Mqm'ss ugly mask slowly removed

read below news

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2010-daily/03-09-2010/u44479.htm

9-3-2010_44479_1.gif

mqm,s ugly and nationalistic anti islam and anti pakistan real face is slowly being exposed nowdays .for some time mqms leaders due to their amazing skill in munafiqat were trying to give impression that they were concerned about poor punjabis,pakhtoons etc as well as they cared for mohajirs.but ts not truth

some foolish people specially in punjab did fall for that evil propo****a,though in nwfp province pakhtoons did not let mqm people start their reign of terror

former bureacrat and nawaiwaqt columnist "izharulhaq" and other journalists took money from mqm and painted its pro pakistan picture ,daily you will read pro mqm columns in punjab newspapers now

and people started to forget that in 1990s thousands of punjabis and pakhtoons were brutally killed by mqm in karachi.mqm people made holes in living punjabi and pakhtoon peoples heads ,a practice that even jews never performed on muslims
alas that most pakistanis have very short memory and are very very brain dead people so they have forgotten mqms mass slaughter of punjabis in 1990s

anyway today in assembly altaf husains loyal poodle farooq sattar of mqm said such poisonous things against punjab and lahore that made me hate those traitor people in punjab who still support mqm
mqm,s leader in past has abused allama iqbal too, saying that he was punjabi and on wrong path!but now to please punjabis he refers to iqbal in his speeches,such a champion munafiq he is.

farooq sattar said that soon the poor people of south punjab will get independence from lahore.by this he means that they will become independent country or he was just talking of breaking punjab i am not sure.but whatever he was implying is very wrong. cursed faced poodle named farooq sattar has no right to talk about breaking of punjab which does not belong to his father altaf husain!
has anyone seen the curse on face of farooq sattar?see his face closely.it runs shiver in ones spine that allah is cursing his face before his death even

punjab is not altaf husains property

if there are still any honourable people living in punjab than they should totally throw out mqm from punjab after mqms anti punjab and anti pakistan nonsense.
but alas it seems true that people of punjab lack "ghairat"..

few days back i passed liberty chowk lahore,there the mqm workers were doing some meeting where altaf husain also talked to them from london.after that jalsa all the liberty green spaces were destroyed by mqm people who planted red satanic flags of mqm everywhere.no muslim in lahore had ghairat to throw these flags in gutter and instead raise pakistans flag!
red flags of mqm are anti pakistan as red was colour of atheists while pakistans color is green color of islam,
as punjabis lack honour so it seems likely that their enemies will succeed in breaking punjab in many parts soon
lets see
i still remember a pakhtoons words.he said that if punjabis too show some ghairat when all small province people abuse them than it will actually strengthen pakistan.as punjab is bigger province so it has responsibility of safeguarding pakistan the most too,and no one can do anything for pakistan unless he has some self respcet himself!
but alas,racial chacateristics cant be changed it seems
i recommend handing over punjab to pakhtoons for while may be?

YAHYA87

anyway today in assembly altaf husains loyal poodle farooq sattar of mqm said such poisonous things against punjab and lahore that made me hate those traitor people in punjab who still support mqm mqm,s leader in past has abused allama iqbal too, saying that he was punjabi and on wrong path!but now to please punjabis he refers to iqbal in his speeches,such a champion munafiq he is.
Could you like to present the Reference of that cause its written NO WHERE in that News paper Clip that you posted...If you have CREDIBLE REFERENCE about it then please present about Abusing Allama Iqbal by MQM leaders cause as far as I know MQM never ABUSED ALLAMA IQBAL ever cause Allama Iqbal was Partner of Quaid-e-Azam and he DESERVE the SAME RESPECT AS Quaid-e-Azam and other AIML(All India Muslim League) leaders....

cokee

Dnt need to worry about them . Yeh 4 ministrion ki maar hai doesent mater pml n sey aiyen yAa ppp sey all they need is few ministries and free hand in karachi . They were anti pak when army were against them .altaf speech in india is the evidence that he ws working fir indians .
Army k paSs koi puppy nai hai aaj kal that's y altaf ka patta khoola hua hai .
I m preety sure that therr is no future for mqm in pubjab, rural sindh , pakhtun khua,baluchistan .seats in gilgit and kashmir is a gift by this and previious."Hissa baqader jussa".
No vacancy for mqm unless army rigs elections for mqn on a massive massive level .

its also part fault of PML-N. They are not opposing him harsh enough in parliament and on the streets of punjab

YAHYA87

Dnt need to worry about them . Yeh 4 ministrion ki maar hai doesent mater pml n sey aiyen yAa ppp sey all they need is few ministries and free hand in karachi . They were anti pak when army were against them .altaf speech in india is the evidence that he ws working fir indians .
Army k paSs koi puppy nai hai aaj kal that's y altaf ka patta khoola hua hai .
I m preety sure that therr is no future for mqm in pubjab, rural sindh , pakhtun khua,baluchistan .seats in gilgit and kashmir is a gift by this and previious."Hissa baqader jussa".
No vacancy for mqm unless army rigs elections for mqn on a massive massive level .
Jab tumhari PMLN aur PPP ministriyan sambhal nahi saktin tu is mai MQM waloon ki kia Ghalti hai???kisi nay Mangi thori hai agar koi NINE ZERO aiga apna Collision partner bananay tu us ko yeh bhi decide karna Parhega k Govt. mmai jitnay % in ki seats hain utnay hi % ministries bhi banti hai...Is waqt MQM ki 6% seats hain aur Ministry sirf 1...Agar Minsitries ka hi masla hota tu yeh bahana kar k MQM bohat pehlay hi Choor chuki hoti cause MQM ki Taqreeban Shuroo say hi aik hi ministry hai aur woh ministry kam az kam Profit tu dai rahi hai Pakistan ko baqi sari dekh lo Diwalia ka shikaar chal rahi hai...

Janbazz

MQM has taken a very good stand against feudalism ! PML (n) kai ****ay badbudar log is liya shor macha rahe han kyun kai wo to apni bari kai intezar mai thay . hypocrate

ohhoooooooooooo

jaal gai.......................if the ppp govt is failed then mqm is equally responsible

shame these ppl who wants only kursi ..........n dont ready to accpet responsibility

Jia Kursi.................jia Taxi Driver

MQM has taken a very good stand against feudalism ! PML (n) kai ****ay badbudar log is liya shor macha rahe han kyun kai wo to apni bari kai intezar mai thay . hypocrate

Please tell us all what is the Very good stand against feudalism that mqm has taken allegedly other than making speeches of hate against Punjab? The sole basis of their politics now adays is Anti Punjab, Why they do not shout and scream against the rural part of sindh and the politics of Sindh? What about the poor people in sindh who are suffering from the flood too? mqm should try to solve their problems first. One reason is that mqm with it's feudalord in london is scared and knows that the politics of mqm is dying soon so they are trying to make another ethnic base to continue their profession.

I saw a documentary about the conditions in Karachi after the flood, and I am surprised what happened to all the tall claims of having done so much for Karachi by the then mqm Nazim, I forget his name.
As for AH please stop the farce, sit back in your recliner and make tall claims of feeling for us in front of your faithful and brainless followers, they will appreciate your feelings and emotions and name you to be the biggest leader in the history of the world untill we all forget you for good.

YAHYA87

ohhoooooooooooo

jaal gai.......................if the ppp govt is failed then mqm is equally responsible

shame these ppl who wants only kursi ..........n dont ready to accpet responsibility

Jia Kursi.................jia Taxi Driver
How is that????PPP and MQM are Collision partner and MQM only got 7-8% stake in the Parliament while PPP has their Giant stake and MQM only have one ministry so have AUTHORITY to CONTROL only ONE Part of Govt Operation among 100 others so how come MQM EQUALLY RESPONSIBLE for that????

YAHYA87

Please tell us all what is the Very good stand against feudalism that mqm has taken allegedly other than making speeches of hate against Punjab? The sole basis of their politics now adays is Anti Punjab, Why they do not shout and scream against the rural part of sindh and the politics of Sindh? What about the poor people in sindh who are suffering from the flood too? mqm should try to solve their problems first. One reason is that mqm with it's feudalord in london is scared and knows that the politics of mqm is dying soon so they are trying to make another ethnic base to continue their profession.

When the whole Pakistan is Burning from Sectarian Wars and when Flood Victims are begging for single piece of bread and when Pakistani player(Each from Punjab) have Humiliated whole Pakistan in front of the World all you people have left to discuss is MQM and Altaf....Nice and then you people ask that why we Bash Punjab????Excellent all I can say is Excellent when Pakistan's Majority is like that then how would people be able to JUDGE its minority of Pakistan???Do you know how many people use to go their from Karachi for jobs???You cant imagine the % cause karachiite didnt have MUCH access to Bureaucracy, Govt. Jobs and even Military as well where even Caste Discrimination also exist...After that what else we have left Private enterprises and Job outside Pakistan so when we see that Multi Nationals and Corporate dont do Investment due to our Image and when we go outside we are also Ridiculed then after that what else can you expect from us???Start dijesting a FACT that 50% Bureaucracy(Due to Quota system) and 70% Army has Punjab influence so what ever happens in our Country how much Corrupt from the Core it is most of the credit goes to Punjab not to others due to Majority and Giant share everywhere....So first watch your own neck before asking others about their reasons for hatred....

I saw a documentary about the conditions in Karachi after the flood, and I am surprised what happened to all the tall claims of having done so much for Karachi by the then mqm Nazim, I forget his name.
As for AH please stop the farce, sit back in your recliner and make tall claims of feeling for us in front of your faithful and brainless followers, they will appreciate your feelings and emotions and name you to be the biggest leader in the history of the world untill we all forget you for good.

You watch Documentary about Karachi but did you have any idea that problems when these problems were created???karachiite had been living in worse condition and Karachi was like Khandar for like 40 years cause NO ONE gave any attention to it as everyone was Busy licking Military at that time and when we saw 8 years where karachi got its DUE SHARE(Even less but anyways something is better then nothing) During Musharraf's period then we can say Some development was done and then you expect that in 8 years they can FIX problems which were created due to NEGLIGENCE for 40 years then what can I expect from your side....Before asking Altaf Hussain why dont you ask your brethren to STOP wasting time on beating the Bushes and start Concentrating on Actual Problems of Pakistan as what else he said other then GIVING his part of ALTERNATIVE to fix Country from those crisis but what your Brethren Doing at this moment???just nothing wasting time and Bandwidth of this website....After that i dont know on WHAT BASIS you people ASK MQM or others who Bash Punjab all I can say is its your Guts that you can deny your part cause not self respecting people can do that in the world....