MY ASSESSMENT On RAJA RENTAL: PLEASE SHARE YOURS

Every possibility is that if selected as PM, Raja Rental's days as PM of Pakistan would be numbered.
So why is he ready to present himself for the scarifies?

1- Zardari is pissed, he wanted to appoint his pal Ch Mukhtar. But PMLQ didn't budge. So now Zardari insisting on Raja, to show two fingers to Pakistani nation. If he is corrupt and implicated by SCP, so what? I am the President and Co-Chairman of PPP, an undisputed King, I can do what I want. You say, we PPP are corrupt, take this. Now a confirmed thug and thief would be your PM.:angry_smile:

2- MQM exposed once again, yesterday they declared Raja is not acceptable to them. I commented yesterday remarks made by Mohammad Malick, MQM has conveyed to the Presidency they would vote for Kaira but if Raja is selected they would vote for Diesel. We all know what could have swayed their opinion and now they are ready to support Raja. Greasy fingers do wonders, backhander are always accepted by MQM, as usual they sold themselves for fist full of dollars. But then, what is new? We should wait for the statement, in the wider interest of the country.(bigsmile) Yeah right! wider interests of the country is served by appointment and acceptance of a thief. What a logic, but idiots would buy it as always.

3- Diesel brought himself in to the fray for PM slot yesterday. As We know Diesel doesn't do anything without reasons. Whatever the result he would be benefited. IF he doesn't get much joy with PMLN, he would always get something out of Zardari, after all government by consensus khappe, as much as Zardari is concerned. He will throw a bone to Diesel. And Diesel will use the excuse always used by MQM. After all words and deeds are cheap in Pakistan. But then what do you expect from third rated people?

4- Now coming to Raja Rental's motives.

A- He knows he would be made PM for a short period of time. He would either be kicked out by SCP or PPP would drag him as long as they could, but when they would see the Axe is about to fall on Raja by SCP, they would dissolve the Assembly and call the next General Elections. I think, Raja has been given assurances by Zardari that he wouldn't be left hanging to face the 5 years ban after disqualification.

B- Raja knows, he is not PM material and probably never would be given a chance again. So glory with assurances of no disqualification prospect would appeal someone like Raja. After all, for whatever period he remains PM, his name would be written in the history, no matter what comes may.

C- Raja is not stupid, looking at his past, one thing should not be discounted. He will take financial advantage of whatever period he is given as PM.

RajaPervezAshraf700.jpg

maksyed

ملت کے دکھو ں کا جو مداوا نہیں کرتے
کرسی کے لیے وہ کام کیا کیا نہیں کرتے
میدان الیکشن میں گیے ہار تو غم کیا
جو مرد ہیں ہمت وہ کبھی ہارا نہیں کرتے
گو ملک کو داؤ پہ لگا دیتے ہیں لیکن
سر کر کبھی سیٹ کا سودا نہیں کرتے
کچھ لوگوں کی فطرت میں ہے ڈ ھٹائی
وہ ذلت و رسوائی کی پر واہ نہیں کرتے
الله اٹھائے تو اٹھائے الگ بات
بندوں کے اٹھانے سے تو اٹھا نہیں کرتے
سر کار کو درکار ہے قومی خزانہ
سرکار اپنی جیب سے خر چہ نہیں کرتے
جو لوگ ہیں عیار ضرورت سے زیادہ
وہ رقم کو اس ملک میں رکھا نہیں کرتے
یہ اہل سیاست کی روایت ہے پرانی
دعویٰ جو کیا کرتے ہیں پورا نہیں کرتے

abidfarooq

Every possibility is that if selected as PM, Raja Rental's days as PM of Pakistan would be numbered.
So why is he ready to present himself for the scarifies?

1- Zardari is pissed, he wanted to appoint his pal Ch Mukhtar. But PMLQ didn't budge. So now Zardari insisting on Raja, to show two fingers to Pakistani nation. If he is corrupt and implicated by SCP, so what? I am the President and Co-Chairman of PPP, an undisputed King, I can do what I want. You say, we PPP are corrupt, take this. Now a confirmed thug and thief would be your PM.:angry_smile:

2- MQM exposed once again, yesterday they declared Raja is not acceptable to them. I commented yesterday remarks made by Mohammad Malick, MQM has conveyed to the Presidency they would vote for Kaira but if Raja is selected they would vote for Diesel. We all know what could have swayed their opinion and now they are ready to support Raja. Greasy fingers do wonders, backhander are always accepted by MQM, as usual they sold themselves for fist full of dollars. But then, what is new? We should wait for the statement, in the wider interest of the country.(bigsmile) Yeah right! wider interests of the country is served by appointment and acceptance of a thief. What a logic, but idiots would buy it as always.

3- Diesel brought himself in to the fray for PM slot yesterday. As We know Diesel doesn't do anything without reasons. Whatever the result he would be benefited. IF he doesn't get much joy with PMLN, he would always get something out of Zardari, after all government by consensus khappe, as much as Zardari is concerned. He will throw a bone to Diesel. And Diesel will use the excuse always used by MQM. After all words and deeds are cheap in Pakistan. But then what do you expect from third rated people?

4- Now coming to Raja Rental's motives.

A- He knows he would be made PM for a short period of time. He would either be kicked out by SCP or PPP would drag him as long as they could, but when they would see the Axe is about to fall on Raja by SCP, they would dissolve the Assembly and call the next General Elections. I think, Raja has been given assurances by Zardari that he wouldn't be left hanging to face the 5 years ban after disqualification.

B- Raja knows, he is not PM material and probably never would be given a chance again. So glory with assurances of no disqualification prospect would appeal someone like Raja. After all, for whatever period he remains PM, his name would be written in the history, no matter what comes may.

C- Raja is not stupid, looking at his past, one thing should not be discounted. He will take financial advantage of whatever period he is given as PM.

​gilani ke tara apnay boss ko defend karay ga.or awam say hamaisha jhoot bolay ga

I slightly defer on Raja Rental. As he knows that he (but mostly PPP goons) can't win in next election so better to be banned as pretend but would get the Ex-PM preface with name as well.......

rehman1978

I feel ashamed that crooks like Zardari, Gilalani and Raja Rental can be elected to our nations highest offices: hell with this democracy. If Imran does not announce march to kick them out I will be very depresses:angry_smile:

Husaink

Raja rental ke prime minister ban jane ka matlab hai PPP apnay natural end ki taraf ja rahi hai(thumbsdown)

maksyed

This is why Raja Pervaiz was chosen by the PPP to become the next PM - جتنا بڑا کمینہ اتنا بڑا عهده

This is why he was chosen by the PPP to become the next PM. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf fits the role of a PPP politician perfectly. Lie, cheat and steal.

Since 2009, this corrupt government has claimed that it will eliminate load shedding from Pakistan. Only a small percentage of the population at the time knew that this was nothing but a false promise to gain support and popularity. Sadly, most of you believed the statements of these mongrels, because hey if Geo TV says something it has to be true...right? Wrong! Today you can clearly see how load shedding has crippled the economy. But the question arises...why is Pakistan having an Energy Crisis in the first place?

Pakistan is a nuclear power. Pakistan is a country rich in potential alternative energy (solar & wind in particular). Pakistan is rich in coal and natural gas. It's said that if Thar Coal is utilized effectively, Pakistan can be powered for the next 150 to 200 years. If we have all the available means to power ourselves (and be able to SELL to neighbouring countries) why are we in a Energy Crisis?

Well it's simple. Load shedding (among several other tactics) are done on purpose to keep the people preoccupied. You see it's not that the government can't fix the problem, it's just they're not serious about fixing this problem! Why? Simple, because it keeps the public blinded and indulged in useless issues and not focus on the real problems. So what are the real problems? The real problem is how in the world did a convicted thief and a wife murderer become the President of Pakistan? The real question is why our leaders are going on trips abroad when people are dying in Pakistan of floods. The real question is why are families hijacking political parties if they claim to be democratic.

Will you ever ask yourself these questions if you are constantly bombarded with load shedding? And load shedding is just one of several tactics this corrupt government uses to keep your preoccupied. Here are a list of other tactics used:

- bomb blasts
- water shortage
- railway disturbances
- fake dramas on news channels (ie Veena Malik, BarhiaGate etc)
- standing up to America in public (but behind closed doors being something else)
- internet disturbances (banning Twitter & Facebook)

All of these are done in an attempt to keep you on edge and preoccupied while these thugs cling onto power!

But hope is not lost, in fact quite the opposite. It seems some in this thug government didn't expect Pakistanis to be this resilient and strong. They are petrified at how politically aware the average Pakistani has become over the years and petrified over the Youth Movements spreading across the country. The protests on the street and on social media have been a throne in the side of Zardari's Thug Government. Why else do you think Twitter and Facebook have been banned for days on end? Do you really think these group of thugs care about Islam or the Prophet (p.b.u.h)?

Please wake up Pakistan! Copy and paste this on your walls, on your pages and make the public aware. Translate this into whatever language you know. In the coming months the most important election of our lives will probably occur. Please think twice before casting your vote. Vote for those who are sincere about our country, not thugs who have sold you out!

"When governments fear the people, there is liberty. When the people fear the government, there is tyranny."

5db65e8cf73dab9e84706389f29d7914.png

599459_10150994924949243_1978250842_n.jpg

littlemaster

Re: This is why Raja Pervaiz was chosen by the PPP to become the next PM - جتنا بڑا کمینہ اتنا بڑا عهده

is toon wada har.ami nai labda si pp noo

barca

Re: This is why Raja Pervaiz was chosen by the PPP to become the next PM - جتنا بڑا کمینہ اتنا بڑا عهده

راجہ رینٹل ..زرداری مینٹل ..خوب گزرے گی جب مل بیٹھے گے دو چور

pakhome

ﮨﻢ ﺭﺍﺟﮧ ﭘﺮﻭﯾﺰ ﮐﻮ ﻭﺯﯾﺮ ﺍ ﻋﻈﻢ ﺑﻨﻨﮯ ﭘﺮ
ﻣﺒﺎﺭﮐﺒﺎﺩ
ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﺩﯾﻨﮕﮯ ﮐﯿﻮﻧﮑﮧ ﭘﺎﻧﯽ ، ﺑﺠﻠﯽ ﮯﮐ
ﻣﺴﺎﺋﻞ ﺗﻮ ﭘﻮﺭﮮ
ﮐﺮ ﻧﮧ ﺳﮑﮯ ﺍﻭﺭ ﭼﻮﺭﻭﮞ ﮯﮐ ﮔﺮﻭﭖ ﻣﯿﮟ
ﺍﯾﮏ
ﺍﻭﺭ ﺍﺿﺎﻓﮧ ﮨﻮﮔﯿﺎ.ﺍﻟﻠﮧ ﻣﯿﺮﮮ ﻣﻠﮏ ﯽﮐ
ﺣﻔﺎﻇﺖ ﻓﺮﻣﺎ.
ﺁﻣﯿﻦ

Humi

perhaps raja has a superiority complex or is arrogant and doesn't think the court can touch him...or he thinks that the court wont come after him after Gillani because it knows that PPP would start drama that the court is conspiring against us and we are the victims here which the court might not want

aftab818

kya assesment???? he will break records of corruption, and will do such things that even shaitan will request mercy for pakistanis.