻣﯿﮟ ﻟﻮﮒ ﺑﮭﻨﮕﮍﺍﮈﺍﻟﺘﮯ ﮨﯿﮟ ﮐﺴﯽ ﮐﺎ ﭼﺎﻟﯿﺴﻮﺍﮞ ﺗﻮ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﻣﻨﺎﯾﺎ ﺟﺎ ﺭﮨﺎ ﮨﺎﮞﻟﯿﮕﯿﻮﮞ ﮐﻮ ﺷﺎﯾﺪ ﯾﮧ ﺗﮑﻠﯿﻒ ﮨﮯ ﮐﮧ ﻣﯿﺎﮞ ﺻﺎﺣﺐ ﮐﺎ ﺟﻨﺎﺯﮦﺍﻧﮑﮯ ﺳﺎﻣﻨﮯ ﭘﮍﺍ ﮨﮯ ﺑﺲ ﺩﻓﻨﺎﻧﮯ ﮐﯽ ﺩﯾﺮ ﮨﮯ ﺗﻮ ﺍﺱ ﻟﺌﮯﺍﻧﮑﻮ ﻧﺎﭺ ﮔﺎﻧﺎ ﺍﭼﮭﺎ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﻟﮕﺘﺎ۔ﻣﯿﺎﮞ ﺻﺎﺣﺐ ﺧﻮﺩ ﻓﻮﻥﭘﺮﮨﻨﺪﻭﺳﺘﺎﻧﯽ ﻓﯽ ﻣﯿﻞ ﮔﻠﻮﮐﺎﺭﺍﺅﮞ ﺳﮯ ﮔﺎﻧﮯ ﺳﻨﺘﮯ ﮨﯿﮟ۔ﺧﺪﺍﺭﺍ ﺍﭘﻨﺎ ﭘﯿﻤﺎﻧﮧ ﺩﺭﺳﺖ ﮐﺮﯾﮟ۔ ﺗﻤﮭﺎﺭﯼ ﺣﮑﻮﻧﺖ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺩﺱﺳﺎﻝ ﮐﮯ ﻧﭽﮯ ﮐﮯ ﮨﺎﺗﮫ ﮐﺎﭦ ﺩﺋﮯ ﮔﺌﮯ ﺗﺐ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﺗﮑﻠﯿﻒﮨﻮﺋﯽ ﺁﭨﮫ ﺳﺎﻝ ﮐﯽ ﺑﭽﯽ ﮐﺎ ﺭﯾﭗ ﮨﻮﺍ ﺗﺐ ﻏﯿﺮﺕ ﻧﮩﯿﮟﺟﺎﮔﯽ ۔ ﺍﻭﺭ ﮐﺘﻮﮞ ﮐﯽ ﻃﺮﺡ ﺑﮭﻮﻧﮑﻨﮯ ﻭﺍﻟﮯ ﮐﺮﺍﺋﮯ ﮐﮯﺍﯾﻨﮑﺮﺯ ﺟﯿﻮ ﭨﯽ ﻭﯼ ﮨﺮ ﮨﻨﺪﻭﺳﺘﺎﻧﯽ ﻓﻠﻤﯽ ﮔﻮﺳﭗ ﭼﻼﺗﺎ ﮨﮯﺍﻭﺭ ﭘﯿﻤﺮﺍ ﺳﮯ ﺍﻧﮉﯾﻦ ﻣﻮﺍﺩ ﺩﮐﮭﺎﻧﮯ ﮐﮯ ﻟﯿﮯ ﺍﺟﺎﺯﺕ ﻟﯿﺘﺎ ﮨﮯﺗﺐ ﺟﺰﺑﮧ ﺍﯾﻤﺎﻧﯽ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﺟﺎﮔﺘﺎ۔ ﺷﺮﻡ ﺳﮯ ﮈﻭﺏ ﻣﺮﻭ ﭘﭩﻮﺍﺭﯾﻮﺍﮔﺮ ﺍﺗﻨﮯ ﮨﯽ ﺍﯾﻤﺎﻥ ﺩﺍﺭ ﮨﻮ ﺗﻮ ﮐﺒﮭﯽ ﺑﮭﯽ ﮐﻮﺋﯽ ﻣﻮﻭﯼ ﻧﮩﯿﮟﺩﯾﮑﮭﻨﺎ

L

Ghaffar Alvi

Tum jaisay log pehlay kehtay they kai is kay saath koi doosray siasatdaan nahin, you ppl always find exuces. nobody is making these women to dance, they are letting their heart out and they have every right to do that.First look into your own yard.

Peace Out.

Courtesy of your favorite SAMAA TV Channel... curse them buddy. i just shared reality.... and you know what? this is the kinda reality that really stings ;)

The following clip is the courtesy of SAMAA TV

The following clip is the courtesy of Express TV

The following picture is the courtesy of Joker-e-Aala

10622074_267182600156337_1105304556_n.jpg

10635947_336176646549215_6803480519086194088_n.jpg