Najam sethi also blocking me on twitter

Najam sethi's and Talat Hussain's spat is becoming a public show at the moment.
Sethi has tried to hit Talat Hussain below the belt by mentioning "Flotilla" incident, truth or not.

But I know reality of Sethi for a while. And as a bold person, who doesn't mince his words, 4 months ago I sent some really daring tweets to NS.
With full knowledge that what I am saying is legally sound, and if NS try to do anything funny, I would be fully protected and could justify my comments.

And as expected he is blocking me on twitter ever since.

I have written many times on this forum, Pakistani Journalists are useless, and most of them are crooks. Absolutely no doubt about it.
That's why I write bold messages to them. Shahid Masood blocked me, because he knew the questions I am asking are dangerous for him.
I know some of his supporters produced his interview with another idiot of Geo. But his answers in "Jawab Deh" could be bring devastating consequences for Dr. Shahid Masood, if he respond like this against an informative person. I have absolutely no confidence in him either.

Now Javed Chaudry is involving IK, spreading rumors Malik Riaz launched him.
Only few months ago, almost all of these corrupt Journalists were misleading the nation by saying General Pasha is supporting IK. Has anyone of them have ever shown any proofs?

None whatsoever. So why some of you guys complaint when I say, bar one or two, most Pakistani Journalists are corrupt and useless.
It is also a professional dishonesty to destroy someone's good name or reputation without ever showing a slightest proof.
I have said numerous time I am not an IK supporter. But if I were him, I would have sued few of the big names to spread lies and rumors.
They then have to produce the evidence or apologise and pay damages.

Every journalist in the world is greedy, corrupt, self-interest and down right ruthless. They will not leave any one alone if there is story to be told..... ALL journalists, Sethi, Masood, Lucman included

Free media is haram in Islam. But then again Pak does not have free media, its free FOR media.

Khansaber

My friend might be you are right but there bread & butter depend on it .So might be they are over cautioned or might be crooked (Allah knows best )

Why not u make short youtube videos and post them in rebuttal.Truth always carry more weight .Sooner or later they'll notice you .We need more independent people to counter mass media.Huff post doesit for Arab & US media.

if IK came in power.Like zardari Gov everyone'll try to bring PTI down then IK'll need more support from indiviuals rather then mass media.So positive with proof rebuttals 'll be awesome .

Mansoor Khan

Sethi has tried to hit Talat Hussain below the belt by mentioning "Flotilla" incident, truth or not.

But I know reality of Sethi for a while. And as a bold person, who doesn't mince his words, 4 months ago I sent some really daring tweets to NS.
With full knowledge that what I am saying is legally sound, and if NS try to do anything funny, I would be fully protected and could justify my comments.

I have written many times on this forum, Pakistani Journalists are useless, and most of them are crooks. Absolutely no doubt about it.
That's why I write bold messages to them. Shahid Masood blocked me, because he knew the questions I am asking are dangerous for him.
I know some of his supporters produced his interview with another idiot of Geo. But his answers in "Jawab Deh" could be bring devastating consequences for Dr. Shahid Masood, if he respond like this against an informative person. I have absolutely no confidence in him either.

Only few months ago, almost all of these corrupt Journalists were misleading the nation by saying General Pasha is supporting IK. Has anyone of them have ever shown any proofs?

None whatsoever. So why some of you guys complaint when I say, bar one or two, most Pakistani Journalists are corrupt and useless.
It is also a professional dishonesty to destroy someone's good name or reputation without ever showing a slightest proof.
I have said numerous time I am not an IK supporter. But if I were him, I would have sued few of the big names to spread lies and rumors.

Aye lo ab Najam shetty ki shamat agayi. yaar cranks tu bhi bari cheez hai kisi ke peche parh jao tu usko khwar karke chorte ho. keep it up man.

victim

All political parties get funds from wealthy people. No party is capable to run with out monetary support. If PTI got some contribution from Malik Riaz I don`t find any thing wrong with it.

Faheem Niaz

Bro, please post the tweets, I cannot see any tweets where Shahid Masood name is involved.(bigsmile)

I think Sr Shahid Masood not responded yet, Im also following the Dr. SM. may be cause of interlink convo: with Cheema and Mansoor, I have seen Mansoor tweeting Drsb. so I posted.

vicahmed99

Brothers .......this shows how all aspects of our society have been corrupted inlcuding politicians,police,army,courts and journalists even our normal person in the society. That's why we are getting cursed all day and night by Almight Allah.

Now time has come to change ourselve and sincerely repent in front of Allah that we'll not do corruption even as individual otherwise we are going no where but to hell.

D'Invincible

Did agent Shehti relied you? if yes, where are his tweets???

Usually Pakistani journalists don't respond to goofs, well spotted Najam Sethi!

Funny+Zardari+Picture+%25282%2529.jpg

Sohraab

Well done .. great job .. Keep it up

Salman91

Talat has simply informed the public that what will we witness from different corner of society in coming days where everyone is involved.look at Kamran khan and mubshar luqman who are almost disappear.this is the biggest scandal in history of pakistan where our holy cows are being exposed if it continues.if najam sethe is right why not he declares his assets rather than blaming Talat who has declared his assets in his own show.

Usually Pakistani journalists don't respond to goofs, well spotted Najam Sethi!

Did you read the thread I forwarded him? Read it and you will understand why he didn't respond. I can take care of idiots like him and you with hands down. No sweat off my brows. ;)