MQM minus Altaf, and now PTI minus Imran

HamzaK

xxImran-Khan-fatwa.jpg,Mic_.WaYDTW6fnF.jpg.pagespeed.ic.WaYDTW6fnF.jpg

Perhaps we used him, Altaf, and then he was hijacked by the enemies during his stay in London, or maybe he was working for them from day one; whatever!

Imran Khan is turning to a ghost of Altaf Hussain gradually. He was speaking the language of CIA stooges, Hizbul Tahrir following the American occupation of Afghanistan, that was when he was given the title of Taliban Khan. I bet, he happily accepted this, as money was poured for doing this 'job'. During Zardari's tenure he was supported by the Pakistani establishment for adoption; and when Sharif came to power, Imran Khan started believing he was the apple of 'their' eye and was going to replace Sharif as Prime Minister. Alas, his dreams were shattered and he realised he was being used as toilet paper. And now once again he's maligning Pakistan's military establishment in order to vent his anger.

Latest issue is Pakistan Army's decision to join the Saudi led military alliance, and now you have seen another controversy over his remarks regarding Afghan War. I don't think he's going to stop, he will turn to a full fledged Altaf Hussain in the end.

v r imran k

do you expect everyone in the world to be a disciple of your leader?

panama sharif minus nahi howa abhi tak tu JO abhi iqtdar mian nahi aaya establishment usay minus ker skay gi.?????.............kabhi b nahi kionkay assal taqat awam k pass hay our awam imran k sath hay

HamzaK

panama sharif minus nahi howa abhi tak tu JO abhi iqtdar mian nahi aaya establishment usay minus ker skay gi.?????.............kabhi b nahi kionkay assal taqat awam k pass hay our awam imran k sath hay

Altaf also never came to power like Imran Khan, but he was kicked out, wasn't he?

HamzaK

How dare this man, Imran Khan, humiliate our forces! He didn't sacrifice anything for Pakistan, he only took favours from this country. He takes money, funds from everyone whether they are Pakistanis or foreigners like his in-laws. His children are in Britain. If things go wrong he will run away to Britain to join Altaf Hussain and Malala Yusufzai.

seeker012

How dare this man, Imran Khan, humiliate our forces! He didn't sacrifice anything for Pakistan, he only took favours from this country. He takes money, funds from everyone whether they are Pakistanis or foreigners like his in-laws. His children are in Britain. If things go wrong he will run away to Britain to join Altaf Hussain and Malala Yusufzai.

kya ghalat kaha hai Imran ne...is beghairatttt establishment ke okat batae ha jiske ghairat Pakistan k Naam par kabhi nahi jagti lakin jese he inka naam lo inko pait main maroorh ate hain.
It was the same Phattu establishment which kept sleeping in Abbottabad operation.
The same establishment who dont give a shittt on Dawn leaks.
We have been taking dollars from Uncle sam for decades to do their dirty work at the cost of our own people.
Its the same phattu establishment which failed multiple times in securing themselves let alone common people.

IK ne to sirf inke okaat btae hai..Ye America ke bheek par palne wale ********* hain

HamzaK

kya ghalat kaha hai Imran ne...is beghairatttt establishment ke okat batae ha jiske ghairat Pakistan k Naam par kabhi nahi jagti lakin jese he inka naam lo inko pait main maroorh ate hain.
It was the same Phattu establishment which kept sleeping in Abbottabad operation.
The same establishment who dont give a shittt on Dawn leaks.
We have been taking dollars from Uncle sam for decades to do their dirty work at the cost of our own people.
Its the same phattu establishment which failed multiple times in securing themselves let alone common people.

IK ne to sirf inke okaat btae hai..Ye America ke bheek par palne wale ********* hain

Doesn't your leader take 'bheek' from Pakistanis and foreigners? Isn't he maintaining his lifestyle from this 'bheek'?

Abbotabad Operation was perpetrated by American forces because they wanted to take their 'agent named Osama bin Laden' that Pakistan had probably 'taken into custody' for further investigations. American CIA has used Al-Qaeda and other stooges against the interests of Pakistan and we are not in a position to confront our enemies with your 'ghairat'. Your 'ghairat' didn't work in Afghanistan which was raped twice by Russians and Americans but you had to take our help to save your 'honour'. Don't use this word 'ghairat' again whose meanings you don't know.

nauman

Prime Minister phatecher media cell must set same criteria before recruiting the Jokers.

HamzaK

Prime Minister phatecher media cell must set same criteria before recruiting the Jokers.

Do you think everyone who exposes Imran Khan is pro-Nawaz Sharif? If so, you need to get enlightened. This world doesn't spin around Nawaz Sharif.

seeker012

Oh really? So your 'ghairat' is going to sleep now?

Corrupt Establishment knows If IK comes in Power they wont be able to play their dirty games at the cost Pakistan for their personals gains.
All those haraamkhorss will be brought to justice InshaAllah. Corrupt Kiyani and his brother will be behind bars for corruption.

HamzaK

Corrupt Establishment knows If IK comes in Power they wont be able to play their dirty games at the cost Pakistan for their personals gains.
All those haraamkhorss will be brought to justice InshaAllah. Corrupt Kiyani and his brother will be behind bars for corruption.

Actions speak louder than words. How many has your Imran Khan's gov. in KP brought to justice so far?

HamzaK

^ Anyway this is not my concern. I know very well that in Pakistani politics no one is clean. If Imran Khan was clean he wouldn't be politician but a philanthropist which he is not. His only dream is to be the Prime Minister.

seeker012

Actions speak louder than words. How many has your Imran Khan's gov. in KP brought to justice so far?

PTI MPA father in jail for corruption is not a bad start to hang kiyani.
Establishment is the dirty guy..Our establishment has played dirty games..currently all this terror shittt is the result of our bad policies.
Army is the only institution with some credibility left..they should play positive role in shaping the country.
Army and establishment has to stop supporting this corrupt system and its beneficiary who loot the country.
Pakistan is going down economically..if we did nothing to curb corruption we will not be left with any other option but to give atomic capability.

HamzaK

PTI MPA father in jail for corruption is not a bad start to hang kiyani.
Establishment is the dirty guy..Our establishment has played dirty games..currently all this terror shittt is the result of our bad policies.
Army is the only institution with some credibility left..they should play positive role in shaping the country.
Army and establishment has to stop supporting this corrupt system and its beneficiary who loot the country.
Pakistan is going down economically..if we did nothing to curb corruption we will not be left with any other option but to give atomic capability.

Things may not go into your tiny brain, they are not as simple as you think they are. Terror was not created by us, it was imposed on us and we are trying to protect us to the best of our ability.

seeker012

Things may not go into your tiny brain, they are not as simple as you think they are. Terror was not created by us, it was imposed on us and we are trying to protect us to the best of our ability.

Imposed on us???are we sitting ducks. sometimes ignorance is a blessing.