NA Speaker summons PTIs MNAs, Seeks verification of Resignations - A dare for PTI Trolls.....:P

So the news is that speaker NA Ayaz Sadiq has mandated Qureshit to come forward along with others (Just remember IK himself has never rendered his resignation...such a bigot), to confirm their resignation so that they can be processed...

Does any of you have the balls to say that all of those who tendered their resignations will come forward so that their resignation will be accepted?

Or all of you has the same view as I have that none will come forward, even Qureshit and IK, and will never resign?
Just want to know your honest opinion, kind of a poll really..:P

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=536238216507991

jagga9

Re: A dare for PTI Trolls.....:P

PTI is now on roads with record crowds in every city.

Thick heads do your politics on internet now.

Sirphira

تحریک انصاف کا کوئی بندہ استعفوں کی تصدیق کیلئے نہیں جائے گا۔ سردار ایاز صادق کی کوشش ہوگی کہ جو بھی بندہ آتا ہے اسے لالچ دیکر کوشش کرے گا کہ استعفوں کا فیصلہ واپس لے لے۔

بجائے تحریک انصاف کے سردار ایاز صادق کو خود ہی استعفیٰ دینا چاہئے کیونکہ وہ خود دھاندلی سے جیتا ہوا ہے۔

Zarb-e-Azb

Speaker is using delaying tactics to blame PTI, why he is not accepting resignations. Resignations are at speaker table. Drame baz speaker.

Politcs

تحریک انصاف کا کوئی بندہ استعفوں کی تصدیق کیلئے نہیں جائے گا۔ سردار ایاز صادق کی کوشش ہوگی کہ جو بھی بندہ آتا ہے اسے لالچ دیکر کوشش کرے گا کہ استعفوں کا فیصلہ واپس لے لے۔

بجائے تحریک انصاف کے سردار ایاز صادق کو خود ہی استعفیٰ دینا چاہئے کیونکہ وہ خود دھاندلی سے جیتا ہوا ہے۔

so you saying that pti members are little children that anyone can offer them a lolly pop. Learn from Javed Hashmi who went parliament and resign not like Quresho who ran after speech.

Zarb-e-Azb

It is a procedure. Speaker is not sitting in container like idiot khan.

16760_336439589847503_6548805774667760896_n.jpg

Asad Khan

Resignations or No Resignations, it is a tale of the past now. The roads & cities of Pakistan & not this discredited parliament would now decide the future course of Pakistan. The Shareefs & the rest of the political mafia can play resignation resignation all they want, good luck with that.

sensible

so you saying that pti members are little children that anyone can offer them a lolly pop. Learn from Javed Hashmi who went parliament and resign not like Quresho who ran after speech.

نواز شریف کی خریدنے کی لوگوں کو ہسٹری اور عادت ہے اس کو اس بے عزتی سے بچانے کو جو خریدنے کی کوشش کے طور پر ہو گی پہلے ہی سے قبول کر لینے چاہئے جو استعفے ہیں ان کے پاس پہنچے ہوے جاوید ہاشمی کا استعفا اس کے پہنچنے سے کی دن پہلے قبول کر لیا تھا تو ان کے کیوں نہیں کئے؟

Jshah

It is not required constitutionally, but noora government think, they can break some people by offering them ministries and/or big funds, etc, as they managed to buy Javed Haashmi.

Altaf Lutfi

I appreciate and salute PakistanZindabad 1 for choosing English as a medium to express his feelings and show his art. I think the world outside Pakistan will take his posts seriously. The Pakistanis are also requested to stop laughing and admire his wit. I have not seen a slave like him, smarter than the masters , ever.

I agree with you my friend that nobody will come forward by tomorrow because they have more important things to do. Resignations are with the speaker but some reconciliatory forces want it delayed with hope that maybe, just maybe PTI will come back to the same rotten system, others are enjoying.

kakamuna420

Many Pakistanis could not travel to Islamabad for Dharna. In this case, PTI needs to do small dharna is every city of Pakistan. In this way, the momentum will continue and free marketing for PTI

wahreh

Yes speaker should accept all their resignations and announce by elections on all vacated seats so that better people can come to assemblies.
By the way, with changing of DG ISI and promotion of six new generals, basically PTI show is over. They got nothing to negotiate any more. Khas kum jahan pak

aik dafa ye ho jae phir agley election mein PTI ko bandey nahi milenge kisi seat par bhi.

Speaker is using delaying tactics to blame PTI, why he is not accepting resignations. Resignations are at speaker table. Drame baz speaker.

he wants to create rift in PTI by calling SMQ and few leading first then try to persuade others to not give resignation.

Asad Khan

The insistence of the speaker to individually meet with PTI member is nothing more than an attempt by the Shareefs to stage 'Changha Manghaa 2.0'.

wahreh

Accept their resignations and kick their lazy butts out. Let better people come in by elections

I appreciate and salute PakistanZindabad 1 for choosing English as a medium to express his feelings and show his art. I think the world outside Pakistan will take his posts seriously. The Pakistanis are also requested to stop laughing and admire his wit. I have not seen a slave like him, smarter than the masters , ever.

I agree with you my friend that nobody will come forward by tomorrow because they have more important things to do. Resignations are with the speaker but some reconciliatory forces want it delayed with hope that maybe, just maybe PTI will come back to the same rotten system, others are enjoying.

jason

Yes speaker should accept all their resignations and announce by elections on all vacated seats so that better people can come to assemblies.
By the way, with changing of DG ISI and promotion of six new generals, basically PTI show is over. They got nothing to negotiate any more. Khas kum jahan pak

aik dafa ye ho jae phir agley election mein PTI ko bandey nahi milenge kisi seat par bhi.
یہ بات سپیکر کے کان میں کہ دینی تھی یہاں بان بان کرنے سے کیا فرق پڑے گا