I agree with what your saying but unfortunately this is just the start of a massive campaign to malign IK. The noora league did this successfully in the 90s and ther plants in the media helped them accomplish the task then and will be attempting to do the same again this time. The only thing different this time is that the social media allows PTI to counter ther attack to some degree, however i will warn u know they are going to blanket cover the newspapers and digital media with stories against IK. Nazir Naji (the grand daddy of lifafa journalists and top notch kharaam Khor) has already started - read his article in jang today. Ther basic approach is going to be to portray IK the same as the others n then come out with whats the point trying some1 who is no different to the lot we have now at least these guys have some experience of running a government etc.Khudara iss ko itni ahmiayat matt dain. Yeh Imran Khan per kitchar uchaal hi issi leeay raha hey keh loogoon ki tawajoo hasil ker sakay.
Don't give importance to this CHEAP POPULARITY SEEKER.
HUNGRY FOR FAME, NOTHING ELSE.
I agree with what your saying but unfortunately this is just the start of a massive campaign to malign IK. The noora league did this successfully in the 90s and ther plants in the media helped them accomplish the task then and will be attempting to do the same again this time. The only thing different this time is that the social media allows PTI to counter ther attack to some degree, however i will warn u know they are going to blanket cover the newspapers and digital media with stories against IK. Nazir Naji (the grand daddy of lifafa journalists and top notch kharaam Khor) has already started - read his article in jang today. Ther basic approach is going to be to portray IK the same as the others n then come out with whats the point trying some1 who is no different to the lot we have now at least these guys have some experience of running a government etc.
Lets hope so r people wake up and when it comes to it throws them out (Inshallah)brother time has changed now,what people see is that PMLN make coalation with zardari for 3 years,nothing can change this reality which is final blow on PMLN
Apne kirdar ko itna buland kerlo k dushman bhi tmhari sachai ki gawahi day
these words suit Imran Khan (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
Yaar es k abbu aik bahut naik aur achhay adami hain. I am trying to get hold of Umar and I will try to tell him kharian kharian. He is my distant cousin.Pagal da putter