Na Jab Tak Kat Maron Main... Oriya Maqbool Jan... SubhanAllah.. Great Column

adnan78692

de995eaba8.gif

Yes we all Love our Prophet and I am proud to be the "Ummati" of Muhammad (PHBU). We should protest against such events and raise the voice on UNO platform for complete international ban on such Stupid Freedom of Speech.

Did any body draw the sketches of Hazrat Musa (AS)(though we dont want them as well)?
Can any body draw the naked picture of any world leader?

The answer is No..........then why Mohammad (PBHU)?

Shame on those who says that it is the Freedom of speech and expression.

adnan78692

Yes we all Love our Prophet and I am proud to be the "Ummati" of Muhammad (PHBU). We should protest against such events and raise the voice on UNO platform for complete international ban on such Stupid Freedom of Speech.

Did any body draw the sketches of Hazrat Musa (AS)(though we dont want them as well)?

fully agree brother........ It is Not the Freedom of speech.. it is their agenda against ISLAM... they have to pay for this soon InshaAllah...

May God Bless Our Nation Our Pakistan... our Hamaray Jazba-e-Eemani ko or ISHQ-E-Rasool pbuh ko Qaim o Daim Rakhay.. Ameen

very true:

میں نے کھبی نہیں دیکھا کہ کسی نے حضرت عیسا یا موسیٰ کی بیہودہ تصویر بنائی ہو
نہ بدھ کی نہ بگھوان کی
یہ لوگ جنونی اور پاگل ہیں ، الله کی نفرت میں.

یہ لوگ اپنی مرضی کے مذاہب بناتے ہیں اور تبدیل کرتے ہیں

مسلمانوں کو چائیے کہ اعلم حاصل کریں اور نیک کم کیں

حضور اکرم کے زمانے میں بھی لوگ ان کو تنگ کرتے تھے
لیکن لوگ احتجاج کر کے مطمین نہیں ہو جاتے تھے

نہ قتل کرتے تھے ، صرف اپنے آپ کو مضبوط کرتے تھے

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Well ! we as muslims can never think about such sketches of Jesus because it is the part of our EMAN that Jesus is the messenger of Allah Almighty and if we dont have belief on it we are no more muslims. So brother ! I know u didnt mean that but to take revenge we should not even think or talk about such a stupid thing. The way Allah saved Qa'aba from Abraha, He would teach a lesson to such people who do such things.
Regards

Well ! we as muslims can never think about such sketches of Jesus because it is the part of our EMAN that Jesus is the messenger of Allah Almighty and if we dont have belief on it we are no more muslims. So brother ! I know u didnt mean that but to take revenge we should not even think or talk about such a stupid thing. The way Allah saved Qa'aba from Abraha, He would teach a lesson to such people who do such things.
Regards

I consider it as Blessing in Disguise and consider good in a sinse, it would create a reaction in Muslims and they would think about their present miserable condition and would think some positive thinks in this reaction.

Like I have just listen news that 3 student of Baluchistan University made a social website www.mychikoo.com. Every Muslim should join this website and stop using Facebook or any website which is spreading negative stuff against Muslims.

786missmillah

Hurmat-e-Rasool(s.a.w) par Jaan bhi Qurbaan hai !

Yes you are right, its not good and fair if someone try to insult other's religious rights and customs in any way, its against the Order of Allah.If human has divided them into communities and groups then it doesn't mean that they should make their own separate Gods,there is only One God (Allah) and Muhammadpbuh is Messenger of Allah.We see that all humans of all the nations ,parts,countries,race, colors have same way of their birt, they have almost same desires,needs and thoughts for their life,it means and proves that all people have born by the same Creator, if there would be separate creators then we can say that all muslims should be different,christians should be different, hindus should be different,Jews should be different, because they are born (Allah save me and forgive me) by different Gods,but it is not like that ! we all human have same body,same eyes and ears but we have different thoughts which are grown up in our minds through our education and training which we get from our parents and our community and education, if there are different or more than one God, then there should be different humans having different eyes, different ears,different faces,different legs and hands, but it is not like this.
Some social sites like facebook is doing wrong by promoting such things which are against Muslims and their rights and faith(or any religion).I have come to know a social network which is owned by the muslims and providing positive atmosphere for all the people to communicate with each other which is www.iemfriend.com ,its not a big site because it is in its early stages but is very good, i recommend it to all the muslims who like networking to join this site as it is obvious from its name "iemfriend" that its promoting International Electronic Muslims Friendship not only for muslims but for everyone !