Musharaf can come in to politics says zardari

siddique

President Asif Ali Zardari says that former president Pervez Musharraf has the right to enter politics but should only do so in a democratic way. PHOTO: REUTERS
KARACHI: President Asif Ali Zardari on Thursday said that former president Pervez Musharraf has the right to enter politics but should only do so in a democratic way.
He added that the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) followed politics of reconciliation and would continue to work with other parties.
Zardaris statements come after Musharrafs launch of the All Pakistan Muslim League (APML) and the former presidents scathing attacks on politicians, which included calling the National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO) a mistake.
On the issue of Dr Aafias sentence, Zardari said that the government would help her family appeal for her release.
He appreciated the efforts of the media and advised media persons to stay clear of sensationalism, reporting the truth to the masses. Zardari also said a Benazir Bhutto Journalist Card and an insurance package would also be introduced for the journalist community.
phato day paray paray yaar
koi khota tay koi kamyar

kashmiri

zardarimushbainbhotoo.jpg

kashmiri

TUM KITNAY BHUTOO MAROO GA HAR GAR SE BHOTO NIKLAY GA
Another achievement by PPP
PPP Version 4_0_1 final release
Next model is coming soon
patience

Abdali

This man is an IDIOT..You are a president of your house zaradari demented lunatic. You and your buddy mushie boy will be hanged live on BBC. Traitors.waataan faroosh rats.Death is ur destiny.

mush_dewana

This man is an IDIOT..You are a president of your house zaradari demented lunatic. You and your buddy mushie boy will be hanged live on BBC. Traitors.waataan faroosh rats.Death is ur destiny.
INSHALLAH it is not very far and this generation have to do,

aqeel813

L.an.at ha anay walay pe aur anay ki ijazat dene walay pe. in ko to jahannum ne b qabool nai krna.

kapadias

It looks that it is a deal that after zardari musharraf will again occupy the seat of the president. If it hapens then i think pakistan will be over