MQM true face (MQM was in favor and beneficiary of NRO but on the pressure of USA&UK they oppose the

thepearl

12-5-2010_54866_1.gif

thepearl

MQM is working for Army, USA, UK. MQM is created by army and working for army, Army give them NRO. After getting full benefit of NRO they did fake opposition of NRO in NA. Mufiq MQM

PTI_Lover

Very shameful face of our political leadership is being exposed and i am loving it

Nawazu, Zardari, Tafu, sub expose ho rahay hain, agay agay dekte jao kya hota hai

3.PML-n , MQM , PPPP , ANP , PML-Q , JUI , spartacus ...:) are good friends of USA.

What is new in Wickileaks ......Did u not read Spartacus,s Leak ....:)

<B>
Spartacus,s Leak ....:)

1.Musharraf has been kicked out by Dick Cheny ( Reason ...Musharraf was not doing what USA was demanding )
2.In 2006 Dick Cheny met Musharraf in Europe and after this he decided that Musharraf should get a punishment...( Either kick out from Government or Killed like Zia ) . Musharraf knew Cheny,s intention and decided to quit from politics for a while.
3.PML-n , MQM , PPPP , ANP , PML-Q , JUI , spartacus ...:) are good friends of USA.
4.ISI and Pakistani Army should get lesson because they are not doing what USA is demanding.
5. India was ready to give all support to USA after 911 in case USA wanted Indian help against Pakistan and Afganistan.
6.AH has nothing to do with the murder of IF.
7. Nawaz will never rule pakistan ( In my old post I predicted long before )
8. BB has been killed by those who were in that CAR with BB and did not stop her to see the weather out side the car. ( They all even did not get a single ingury ).
9.CJ had a good link with CIA , BB and Nawaz.
10.AA wanted to be president of Pakistan but Zerdari knew and he played very well....:)
11.MQM and PPPP playing cat and rat game in SINDH.
12.ANP wants fight in sindh to get his share.
13.Tera Kea Banay Ga Spartacus...:)
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...527#post282527
</B>​

shiningstar

LOOK AT THIS LEAKAGE, Most dirty one I would say, Previosuly they have accepted NRO on the pressure of UK & USA, later on they rejected it on the pressure of UK & USA.

noman3000

To kya ghalat kiya MQM ne? America bolay ya koi bhi, faisla to acha tha na?! Tum log aam khao, guthliya mat gino.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/85786/wikileaks-episode-iii-britain-us-pressing-mqm-to-oppose-nro/

Patterson(former US Ambassador) denied that the US had spoken to the Sindh governor.

Wonder why MQM is opposing RGST even pressure from US govt on them to not to oppose it.

Beside that,
why so hue and cry on WIKILEAKS.
It is clear, even after majority, Benazir took clearance from ISI, in order to be a PM.
And the global establishment also gives green signal on important issue.

PTI_Lover

http://tribune.com.pk/story/85786/wikileaks-episode-iii-britain-us-pressing-mqm-to-oppose-nro/

Patterson(former US Ambassador) denied that the US had spoken to the Sindh governor.

Wonder why MQM is opposing RGST even pressure from US govt on them to not to oppose it.

Beside that,
It is clear, even after majority, Benazir took clearance from ISI, in order to be a PM.

What kinda of 'opposing' u mean ? why dont they resign and give a clear message to govt that they are against it, dont resign at least give a threat that we will resign, that will make some sense that mqm is really against RGST, else we know that how the cards are played, your coalation partner are exposed saying the things which give us a clear picture of pakistan political theories:

Condemn and Oppose the things in assembly and public forums, but never oppose it in reality and this is what mqm is doing

What kinda of 'opposing' u mean ? why dont they resign and give a clear message to govt that they are against it, dont resign at least give a threat that we will resign, that will make some sense that mqm is really against RGST, else we know that how the cards are played, your coalation partner are exposed saying the things which give us a clear picture of pakistan political theories:

Condemn and Oppose the things in assembly and public forums, but never oppose it in reality and this is what mqm is doing
You're the member of DRAWING ROOM COMMUNITY POLITICIANS.
Come out from your drawing room into real world.
Things which can be done by politics, why, that should be brought on the road.

PTI_Lover

You're the member of DRAWING ROOM COMMUNITY POLITICIANS.
Come out from your drawing room into real world.
Things which can be done by politics, why, that should be brought on the road.

You had a good emotional outburst on my post, but my friend, the question remain there, why dont they put a real pressure with resignation threats or any other serious mean if they really want to oppose ? and how will it be done this way? the bill will get approval and mqm will say we opposed, what kinda opposition is that

You had a good emotional outburst on my post, but my friend, the question remain there, (1) why dont they put a real pressure with resignation threats or any other serious mean if they really want to oppose ? and how will it be done this way? the bill will get approval and mqm will say we opposed, (2) what kinda opposition is that
1) Why one resigned to opposed RGST?
Real pressure will be in opposing RGST. If job is being done to be a part of the government, what is the problem.

2) What kind of a opposition of IMRAN was,
when invited, TWICE PM Yousuf Raza Gilani, for his NAMAL COLLEGE?

shiningstar

Beside that,

You are again on error to believe on Patterson.
About line highlighted in RED,THIS WOULD BE REVEALED IN COMING LEAKS why have you opposed RGST, to get surety about an operation against Pukhtoons in Karachi or what???

(1) You are again on error to believe on Patterson.
About line highlighted in RED,(2) THIS WOULD BE REVEALED IN COMING LEAKS why have you opposed RGST, to get surety about an operation against Pukhtoons in Karachi or what???
1) It is well known fact, that GLOBAL ESTABLISHMENT were the part of NRO.
Why they wanted to finish that NRO?

If Anne Paterson credibility is none.
Then what is the credibility of REHMAN MALICK.

If ANNE PATERSON name excluded from this particular leak.
Then how, this cable become so worthy.

2) Operation in Karachi against ANP criminals has already been stopped.
like many times. When there were no NRO & RGST. I respect your support to
ANP criminals.

thepearl

I am sick of Jur's Raciest behavior, He thinks MQM and He error less like angel and all others are bad. yaar we did 100 mistakes and we accept them and promise not to do again, but you always defending you wrong doing, I guess the reason is you are paid to do that. otherwise you will not get paid.

Classified

خدا معاف کرے ان جماتیوں نے ، گنج والی سرکار کے پیروکاروں نے اور پاپی چولو تحریکیوں نے وکی لیکس کو کوئی آسمانی صحیفہ سمجھ لیا ہے . متحدہ پر الزام تراشیوں کے علاوہ کوئی اور کام تو ہے نہیں ان سب بیروزگاروں کو --- چلو کوئی مجھے یہاں وکی لیکس کا اصلی لنک دکھاۓ اس خبر سے متعلق- یعنی اصلی کیبل لنک پوسٹ کرے یہاں- اتنی عقل بھی نہیں ہے ان جاہلوں میں کے این-آر-او جب آیا تھا تب سال دو ہزار ساتھ تھا اور یہ جس خبر پر اچھل رہے ہیں وہ ٢٠٠٩ کی ہے -یعنی ثابت یہ ہوا کے ایم کیو ایم تو جب سے این آر او آیا اس سے پہلے سے ہی اسکی مخالف تھی تو یہ کیسے ممکن ہے کے ٢ سال بعد امریکا یا یو-کے اس موضوع پر ایم-کیو-ایم پر دباؤ ڈالے؟ اور پھر اس خبر کی تردید تو خود پیٹرسن نے بھی کر دی ہے!

canadian

I am sick of Jur's Raciest behavior, He thinks MQM and He error less like angel and all others are bad. yaar we did 100 mistakes and we accept them and promise not to do again, but you always defending you wrong doing, I guess the reason is you are paid to do that. otherwise you will not get paid.

The big question is do they pay him enough ?? He is a very loyal person and should really be looked after.

Classified

جسکے پاس اوریجنل لنک ہے اس وکی لیکس کی کیبل کا وہ یہاں براۓ مہربانی پوسٹ کرے