NATO SUPPLY LINE pay tax lagay ga....Kaptaan ka ailaan...

rtabasum2

Everybody is going to copy him now a big source of revenue, Punjab n Sind will follow, PMLN and PPP should say thanx u

Good step. They should also pay high charges for making polution.

Unfortunitely Federal Govt. is silent. All Major roads are destroyed by heavy truck traffic and load on it (i just came back from pakistan).

Truck drivers destroy first the left track of road and then use middle or very right track, so sytematically all tracks on road are destroyed and there is no traffic or civil police control.

Our tax money is spent for US goods transport.

shiningstar

Your Badly Ball Less doesnt even have the guts to atleast do that , for the betterment of pakistan ,
Imran Khan should atleast do for what he was make you burgers 'garmi main kharab' ;) aab tax collection k liay aik dharna ho jaay ;)

mehar ali

Is this not U-Turn....??? in past he did dharna to stop the Nato supply but now when he can stop...no dharna rather tax...means legitimate permssion to let NATO supply move.....Imran khan is saying with confident that it is our Govt so we can do what we want as NATO supply will move from our province so we can tax them ....how shameful this is ??? why did then he fool people to stop NATO supply in past ???..................Is this not a "Sharamnaak" ???

in next version ...when Imran Khan will tax drone attacks as they are fired in his province?????

messam

Dil khush kar dia....... INSHA ALLAH agar yeh hua tau hum sab khush hon gay.. Tax kaa mutalba aur us pay amal dramad baray abba jee k moon pay chaanta ho ga.. Itnaa tax lagao Haram Khoron ko k tareekh likhi jaye.. 1 saal mein inhon nay Afghanistan ko khaali karnay kaa plan kia hai us say pahlay in haram khoron k paison say aik education city , aik bara health sector bana laina chahiyee.. ALLAH hamari help karay..

Right on spot.. The Roads and infrastructure is under the provincial government and they can tax whoever they want. If Pakistanis can pay taxes to government(on which infrastructure is made) then why not others should pay?

Is this not U-Turn....??? in past he did dharna to stop the Nato supply but now when he can stop...no dharna rather tax...means legitimate permssion to let NATO supply move.....Imran khan is saying with confident that it is our Govt so we can do what we want as NATO supply will move from our province so we can tax them ....how shameful this is ??? why did then he fool people to stop NATO supply in past ???..................Is this not a "Sharamnaak" ???

in next version ...when Imran Khan will tax drone attacks as they are fired in his province?????

He was against allowing Nato Supply into Afghanistan, but now Americans will be leaving(Not entering), and it will be serving Pakistan's cause. So its not a U-Turn for your information. Besides if the previous governments had charged taxes from these supplies no one may have criticized those supplies as Pakistan would have been getting its share. But when you do something for free and that also in a case that the Country is sending you warnings and doing operations inside your territory then it was a wrong thing to allow them move the equipments to afghanistan. Now they will be leaving and surely it will reduce both the threats, Drones and the attacks by US from afghanistan.