Mufti Taqi Usmani video message

Cyber_Security

Mufti Taqi Usmani Sahab, Muftee Muneeb , sader Arif Alvi, All of these gentlemen cannot enter a mosque during Ramazan because all of them are above 50. If a video comes in which they are seen praying in a mosque then it would mean they themselves did not follow 20 points agenda which they wanted people of Pakistan to follow.

A.jokhio

Masha-Allah...May Allah help bless and guide us all...I further request my ulema to make sure our clergy in Mosques to maintain discipline and in their mosques...give khutbas on discipline, cleanliness, corruption, self esteem and harmony...Lastly, I urge you to please guide govt to adop measures that ensure interest free economy...even current Islamic banking is not offering truly interest free products...and the ones that are offered are too expensive...this is must...with out this we will be no where...

Ziggo

As per the WHO guideline for social distancing during prayers "Practice physical distancing by strictly maintaining a distance of at least 1 meter (3 feet) between people at all times"

WHO Guideline for Ramadan

I was very critical of the reopening of Mosques for Ramadan prayers. But all the guidelines stated by Mufti Sahib is according to the WHO

Now each Masjid Administration needs to take this responsibility and ensure all the recommendations are followed. Also, common people need to be disciplined, punctual, organized and considerate.

If we don't follow this guideline like maintaining 1-meter distance, wearing masks, using hand sanitizer, coming with symptoms for Prayer then no one else but we to be blamed.