My friend won the Lotto!

Aniee

Just got this news, thought to share with all of you. My friend won the British Lottery of 39000. Did you win the lottery ever? I wish I knew the formula of winning it and I could spend huge amount to help my country fellows who are in pain due to bad governance of criminals.

khalid100

It is indeed a good thinking i.e to help the country fellows in need.
On a side note, try to help them with what you have got(money, health, education or whatever u think is good), and don't worry what you have not got.
And last but not the least, Lotto or any for of gambling is not allowed in Islam.

Just got this news, thought to share with all of you. My friend won the British Lottery of 39000. Did you win the lottery ever? I wish I knew the formula of winning it and I could spend huge amount to help my country fellows who are in pain due to bad governance of criminals.

what can you do in 39000 pounds? you will need that to pay just rushwat and kickbacks to PPP :mad:

M

Murshad Jee

Assalam o Alaikum Ainee

I appreciate you feeling but instead of wasting your important time to find the lotto winning formula, you can pray to ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT for our country and remember One pray with all your heart to ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT for our country is far better then all the wealth of the world, and what ever you have, you should start helping your fellow with that and believe that ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT sees intentions instead of actions.

As Piyaray Aaqa Muhammed (Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam) said انمالاعمال بالنیات (Actions are but by intentions)

If you pay with all of your sources and means, even (for example) 1 or 10 only for the sake of ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT to any needy person secretly is better then 100000++++ which only paid to show the world.

and remember when ever HE (RAB-UL-IZZAT) wants, you will win the lotto without even knowing the formula.

meneye

wah Murshad jee wah....kia baat hai
instead of telling Annie that LOTTO is haram in Islam.......wat Murshad jee is preaching..>>>>>when ever HE (RAB-UL-IZZAT) wants, you will win the lotto without even knowing the formula.
lolzzzzzzz
r u azizi's murshad jee?...lolz
just kidding

Assalam o Alaikum Ainee

I appreciate you feeling but instead of wasting your important time to find the lotto winning formula, you can pray to ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT for our country and remember One pray with all your heart to ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT for our country is far better then all the wealth of the world, and what ever you have, you should start helping your fellow with that and believe that ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT sees intentions instead of actions.

As Piyaray Aaqa Muhammed (Sallallah-u-Alaih-e-Wasallam) said انمالاعمال بالنیات (Actions are but by intentions)

If you pay with all of your sources and means, even (for example) 1 or 10 only for the sake of ALLAH-U-RABB-UL-IZZAT to any needy person secretly is better then 100000++++ which only paid to show the world.

and remember when ever HE (RAB-UL-IZZAT) wants, you will win the lotto without even knowing the formula.

ahista bolo murshad jee, varna maulvis fatwa shru kerdeingey, and you will be declared a Kafir LOL

saheeen

ahista bolo murshad jee, varna maulvis fatwa shru kerdeingey, and you will be declared a Kafir LOL
Gazoo, kion daratay ho yar... in Thekedar molvion ki Aeysee ki taysii... the way we are together now.. we will be infuture Inshallah.... Keep it up you & Murshad ji both .... Nice thoughts man...

M

Murshad Jee

Gazoo, kion daratay ho yar... in Thekedar molvion ki Aeysee ki taysii... the way we are together now.. we will be infuture Inshallah.... Keep it up you & Murshad ji both .... Nice thoughts man...

'Yara ham sab ki Izzat kartay hai as long as they live in their limits.........................and not to talk against Barelvi Ulama-e-Kiraam.

ghias

wow v lucky . A colleague of mine bought many tickets for euro million lotto but as u know probability to win the jackpot is one in 9999999 so bad luck to her as usual.the luck comes just random . people try many tricks like buying same number every week. it can take million years to get that number or just a day . You never know . On Islamic point stay away from this business :)

I buy also ticket but firmly commitments that if I win I will 1. DO falah-e-amma in Canada or 2. Come to Pak and fight in election.... InshaAllah

The winning will actually be an interest free loan to me, total refundable at the proper time with the interest earned from the deposit.

ghias

please don't fight in election. U may get hurt or hurt someone lol .I hope u contest election and win it and help people getting out of troubles . best of luck .you will win lotto one day. never give up and keep on buying until u win it :)

You got a point there pal, good catch LOL

Its my Iman and every Muslim;s Iman that I am gonna die ONLY ONCE and WHEN He (swt) wants me back. Then why not do something good for the Ummah per chance my sins are washed off in return and I become deserving of shafa'ah from aqa (s.a.w) Ameen

I can do in three years provided I have the power that I will be after (not necessarily in the same order, or start working on ALL at the same time).

1. Eradicate corruption
2. Fix police culture
3. Eradicate or reduce fohashi, casual sex, and other western 'amenities'
4. Land reform - eliminate wadera and jageer dari system (this may take longer than three years)
5. Eliminate riba/interest system of banking.
6. bring free and quick justice system

all others are at lower priorities.

ی
ا رب دل مسلم کو تمنّ دے +++ جو خون کو گرما جو روح کو تڑپا دے

imemyself89

You got a point there pal, good catch LOL

Its my Iman and every Muslim;s Iman that I am gonna die ONLY ONCE and WHEN He (swt) wants me back. Then why not do something good for the Ummah per chance my sins are washed off in return and I become deserving of shafa'ah from aqa (s.a.w) Ameen

I can do in three years provided I have the power that I will be after (not necessarily in the same order, or start working on ALL at the same time).

1. Eradicate corruption
2. Fix police culture
3. Eradicate or reduce fohashi, casual sex, and other western 'amenities'
4. Land reform - eliminate wadera and jageer dari system (this may take longer than three years)
5. Eliminate riba/interest system of banking.
6. bring free and quick justice system

all others are at lower priorities.

ی
ا رب دل مسلم کو تمنّ دے +++ جو خون کو گرما جو روح کو تڑپا دے

Hey guys, stick to lottery in this thread. Don't spoil it for the thread starter ;)

saaaaaaaaaaaawy, when it comes to Pakistan, I just get carried away LOL

by the way, I cam this close () to winning $41million on Fri april 23. The stupid cashier at the shopper drug screwed up my purchase. Turned out to be a number from here has won the ENTIRE $41million, TAX FREE