Mujeeb ur Rehman Replied To MQM On Word Muhajir

bisaat

Re: Mujeeb Rehman Replied To MQM On Word Muhajir's

somebody say to this idiot that the quraish who migrated to medina including prophet Muhammad called themselves as mohajirs and called the natives as ansars and the power of islamic calphate was given to mohajirs and not ansars :)

Azizi

somebody say to this idiot that the quraish who migrated to medina including prophet Muhammad called themselves as mohajirs and called the natives as ansars and the power of islamic calphate was given to mohajirs and not ansars :)
Difference between both is they were slave of Allah and muslims and you are ******** black ********.

bisaat

Difference between both is they were slave of Allah and muslims and you are ******** black ********.

what do you know about slaves of Allah you Punjabi racist idiot :)

Moula Jutt

Frist of all there is no any comparison between patriotic Muslims
and a gangs of criminals
They were mohajirs but not terrorist
They were moharirs but they don't collect Bhatta
They were mohairs but they don't kills innocent peoples

and on the top. after a certain time they stop calling each other insar or muhajir
because now they were muslim brothers sisters

Encounter

and a gangs of criminals

and on the top. after a certain time they stop calling each other insar or muhajir

Jutt g,main kiya aaj bray jazbat wich aie hoay o.:lol:

Galaxy

There are more mohajirs in punjab then in all pakistan you Idiot,but they never called themselve Mohajir.

bisaat

and a gangs of criminals

your lungi shows how much of an idiot you are

which court of law has proven all these accusations you have hurled, seems, paindus talk all about religion without actually studying one

now do some sactarian killings as thats real islam to punjabi paindus :)

bisaat

There are more mohajirs are in punjab then in all pakistan you Idiot,but they never called themselve Mohajir.

but they identify themselves as punjabis don't they?

mohajir has another definition not one punjabi from one part of punjab settling to another :)

Galaxy

This Idiot General Zia created this terror group called MQM.Now this terror group is financed,trained and supported by all the enemies of Pakistan,like RAW,MI-6,CIA just to name few.

Galaxy

​Go check history,buddy my for fathers sacrifid their entire families and wealth just to move to pakistan.Two million Punjabi were killed on the hands of Sikhs at time of partition.Most of your Mohajirs moved to Karachi after 1947 and did not loose much because Hindus were not violent toward them.

Moula Jutt

your lungi shows how much of an idiot you are

which court of law has proven all these accusations you have hurled, seems, paindus talk all about religion without actually studying one

now do some sactarian killings as thats real islam to punjabi paindus :)

يہی تو پرابلم ھے تم مٹروں کی فورا اپنی اوقات ميں آجاتے ھو اور ديوار پر صاف صاف لکھا پڑھنے کی بجاۓ فورا گٹر ميں گر جاتے ھو جو تمھاری اصل جگہ ھے کيونکہ سچ سننے کی نا ھمت ھے نا تربيت
اور يہ موحاجر موحاجر کی رٹ لگا کر صرف اور صرف اپنے آپکو بيواقوف ھی بنا رھے ھو
اب اس ملک ميں کوئی موحاجر نہيں ھے سب پاکستانی
اسلئے اپنے آپ کو پاکستانی بولو يا پھر مٹروا

جمہور پسند

مولا جٹ صدقے جاؤں تیری انگلش کے - اپنی دیسی زبان میں بات کیا کر یار
یہ انگلش تیرے ساتھ نہی جچتی
حالص آدمی ہے اور حالص زبان بولا کر یار

and a gangs of criminals

bisaat

​Go check history,buddy my for fathers sacrifid their entire families and wealth just to move to pakistan.Two million Punjabi were killed on the hands of Sikhs at time of partition.Most of your Mohajirs moved to Karachi after 1947 and did not loose much because Hindus were not violent toward them.

and how much sikh and hindu property was looted on the muslim side of Punjab, and how many sukhs and hindus were burned to death and killed by muslim punjabis? ever thought of that?

those migrating punjabis got what their brother on the west side did to others, and those migrating punjabis already got the wealth they lost by claiming it and the government gave them the lands back and what about the mohajirs? :)

Moula Jutt

مولا جٹ صدقے جاؤں تیری انگلش کے - اپنی دیسی زبان میں بات کیا کر یار
یہ انگلش تیرے ساتھ نہی جچتی
حالص آدمی ہے اور حالص زبان بولا کر یار
(omg)(omg)(bigsmile)

Hadith

Tamam Pakistaniyoon ko muhtat rehna pary ga iss page per raw ke logg hain jo apny app ko krachi ke rehny waly ya muhajer show ker ke jan bojh ker essi bukwas ker rahy hain taqe qoom mein nufret aur khana jungi ki ibdada kerwaeen.
Merey abao ajdad hijrut ker keh Pakistan aye aur abhi bhi kafi family members kushmir mein zolum burdashut ker rahy hain india ka .
hum tu apny app ko muhajer nahi kehty.sub Pakistani hain.

replicaa

If Islamic Caliphate was given to Mohajirs then who ruled Pakistan? Was it ruled by locals or mohajirs? you need to think who is idiot here.

- 1st Prime Minister Liaqat Ali Khan was a Mohajir
- 2nd Prime Minister Khwaja Nazim u Din was a Mohajir
- 3rd Prime Minister Muhammad Ali Bogra was a Mohajir
- 4th Prime Minister Chaudhry Muhammad Ali was a Mohajir
- 5th Prime Minister Hussain Shaheed Sohrwardi was a Mohajir
- 6th Prime Minister Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigarh was a Mohajir

How many more do you want me to write here? Who is an idiot here?

Yes They were Mohajirs or Bengalis , Please also write down ,What Happened with them, How they were thrown out or Killed by conspiracy.- 1st Prime Minister Liaqat Ali Khan was a Mohajir
- 2nd Prime Minister Khwaja Nazim u Din was a Mohajir
- 3rd Prime Minister Muhammad Ali Bogra was a Mohajir
- 4th Prime Minister Chaudhry Muhammad Ali was a Mohajir
- 5th Prime Minister Hussain Shaheed Sohrwardi was a Mohajir
- 6th Prime Minister Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigarh was a Mohajir

Mujeeb saying their Abao Ijdad's were superior Pakistani, That's why they were restricted for Khairat Quota of 2.5%. If Quota was so beneficial why not for rural Punjab, who are being gang raped till date and time.

ali-raj

Do you even know what you are tyring to say here?
Do you even understand , whom you are trying to compare?
correct yourself, or you'll be corrected by wrath of Allah subhanawatallah.