Mubashir Luqman doing his best to defend MR

TellMe

Khari-Baat.jpg

Watch Mubashir Luqman today's program. You will see how he is doing his best to defend Malik Riaz.

PTI recruited Mubashir Luqman to give lectures to PTI supporters.

sherkhan314

Watch Mubashir Luqman today's program. You will see how he is doing his best to defend Malik Riaz.

PTI recruited Mubashir Luqman to give lectures to PTI supporters.

Whatever he said in the speeches was true. If he goes against Chief Justice, he would most definately be on our hitlist!

remember one thing. For us there are NO sacred cows!!

TellMe

Whatever he said in the speeches was true. If he goes against Chief Justice, he would most definately be on our hitlist!

I am not PTI supporter but was really surprise to see Mubashir Luqman giving lectures. He abused CJ many time on live show and always conduct his programs without any fact. Whatever happened Mubashir Luqman and Hasan Nisar never criticise MQM. He is good to nobody. You just like him because suddenly he start praising IK and hate PML(N).

Not everyone who hate PML(N) is a good person and this is not enough reason to treat him like here.

monkk

children, PTI is very "by-deed"(urdu wala)
PTI don't love any one more then it love pakistan.

So who ever is not good for pak, PTI kicks his a-s-s.

PTI don't make them shaheed and worship them...

TellMe

children, PTI is very "by-deed"(urdu wala)
PTI don't love any one more then it love pakistan.

So who ever is not good for pak, PTI kicks his a-s-s.

PTI don't make them shaheed and worship them...

How come you make people hero one day and next day you make him zero. Mubashir Luqman was always bad and abusive to CJ. He never changed but you treated him like a hero because he start praising IK.

monkk

How come you make people hero one day and next day you make him zero. Mubashir Luqman was always bad and abusive to CJ. He never changed but you treated him like a hero because he start praising IK.

So did he say some thing about IK ? NO.
But he did some thing wrong, so we don't like him.

I never saw him bit-c-hing about SC before.

janbazali

brother keep 1 thing in ur mind... yes Mubashir is supporting MR...and it is so shameful act...

we will confront every1 who found malign SC and CJ... eaither it is a supporter or leader of PTI..

clear.....

sherkhan314

I am not PTI supporter but was really surprise to see Mubashir Luqman giving lectures. He abused CJ many time on live show and always conduct his programs without any fact. Whatever happened Mubashir Luqman and Hasan Nisar never criticise MQM. He is good to nobody. You just like him because suddenly he start praising IK and hate PML(N).

[MENTION=28498]TellMe[/MENTION],

Not everyone who hate PML(N) is a good person and this is not enough reason to treat him like here.

He said Imran's a good guy and honest. Its a fact noone can deny it. We like him coz he said that good man is a good man. That doesnt mean we think whatever he says is true.

Other than that he also criticizes Imran Khan and PTI. You would know if you are a regular viewer of his show. Many occasions he and Hassan NIsaar spoke against PTi and Imran Khan. Yes we dont like them for it. Theyre more "zabani jama kharch" than Imran Khan. Atleast Imran has some medals for doing something practically.

Hassan Nisaar said in one program he will crush Govt and their ppl with his car. Why is he waiting for Imran? If THIS was his plan all along, why didnt he go out there by himself and why does he need ppl behind him since he's always talking abt "Symbolic" value of actions??

For us, Imran Khan is everything. Even if he goes wrong, we will criticize. Other ppl hold little or no value. Qureshi hashmi alvi are all followers like us. True they have more experience and help in decision making, but if they make the wrong decisions, we will shout the top of our lungs.

If Imran Khan does some corruption, and for example Shah mahmood tries to defend him. We will CRUCIFY them both! Imran's power is not himself. WE are his power. And we will make sure he doesnt go astray!

But the other day a respectable man like Khwaja saad rafeeq was defending that good for nothing hamza shahbaz and Nawaz sharif and their corruption. It was sad. Because when Saad rafique used to talk, you could see he's a smart man and kind of self made and has his own personality. Why does he have to speak in favor of them and defend whatever they do? PMLN supporters should uplift THESE kind of ppl so they dont have to go about defending these losers.

If I was a PMLN supporter today, I would vote a clean man like saad rafique to be the top leadership. IF pmln supporters talk logic and they take THIS sort of actions, I would embrace them in a heart beat. But for this to happen, they have to start thinking and acting!

You seem like a logical guy so I'm gonna try my best to be very nice to you and talk and also LISTEn to what you have to say.

[MENTION=12078]lotaa[/MENTION], @qasi, [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION] [MENTION=25067]BuTurabi[/MENTION], @ janbazali

lotaa

insaan ya shacha hota hay ya jhota,ab aap faisla karo mubashar Luqman sacha hay ya jhota,ye ho hi nahi sakta k jab aap ki hamyet mein bolay tu sacha,jab kisi dosray ki hamyet mein bolay tu jhota,,ye dekho mubashar luqman ka asli face,,
,,2 part

maikloo456

Mehr bukhari and mubashar luqman used to very abusive towards other guests but look at thier gastures today they are so humble with mr that a child can gues that both are paid by mr

Bilal_Mushi

Malik Riaz nay sub jagga including political parties apnay karindhay assemble kiyeh hoowain hay.................. I know we will find few of them in PTI too. But one thing is clear that we trust Imran Khan and he is our last hope.

We all remember how Mubashir changed his stance on PTI and Imran................and won't be surprised to see him back on his old gimmick.

sherkhan314

insaan ya shacha hota hay ya jhota,ab aap faisla karo mubashar Luqman sacha hay ya jhota,ye ho hi nahi sakta k jab aap ki hamyet mein bolay tu sacha,jab kisi dosray ki hamyet mein bolay tu jhota,,ye dekho mubashar luqman ka asli face,,
,,2 part

Jhoota hai! Period! no arguments there with you.

But lotaa bhai tell me, If I'm a Complete liar, and I say abdul sattaar edhi is a great guy, am i lying or telling the truth? :)

sherkhan314

Malik Riaz nay sub jagga including political parties apnay karindhay assemble kiyeh hoowain hay.................. I know we will find few of them in PTI too. But one thing is clear that we trust Imran Khan and he is our last hope.

We all remember how Mubashir changed his stance on PTI and Imran................and won't be surprised to see him back on his old gimmick.

Most probably yes. We (PTI) should put him down beginning now.

PTI never needed him. He became more popular associating himself with insaf youth.

ricky12

Mubashir lucman ki chand khususiat :

. MQM ka tatto
. musharaf ka tatto (musharaf america ka tatto aur masoom logo ka katil)
. cheif justice ka mukhalif (chief justice ko galian bhi di hain)
. Imran khan pe jaan bojh kar jhootay ilzam lagana
. Qadianio ka himayti
. Laptop scheme pe jhootay ilzam (main laptop scheme ka hami nahi likin ilzam isey thay k hasi ajati hai)