Ahud khan

عمران خان نے ڈگری دیکھ کے شادی نہی کی تھی کے وہ نا اھل ہو گئی ہو

ali-raj

Lo jee. Tattu aaya foran clarification key liye. Ab is ki clarifcation aur maslay kharey karey gee, kion key yeh aadhi baat karney ka mahir hai.

Pak1stani

Well what he said is true. Reham Khan never claimed that she received any Degree from that college.

Lo jee. Tattu aaya foran clarification key liye. Ab is ki clarifcation aur maslay kharey karey gee, kion key yeh aadhi baat karney ka mahir hai.

Pak1stani

I dont care what she wrote on some website as long as she dont loot taxpayers money.

toothpick

Further Proof of Lie of Reham Khan (Admin. Please Do not Merge )

[h=2]Reham Khan[/h]
Born in the Sahara, into a family of doctors and solicitors, Reham decided to follow her heart - onto television.

[h=3]Enjoy life as much as you can and groan as little as possible is my motto. There is always so much to smile about and my work is one of the things that keeps me smiling![/h]From a family of doctors and solicitors I decided not to follow the herd but follow my heart instead. I got my first job in presenting only two months into my post graduate diploma in Journalism. Every day, after classes, I would drive for 2 hours to Birmingham to present a live show on Legal TV.
A year into the job I moved to Worcestershire and started working for Sunshine Radio Hereford and Worcester, reading the news and sport in the mornings as well as presenting on telly in the evenings. Many people would find it stressful or at least tiring but I love my work.
From East Yorkshire to Lincolnshire and then to Birmingham who would have known that I would end up in Southampton?
It's been exciting educational and bucket-loads of fun but above all its been a labour of love.
ababb24147bb159035dbd134e4a615c6fd619a09.gif

Apart from presenting my second love has to be chocolate. I am obsessed and am always trying new products as well as coming up with decadent dessert ideas.

I enjoy singing and dancing and love talking to friends on the phone. I was born in the middle of the Sahara desert while my parents were there and that's probably why I have a bedouin spirit!
I travel a lot and sometimes have ended up living in exotic locations for over six months at a stretch. The next stop has to be China. What it has taught me is a respect for other cultures and the simple fact that we all have the same fears and desires... no matter what colour of skin we have.
The one thing that really disturbs me is when I see young people turning towards yobbish behaviour or crime. I would really like to do something towards improving life for young kids in deprived areas.
I'm a journalist through and through. I love meeting new people and finding out about them and can guarantee to get most people to tell me all, so beware!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/southtoday/content/articles/2008/10/22/reham_khan_feature.shtml

nomy823

I feel there is a media campaign started against Reham Khan, every day there is one false news in the media against her. Its like if you cant target Imran Khan , target his wife.

Ahud khan

Re: Further Proof of Lie of Reham Khan (Admin. Please Do not Merge )

عمران خان نے ڈگری دیکھ کے شادی نہی کی تھی کے وو نا اھل ہو گئی ہو

toothpick

I feel there is a media campaign started against Reham Khan, every day there is one false news in the media against her. Its like if you cant target Imran Khan , target his wife.

Mr. LUL if its is a false news than idiot khan should sue the newspaper in UK.

ali-raj

Well what he said is true. Reham Khan never claimed that she received any Degree from that college.

She is a large Bullseye on PTI. wait and watch. Abhi tu is ki videos bhi ayen gee. Aakhir Patwari Propaganda sey takar lee hai.

She is Achilles Heels of PTI/Imran Khan. He should have married some one more homely, or should draw the line for her.

Anyway, I am not saying anything about claim. i was pointing out Naeem ul haq.

toothpick

She is a large Bullseye on PTI. wait and watch. Abhi tu is ki videos bhi ayen gee. Aakhir Patwari Propaganda sey takar lee hai.

She is Achilles Heels of PTI/Imran Khan. He should have married some one more homely, or should draw the line for her.

Anyway, I am not saying anything about claim. i was pointing out Naeem ul haq.

Sorry, bad news for you guys. Here is what she wrote on LegalTV where she worked.

http://www.legaltv.co.uk/personnel/reham/

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="class: navH, width: 145, bgcolor: #CCCCCC, align: left"][TABLE="width: 129"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 12"] [/TD]
[TD="class: navH, width: 148"]My Page[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]My Shows[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]Gallery[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]Contact me[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]Blog[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[TD="width: 792, align: left"][TABLE="width: 795"]
[TR]
[TD="class: heading, width: 132, bgcolor: #000000"]Reham Khan[/TD]
[TD="width: 614"] [/TD]
[TD="width: 49"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]
reham1.jpg
[/TD]
[TD]Name:
Reham Khan
Profession:
TV Presenter at Legal TV
Email:
[email protected]
Watch My Immigration show:
http://www.legaltv.co.uk/immigrationwithreham/
Education:
Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism

Attitude to life:
Very positive. As Monty Python would say “always look on the bright side of life.”
Hobbies:
Dancing, Cooking, Reading Books, Singing and Driving
Dislikes:
People who lie and People who complain about life and work, Shopping, Don't like fruit and healthy food.
Hair Color:
Light Brown

Favourite Film:
Silsilay, Raincoat and Choker Bali
Favourite Music:
Gazal, Qwalli, Old Hindi
Favourite Book:
Ahmed Faraz
Favourite Food:
Chocolate, Chinese and Kebab
Favourite Holiday:
Italy, Scotland, Sweden
[/TD]
[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[TD="width: 31, align: left"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

pkfighter

عمران خان صاحب آپکو صرف چرس اور کو کین ہی اصلی ملی
باقی سب تو جعلی ہی نکلا

CJ7rBfjVEAAOBzI.jpg:large

ali-raj

Sorry, bad news for you guys. Here is what she wrote on LegalTV where she worked.

http://www.legaltv.co.uk/personnel/reham/

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="class: navH, width: 145, bgcolor: #CCCCCC, align: left"][TABLE="width: 129"]
[TR]
[TD="width: 12"][/TD]
[TD="class: navH, width: 148"]My Page[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]My Shows[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]Gallery[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]Contact me[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD="class: navH"]Blog[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[TD="width: 792, align: left"][TABLE="width: 795"]
[TR]
[TD="class: heading, width: 132, bgcolor: #000000"]Reham Khan[/TD]
[TD="width: 614"][/TD]
[TD="width: 49"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]
reham1.jpg
[/TD]
[TD]Name:
Reham Khan
Profession:
TV Presenter at Legal TV
Email:
[email protected]
Watch My Immigration show:
http://www.legaltv.co.uk/immigrationwithreham/
Education:
Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism

Attitude to life:
Very positive. As Monty Python would say “always look on the bright side of life.”
Hobbies:
Dancing, Cooking, Reading Books, Singing and Driving
Dislikes:
People who lie and People who complain about life and work, Shopping, Don't like fruit and healthy food.
Hair Color:
Light Brown

Favourite Film:
Silsilay, Raincoat and Choker Bali
Favourite Music:
Gazal, Qwalli, Old Hindi
Favourite Book:
Ahmed Faraz
Favourite Food:
Chocolate, Chinese and Kebab
Favourite Holiday:
Italy, Scotland, Sweden[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[TD="width: 31, align: left"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"][/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Usually i don't reply to BS of patwaris, nor i care to defend Reham Khan, but some on the forum, relentlessly look for the truth, to debunk paid patwari media.

Here is a post by [MENTION=42840]Sirphira[/MENTION]

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-offering-the-courses-of-media-and-journalism

You are being Served.

Unorthodox

Re: North Lindsey College is offering the courses of media and journalism.

It is just saying when you get qualification in Business and Computing you will get jobs in Banking ........ Media/Journalism .... Computer Analysis etc