Nawaz Sharif tried to show that still i'm in control- Dr Shahid Masood's comments on Nawaz Sharif's body language

Two Stooges

بندہ ذات کا لوہار ہو، اور صرف 30 سال کے قلیل عرصے میں
۔ 22 کروڑ کی آبادی والے ملک میں امیر ترین بندوں میں شمار ہونے لگے
، تو اِسی طرح گردن کی ہڈی سریہ بن جاتی ہے

Eyeaan

Nawaz and Maryam are over. PMLN is on its way to extinction.
The rest is all stories and drama.

Shazi ji

He seems like totally broken to me.And, Jail is his future.Even if he gets out of Avenfield case there are two more NAB reference which are even stronger waiting for him.Looks to me that Shahid is talking out of his a** again.
Shahid always talks through posterior,,,
But on the other hand NS will be out soon mark my words ☔☔☔

FANNE

hai nab
He seems like totally broken to me.And, Jail is his future.Even if he gets out of Avenfield case there are two more NAB reference which are even stronger waiting for him.Looks to me that Shahid is talking out of his a** again.

high court me jawab nahi de pa raha NAB .
nawaz will be out very soon mark my words .