Muslims destroying Christian Graves ... where this madness will lead us?

mehwish_ali

Now this is a universal phenomenon. They started with with Christians, but surely they will come to Muslim graveyards too of other sects. Actually in Pakistan they have already destroying the graves of Buzurgan-e-Deen.

MR_Khan

Now this is a universal phenomenon. They started with with Christians, but surely they will come to Muslim graveyards too of other sects. Actually in Pakistan they have already destroying the graves of Buzurgan-e-Deen.

d[/video]​

THESE FEW DICKHEADS idiots Cannot dictates Billions of people, SHAME ON THESE SATAN SPERMS.

Khansaber

THIS IS PLANTED FAKE VIDEO .

TOMBSTONES OF GRAVES HAVE JEWISH SIGN ON THEM AND THERE GRAVE IS SURROUNDED BY Small TILES WITH EVEN PICTURE ENGRAVED ON THEM (I know it as i live close to one ) ON TOP OF IT THAT CHRISTIAN CROSS ON JEWISH GRAVEYARD........???

HOW INNOCENT OR SMART *** WE ARE.THESE ARE SAME interest GROUPS WHO MAKE AND POST FAKES VIDEOS AGAINST ARABS REMINDER ALL ARABS ARE NOT MUSLIM.EGYPT,SYRIA....HAVE Very good % of CHRISTIAN ARAB POPULATION.THEY ARE SAME interest gp WHO POST VIDEO AND PROPAGANDA AGISANT SUNNI SHAI.

MEMRI TV PURE ARAB CHANNEL BASED IN WASHGINTON IS MOSTLY INVENTOR OF THESE FALSE PROPAGANDA VIDEO AND we INSTEAD deeply OBSERVIng & investigating THEM ( that muslims as nation all over the world lacking) WE START PROTESTING OR DEFENDING THATS Y PEOPLE LIKE ASMA AND SETHI HAVE MORE VOICE THEN MOST OF US.

indigo

here is video description..
There is no gore in this video, but I wanted to share it because it is yet another proof of how we are manipulated, misled about the war against Libya.
Rats NATO, aka mercenaries hired to kill civilians and overthrowing the government filmed themselves in the midst of the Christian cemetery desecration in the context of their campaign to end gender and applied their Sharia law in the country. Curiously, Muslims are not happy when we burn the Koran, but profaned final resting place of deceased Christians, they look all happy and agreed. Sarkozy for me and those who participated in this war are in men. Al Qaeda (CIA)-backed rebels are mainly Sunni extremists who do not like the fact that countries like Libya and Syria give their citizens freedom of religion and giving equal rights to women and Black Africans. But now with the support of NATO terrorists, rats, have temporarily succeeded in removing the government's power (it does not last long - they won a battle, but they will not win the war) they do their possible to put a quick end to equal rights. This desecration of tombstones in a cemetery Christian is simply one of many heinous crimes committed by these pigs know that's what they want to do in Syria.

freaking idiots, they are not MUSLIMS, they are just born muslims, where it teaches in islam show me that to disrespect human graves, humans all muslims or non-muslims created by god, who gave them the right, assholes

buzargon ki qabron ko nuqsaan pohanchaney walon parr LaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaNaaaaaaaaaaT

alimohsan52

I am totally against the damage that is being done to the darbars of Buzargan-E-Deen. They spread Islam with love. I am also against again anyone destroying graves of other religions.

However, one thing I would like to point to [MENTION=6897]mehwish_ali[/MENTION] if she has any conscience; how many innocent people has your butcher leader killed???
:angry_smile:​

patriot

بندروں کے ہاتھ میں طاقت آجائے تو ایسا ہی کرتے ہیں۔
اور اُن کا کوئی دین مذہب بھی نہیں ہوتا۔

itsnotme90

Tumnay Bangalion say un k qatal e aam per mafi mangli ya abhi dobara pakistan barbad karnay ka program hai. Agar sonay k bhi bun jao gay na to tumhay bangali maaf nahi karaingay tum pehlay apnay kirdar per sharminda ho aur fasadi batain choro. Auraton per taizab phenkna choro phir baat karo.

قبروں کا تو افسوس ہے پر کراچی میں متحدہ ے ہاتوں مرنے والوں کا نہیں.... واہ واہ

itsnotme90

Nowadays your leader giving all his gambling money to you to blame others for anything isnt it ?

I am totally against the damage that is being done to the darbars of Buzargan-E-Deen. They spread Islam with love. I am also against again anyone destroying graves of other religions.

However, one thing I would like to point to @mehwish_ali if she has any conscience; how many innocent people has your butcher leader killed???
:angry_smile:​

Christian graves are marked by a cross/crucifix that is not the case in the above video. There is nothing to suggest that these foolish vandals who will pay a heavy price on judgement day are Muslims.

Nothing could be more evil then destroying someone's final resting place but we're now living in extreme times.

ہم چودہ سو سال سے دیکھ رہے ہیں تکفیری بزرگان دین کی کتنی عزت کر رہے ہیں

mehwish_ali

THIS IS PLANTED FAKE VIDEO .

TOMBSTONES OF GRAVES HAVE JEWISH SIGN ON THEM AND THERE GRAVE IS SURROUNDED BY Small TILES WITH EVEN PICTURE ENGRAVED ON THEM (I know it as i live close to one ) ON TOP OF IT THAT CHRISTIAN CROSS ON JEWISH GRAVEYARD........???

HOW INNOCENT OR SMART *** WE ARE.THESE ARE SAME interest GROUPS WHO MAKE AND POST FAKES VIDEOS AGAINST ARABS REMINDER ALL ARABS ARE NOT MUSLIM.EGYPT,SYRIA....HAVE Very good % of CHRISTIAN ARAB POPULATION.THEY ARE SAME interest gp WHO POST VIDEO AND PROPAGANDA AGISANT SUNNI SHAI.

MEMRI TV PURE ARAB CHANNEL BASED IN WASHGINTON IS MOSTLY INVENTOR OF THESE FALSE PROPAGANDA VIDEO AND we INSTEAD deeply OBSERVIng & investigating THEM ( that muslims as nation all over the world lacking) WE START PROTESTING OR DEFENDING THATS Y PEOPLE LIKE ASMA AND SETHI HAVE MORE VOICE THEN MOST OF US.

Have you ever been to graveyards in Europe or US?

Not only Christians and Jews are sharing the graveyards here, but also Muslims buried in them as Muslims have no separate graveyards in many many cities of Europe.

I don't think you have any proofs of blaming this Video to be fake.

Young_Blood

Bhains k aagay been bajana fazool hai,, main to ye soch raha hoo k kon sa insan thread post ker raha hai,, qatil khud dosro k qatal per bain karein to acha nahi lagta,,,,