My name is khan, I am not terrorist, I am Dual national, Is I am traitor?

Re: My name is khan,I am not terrorist,I am Dual national,Is I am traitor?Admin please dont merge

I smell my soul.I hate TUQ. Yar try to understand our feelings as a human.This is not pTI and N-league politics.

Which of your rights are violated? Cannot you cast your vote? Are U refused entry in Pakistan? Is your right to do business taken off?

Being a ruler or part of the Government is a sensitive issue, which cannot be compromised. U might be an upright honest man, but what about the members of Zionist Forums like CFR and other Illuminati/Freemasonic organizations ruling or representing Pakistan? What about Memo Gate and Shady Shaitan Malik? Where does they hide their asses... ....whom they are sincere to.

If someone is so desperate to be part of Government, what is problem in surrendering one nationality. Is that nationality even more sacred to put the security of the country in danger? Or is it necessary to have success in the hereafter?

BTW how much Pakistan owes to You? For how long you have been of the godfather of bucks?

Yes U smell rat and a traitor if U insist on being part of Government, a person being under oath to Zionist Scoundral and their children. Otherwise U are as patriot as anybody, if you behave like a normal citizen.

@values don't try to be so dramatic , I live abroad and I know what is oath mean if you feel so humiliated why not surrender your dual nationality and take part in Pakistan's affaires.

Holes for the moles are blocked... ...so they are crying(cry)(cry)loud(cry)(cry).

Argonaut

The Supreme Court decision is not against dual nationals. It does not even discuss merits/demerits of dual nationality. it merely says that as dual national Tahirul Qadri does not have the right to be a member of parliament as per the Constitution of Pakistan, however he does have the right to vote. He has failed to establish that his right to vote has been compromised due to composition of Election Commission therefore his petition is being dismissed.

Why make it a question of loyalty of dual nationals when there is no discussion of loyalty in the decision?

Rizkhan75

Re: My name is khan,I am not terrorist,I am Dual national,Is I am traitor?Admin please dont merge

I smell my soul.I hate TUQ.Yar try to understand our feelings as a human.This is not pTI and N-league politics.

I can understand your feelings....it was also shocking for me....how he was trerated....the reporting of the case was wrong....CJ has addressed the greater objective....this was a message to everyone who want to interfere the country's stability without having major stakes in there....TUQ has trublled Pakistan for his his own adventure....This is not allowed....

285788_607356312624049_53862907_n.jpg

Ali raza babar

jiss din oath ka matlab samajh main a jaye ga pata chal jaye ga keh cj sahi kehta hay.

Ji OATH ka Matlab Musharaf say oath laitay waqt bhool Gya tha ?

Proudmuslim

i totally agree with cj's decision....... itna he pakistan ke sath pyar hai to pakistan mai ja ker reho na :P out of pakistan reh ker batain kerna bahut asan hai (bigsmile)(bigsmile) unless studies ke liya pakistan se bahar hoo and you going back once you done with studies ;)

FaisalKh

I smell my soul.I hate TUQ.Yar try to understand our feelings as a human.This is not pTI and N-league politics.

U r taking it to the wrong side bro. The ruling has nothing to do with dual nationals but it is with national security. Not every dual national is a potential threat to national security BUT THOSE IN PARLIAMENT ( and unfortunately most of them are not clean and trustworthy) AND SENSITIVE POSTS are obvious threat becoz people can buy them mir jafar nd mir sadiq r everywhere not only Pakistanis recently india arrested their ambassador. The ruling is against people like TUQ and their illicit agenda. I hope u understand my point

Shoaib A Qureshi

The thread starter bhai, i am dual natinal too... i am happy abpout the decision becuz those who take oath from other country should not interfere in politics. Period

ramses2x1

i smell dodgy ppl , who used the word "traitor" ... SC rejected padri's petition , what it has to do with all those pakistanis living out of pakistan or have dual nationality ?? dont confuse everything mr confused ! please
and dont speak on behalf of all of us .. please!

u had pain in the back , u speak for urself

ishwaq

i am living abroad and I care about Pakistan probably as much as you do, if not more. I am not sure why you are taking SC decision so personally. CJ remarks were in the context of the case TUQ had filed and against the drama that TUQ has been playing. Perhaps, CJ did not comment in the most elegant way, but with SC decision CJ wanted to clarify 2 things

1. No where in the world a politician living abroad (especially living in asylum) can go back to their country of origin right before elections and attempt to delay them. Imagine, if Obama was living in middle east and going back to US and attempt to affect elections!!! How can we let this happen in Pakistan? To be in politics/parliament there are different set of ethical rules that are applied than to private citizens. Its a stretched analogy but when Bill Clinton sleeps with someone he gets in trouble, George Clooney infidelities get him more famous.

2. SC wanted to distance itself from TUQ. TUQ has been pretending that he has the support of SC; remember his announcement in Islamabad dharna while taking credit for SC arrest orders of PM Ashraf
brother you are spot on and explain very well(clap)(clap)(clap)

nomishah

Its a bitter truth that we all are the ones who ran away from hard situation rather than facing it Imran Khan is the best example to be quoted here who stayed in britain for 15 years and never applied for british nationality even he qualified for it .

Fatema

دل پہ مت لے یار ۔ باقی انڈین فلموں کے ڈائیلاگ مارے گا تو فتوی دینے والے سر راہ ہمہ تن گوش بیٹھے ہیں ۔ چل اب اندین فلم کا ڈائیلاگ 'مائی نیم از خان اینڈ آئی ایم ناٹ اے ٹیروریسٹ' مارنے پر دل سے معافی مانگ لے ، پہلی غلطی سمجھ کر معاف کر دیا جائے گا۔ نہیں تو جس طرح مہ خانے میں پگڑی اچھلتی ہے اس فورم پر غزوہ ہند کے ٹھیکیدار بیٹھے ہوئے ہیں، وہ ماں بہن کریں گے کہ آکری سلام کر کے پتلی گلی سے نکنے میں آفیت سمجھو گے ۔
چل شاباش ، اقرار کر کہ میں نے نا تو وہ انڈین فلم دیکھی ہے اور آئیندہ کبھی نا دیکھنے کا تہیہ کر لو ۔ باقی قاضی قضا نے جو فیصلہ کر دیا اسکے بعد وہ اپنی بھی نہیں سنتے ۔

باقی قاضی کے بیٹے ارسلان نے ملک ریاض کو پچاس کروڑ کا چونا لگایا تھا ۔ اس کیس کا کیا بنا ؟ ڈان ہے بھئی اپنا ارسلان ۔

Babuji nick nai aap Bombay k Babu bhai rakh lo. . . .:P

وہ لوگ جو اپنی مرضی اور چوائس سے پاکستان چھوڑ کر کسی دوسرے ملک کی شہریت اپناتے ہیں ان کا پاکستان کی سیاست میں کوئی کردار نہیں ہونا چاہئے سوائے اس کے کہ آپ وہاں کے حالات پر اپنی رائے دے سکیں یا مخصوص تکنیکی شعبوں میں بحیثیت مشیر کے پاکستان کیحکومتوں کی مدد کریں -اس کا مطلب یہ بھی نہیں کہ آپ کو پاکستان سے جو محبت اور لگاؤ ہے وہ آپ چھوڑ دیں لیکن اخلاقی اور اصولی بات میرے خیال میں یہی صحیح ہے آپ اور دوسری طرح سے بھی پاکستان کی خدمت کرسکتے ہیں پاکستان کب تک باہر سے معین قریشی اور شوکت عزیز کی طرح وزیراعظم امپورٹ کرتا رھے گا

Bro, please tell me, what was Rehman Malik for 4 years?
He is still running Interior Ministry despite judgement against him. He lied to Supreme Court of Pakistan under oath. Did he go to Jail?

Or you think some foreign nationals are more equal than others?
Or in case of Sharifs, they can loot and bring the money to foreign countries, have permanent residents, who knows even the nationalities. But guess what, they are loyal, right!!
While innocent overseas Pakistanis who have done nothing wrong, who support Pakistan in the tune of $15b a year without asking a question, are unreliable and not loyal.

You play good jokes on the nation.

سعد

تیری انگریزی کو سلام ...اے مجاہد سیاست

''Is I Am Traitor?"

I think you are a Desi Boy not a Dual National

lotaa

agar hum sab overseas 2 moth pakistan paisay na send karein,tu is kanay dajjal CJ ko salary b nahi milni:lol:,malak ishaq aur talban ko tu ye sazaa nahi de sakta munafaq CJ,aur becharay pardesion k khilaf roz bhon,kta hay

bons

Yahan Qadri walay dramay nahi chalen gay.
Qadri doesn't represent overseas Pakistanis. He is kalank ka teeka.
Aaj tak to woh apne mureedon ko ulloo banata tah laikin jab reality saamne aaye to us ki golian short ho gayen.(thumbsdown)

AB AAYA OONT PAHAAR KE NEECHAY:lol:

THANKS CJ SAHIB. CJ YOU WON MORE CREDIBILITY,RESPECT,HONOR,DIGNITY BCZ YOU EXPOSED A TRAITOR.
I AM PROUD TO BE A PAKISTANI.(clap)