My First Punjabi Bhangra track i heard in the UK

alimohsan52

I just wanted to share my first Punjabi track that I heard in my youth during my days at school in the UK. I use to blast this Punjabi Music track in the car on my way to school! This is a sick tune, called Kapathi by DIP Punjabi, listen and enjoy:

This brings back some of the fondest memories of my teenage years in England

alimohsan52

zrajput

O Yaar

Tumara koi dil nahi hai, kabhi tumna zindigi ma Bhangra nahi suna

jaggu

I remember this, man ur ancient lol
But i go way way back with bhangra, this tune i think is frm the year 99 or 2k.

itsnotme90

You mention above its your school time song means you must be very young & you complete your school education in UK so i m wondering where were u born in UK or Pakistan ?

First explain to me why does that concern you? Secondly that is non of your business!

itsnotme90

That means there is something fishy you are hiding here. If you wont tell me then i m gonna assume you are not pakistani thats why hiding this fact lol. Well if you are UK born pakistani then I personally appreciate you for taking interest in pakistani politics & its problems coz everyone is not like you . Fairplay to you for showing your love with pakistan. Ab jaldi say batado bhai where were you born UK or Pakistan ?

mind your own business

alimohsan52

That means there is something fishy you are hiding here. If you wont tell me then i m gonna assume you are not pakistani thats why hiding this fact lol. Well if you are UK born pakistani then I personally appreciate you for taking interest in pakistani politics & its problems coz everyone is not like you . Fairplay to you for showing your love with pakistan. Ab jaldi say batado bhai where were you born UK or Pakistan ?

**** par charo :P