Mubashir Luqman's 1st Tv Interview after Malik Riaz Planted Program - July 7th 2012

Is this Interview convincing enough

• Yes

Votes: 16 25.4%
  • No

Votes: 47 74.6%

• Total voters

Arslan

c1pC2.png

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Well !!! The structure of this interview shows clearly that this interview is also planted....

The only difference is that the role which Riaz Behria played in that interview is being played by Mubasher lucman here.. isn't it ???

shassan655

Chor bhi kahay chor chor.

Umer...are you serious about your allegations....I have said this before on Siasat.pk...has he ever been convicted of any bribe or corruption...You will not find anything against him....In Entertainment and News world..this is very basic..you are always friendly with your guests...but once show is ON then you ask them all the tough questions...Most of the time even the questions are agreed upon. There has been no corruption against Mubashir..and for no reason you guys are bashing him...

umer

Umer...are you serious about your allegations....I have said this before on Siasat.pk...has he ever been convicted of any bribe or corruption...You will not find anything against him....In Entertainment and News world..this is very basic..you are always friendly with your guests...but once show is ON then you ask them all the tough questions...Most of the time even the questions are agreed upon. There has been no corruption against Mubashir..and for no reason you guys are bashing him...
Oh yes I'm very serious, I hate two faced ppl. And most of the time his argument is that everybody else is doing it too? Means its wrong but Sab kartay hain tou no big deal.

courtyard

yeh planted tha ya nahen, sazish tha ya nahen, sponsored tha ya nahen, villa mercedes ke ilzam theek hen ya nahen lakin
Lukman sahib you failed to perform your duty which was assigned and expected from you from your channel and your viewers
the core person, which was the beneficary from this interview and its leak, was Malik Riaz who came up with all this just to make a bubble of lies and controversies, and he got what he needed but failed to get the benefit out of it.
when this news broke it was expected to be Iftikhar GATE and Media Gate, but CJ was saved by the grace of God but weak professionals like Luqman became the VICTIM of it

barca

کیا اچھا ہوتا عوام سے معافی مانگتا لیکن حرام کھانے والے تو اللہٰ سے معافی نہیں مانگتے انسان تو دور کی بات

courtyard

yar chota channel ka matlab GEO NEWS hey obviously :lol: [hilar], not talat
oooo bhai tera career to dao pe ho sakta hey lakin Mehar ya Dunya tv ka kia qasoor he
I hope you will become Mature and return to your professional duties but you have to accept your blunders for Gods sake.

barca

Nope. He said that small channel. I am pretty certain he is talking about Aaj. I hope he won't make a mistake and go after Talat then he will be completely finished.

دوبارہ سنیں ؟ وہ طنزیہ چھوٹا کہ رہا ہے اور ساتھ یہ بھی کے اپنی حرکتوں کی وجہ سے چھوٹا ہے دوسرا پچھلے دنوں جیو کے ملازمین کے تنخوا کا مسلہ اٹھا تھا