He should have done this: this is discrimonation. By the that soldier does not make policy and he is just doing his job.
I am doing lot more for this country than you can imagine. Your vision is so norrow which makes difficult for you to differentiate between right and wrong. How would you have felt if a muslim was refused service? Then you would be first one to scream. Ex pats play a curical rule in Pakistan's ecenmy: it is called remitence, which is saving your assssss from going bankcrupt.AOA
You live in Orlando, America and you don't have a clue that you can deny service to anyone because of your beliefs. And you say that these soldiers are only doing their 'job', it is 'Uncle-Toms' or 'Field Niggers' like you justify what the American Soldiers are doing all in the name of 'Freedom'. Let me ask you if that is the case why the German Soldiers were 'prosecuted' were they not only following 'orders'. Why don't you get off your lazy azz and do some reading, some research and find out what the Americans are doing around the World all in the name of 'War on Terror'. It is very sad that 'Blind Deaf & Dumb' Muslims like you give others a 'bad' name all because of 'ignorance' on your part.
I am doing lot more for this country than you can imagine. Your vision is so norrow which makes difficult for you to differentiate between right and wrong. How would you have felt if a muslim was refused service? Then you would be first one to scream. Ex pats play a curical rule in Pakistan's ecenmy: it is called remitence, which is saving your assssss from going bankcrupt.
AOA
That's what I thought nothing from a clueless person. Why don't you first find out that in US the law allows anyone to deny service to anyone based on beliefs and their convictions. And ex pats are the Pakistanis who could NOT cut it in Pakistan that is why they tucked their tail between their legs and ran off. Simply throwing money at your country is not enough. If you sell-outs were united you could have a lot of say in not only the economy of your country but also the present & the future of your
country. Wake-up big buy, don't get your panties in a 'twist'.
AOA
That's what I thought nothing from a clueless person. Why don't you first find out that in US the law allows anyone to deny service to anyone based on beliefs and their convictions. And ex pats are the Pakistanis who could NOT cut it in Pakistan that is why they tucked their tail between their legs and ran off. Simply throwing money at your country is not enough. If you sell-outs were united you could have a lot of say in not only the economy of your country but also the present & the future of your country. Wake-up big buy, don't get your panties in a 'twist'.
AOA
That's what I thought nothing from a clueless person. Why don't you first find out that in US the law allows anyone to deny service to anyone based on beliefs and their convictions. And ex pats are the Pakistanis who could NOT cut it in Pakistan that is why they tucked their tail between their legs and ran off. Simply throwing money at your country is not enough. If you sell-outs were united you could have a lot of say in not only the economy of your country but also the present & the future of your country. Wake-up big buy, don't get your panties in a 'twist'.
Don't know where you got this idea perhaps you dreamed it. It is simply not true there are laws against it and they are enforced.
Same here! Two wrongs do make right. Stay safe from those flesh eating zombies in your areaAOA
Listen brother I don't want to get into a pissing contest with you. Yes there is a law, I'll give an instance where it has been done in the South especially, in a Pharmacy if someone comes asking for a pill (The Morning Pill) this pill prevents pregnancy and the pharmacist being a good Christean can deny service to the customer asking for this pill. Go ahead check it. What about the commentator's use of racial slurs, is that OK? Dude I have spent about 20 years and not too far from you in the Sunshine State; Miami...
AOA
Listen brother I don't want to get into a pissing contest with you. Yes there is a law, I'll give an instance where it has been done in the South especially, in a Pharmacy if someone comes asking for a pill (The Morning Pill) this pill prevents pregnancy and the pharmacist being a good Christean can deny service to the customer asking for this pill. Go ahead check it. What about the commentator's use of racial slurs, is that OK? Dude I have spent about 20 years and not too far from you in the Sunshine State; Miami...
nothing stange,you ******** when came to india you bloody ******** even display out side some public parks and clubs and restaurants that,INDIANS AND DOGS not allowed you bloody ******** so why you feell chilli filled screw in your bloody a;;;s
AOA
You live in Orlando, America and you don't have a clue that you can deny service to anyone because of your beliefs. And you say that these soldiers are only doing their 'job', it is 'Uncle-Toms' or 'Field Niggers' like you justify what the American Soldiers are doing all in the name of 'Freedom'. Let me ask you if that is the case why the German Soldiers were 'prosecuted' were they not only following 'orders'. Why don't you get off your lazy azz and do some reading, some research and find out what the Americans are doing around the World all in the name of 'War on Terror'. It is very sad that 'Blind Deaf & Dumb' Muslims like you give others a 'bad' name all because of 'ignorance' on your part. You claimed 'discrimination' but you have nothing to say about 'racial slurs' the commentator is using, like, 'rag-heads' & 'camel-jockey', I guess there is nothing wrong with these titles, right? Just imagine people with this kind of 'Fire Power' at there disposal. My dear brother you just don't know what kind of 'barbaric' actions these American Soldiers are committing in the Muslim World.
A "Field Nigger" would never justify what America (The Master) is doing to bring about "Freedom". It is the "House Nigger" ( Almost all Muslim Leaders) who always praised and hailed his master not the "Field Nigger" Just my 2 cents.AOA
You live in Orlando, America and you don't have a clue that you can deny service to anyone because of your beliefs. And you say that these soldiers are only doing their 'job', it is 'Uncle-Toms' or 'Field Niggers' like you justify what the American Soldiers are doing all in the name of 'Freedom'. Let me ask you if that is the case why the German Soldiers were 'prosecuted' were they not only following 'orders'. Why don't you get off your lazy azz and do some reading, some research and find out what the Americans are doing around the World all in the name of 'War on Terror'. It is very sad that 'Blind Deaf & Dumb' Muslims like you give others a 'bad' name all because of 'ignorance' on your part. You claimed 'discrimination' but you have nothing to say about 'racial slurs' the commentator is using, like, 'rag-heads' & 'camel-jockey', I guess there is nothing wrong with these titles, right? Just imagine people with this kind of 'Fire Power' at there disposal. My dear brother you just don't know what kind of 'barbaric' actions these American Soldiers are committing in the Muslim World.
laiken uskay wastey kisi mardd ka President,PM,aur coas hona zroori hai ,,,,,parr kithon????????????????????Pakistan should say the same to North Atlantic Terrorist Organization.