NA63 Jhelum: PTI candidate (2013) joins PPP; more set backs for PTI soon on GT road

Cheeko

09-06-2016_508712_01.jpg

http://www.jhelumupdates.pk/jhelumnews/show.php?show=33046

Razzi

It was a bad decision to give ticket to fawad chaudhry and not to give mahmood mirza who got 40k plus votes and was organising pti in jehlam and somebody just get in party and gets ticket what is that system who gave him ticket before joining pti officially

aimless

IK party is now left just a dance party. I hope Fawad Ch wont switch sides just few houra before elections.

LOL Dance party is still better than Patwari party where u sell ur Country for money and love india a ... where u say there was no need to have boarders btw India and ready to say their Gods is ur Gods ... where u do personal attack on other ppl women while u can't find urs in home ... where ppl tell that Patwaris are ready to sell their mothers for money ...

U r all shamless

aimless

It was a bad decision to give ticket to fawad chaudhry and not to give mahmood mirza who got 40k plus votes and was organising pti in jehlam and somebody just get in party and gets ticket what is that system who gave him ticket before joining pti officially

The system is very clear ... The party office holders of that part decides who should get the ticket ... and this guy running away after not getting the tickets shows alot :) anyway , i wish him good luck

30-Maar Khan

Ab 42k votes ka kuee aachar tu nahi daal sakta? Had he sincere with Party, he wouldn't switch party and to a party like PPP-The dead horse. It was better to fight independent instead of PPP....

BTW why PPP didn't give ticket to its old worker?

Why had it gave ticket to a new commer?

If this person left one party on a 'principle' then why had he accepted the ticket for his son on voilating the same principle?....This is nothing but Munafiqat and selfishness

karachii

Can u provide the original Tweet instead of the picture

Its real my friend not fake, But issue remains we cannot find Atif Khan, Asad Umer, Shahram Tarakai for 272 seats of NA. Fawad Chaudhry is and will remain a lota all his life, Given the circumstances we he is a good choice.

remykhan

It just goes to show that mirza and co were opportunist, decision was right to give ticket to Fawad.

30-Maar Khan

Its real my friend not fake, But issue remains we cannot find Atif Khan, Asad Umer, Shahram Tarakai for 272 seats of NA. Fawad Chaudhry is and will remain a lota all his life, Given the circumstances we he is a good choice.

BTW what is meant by a Lota?

As long as I know Fawad Ch never got any financial advantage whether he was Mushi or with PPP.

Even 10 years old marriages break when both
Partners are not satisfied. So if a person is not happy in a party why shouldn't he/she leave that party?

We condemn Qamaruz Zama Kaira type people that why is he with PPP type corrupt party? But he leaves the party today and joins another party we would call him 'Lota'....People leave the old jobs for good job offers then why not a political party? Please don't start the lesson of so called 'Nazriyati Karun.
Thnx