MQM has tried to hijack the word "Mohajir".. The Myth and the truth

Your ancestors were not Sikh and did not accept Islam consciously. Read some history of central Punjab. It is because of this bigotry and small minded approach that was sickening to the Bengalis and they separated. The forefathers of those who migrated are Mughals and ulema of Deoband and Bareilly that gave you and your kids Islam, the language and bureaucracy. Inshallah the days of Punjabi nationalism and subjugation of other communities will end or else Serbia will be the equivalent of Punjab and the discriminated communities of Yugoslavia will be Baluch, Pashtun and Sindhis

Ranjit Singh came after Islam in the region. Sikhs all converted from Islam. What does that say about Punjabi muslims? What does Ghulam Mirza qadiyan and Rushdie say about Punjabis? I cannot further discuss this idiocy but I will tell you this much that the other communities of Pakistan have decided to win back Pakistan and not applying the Bangladesh approach of separation. No one community is better than the other. Tell your ill mannered and uneducated parents to learn and show respect for other communities and their existence because Bengalis were not traitors, the Punjabis were, for killing them. You cannot oppress Muslims. Bosnia and recently, Kosovo got its independence and others in Pakistan can do the same but won't because time for getting what others deserve has come. By the way, it was Mohammad Ali Bogra, one of the men who made Pakistan that supported Mujeeb because he could not put up with the racism of the nouveau riche Punjabis like your parents and grandparents.

Whatever incoherent post you have written says a lot about you and your party. I don't think I need to reply to any of the points because. The only racism is coming from your direction and I will not be dragged into the same Sh**t you like to wrap yourself in.

wadera

As soon as I read "dude", I didn't bother reading any further. Convincing you won't make a difference as you're a "wadera" and a small minded idiot. Urdu speaking were living in Sindh and those married into Sindhis speak the language. You're a xenophobic buffoon who is taught bigotry at home and have no understanding of opening your mind and looking beyond racial hatred that encompasses a vast amount of Pakistan. I just got the same dogmatic response, as before and I am obviously not changing anything in a mind that has blind faith in what his father and grand father taught him like "we let you come". Well, it would have been better if you had told them that you were atheistic morons and did not want to accept anyone or any Muslim and if they cross the border, you will shoot them at first sight as in India with Bengali refugees that cross the border. I must confess that you actually did do what you said and killed a lot of people in interior Sindh and people like Zulfiqar Mirza made it clear why those who are mistreated will have no choice except for saying that we don't want to be part of this society. So my only question is: if those that came and you had hatred for them in the way that you express now, why did you just not tell them in advance so they shouldn't have left their places of origin for the sake of Islam, Muslim unity and Pakistan? They have nowhere to go now and being treated and spoken to in the manner that you do, why not just tell them that Pakistan is not theirs and only yours (you're already doing that, you know the line from the ghazal: "yeh watan humara hai, tumhara nahi").

Now do you know and understand the ideology of MQM and why Altaf said what he said in India? Now you understand why their followers are willing to accept anything their leader or people do even if its extortion or murder? It's because they feel their only abode is the MQM and survival under their refuge is the only hope.

With bigots like you calling for murdering of all MQM does not resonate well with them because it seems like you're targeting a community and you've made clear that you are and not just a political party. The followers see that as a sign to cling onto MQM even more and in this thread or even this website, nobody even bothered to find out or understand the ideology of MQM and why people follow it. How were you planning to finish it off? Cold blooded murders? Like you did in interior Sindh? And you do now to your own poverty stricken Sindhis. Sorry, they don't count as humans because they -are your "riyaya"

Don't you know families of Mohajirs are divided and from every Urdu speaking family, at least one nuclear family is with MQM. How are you going to tell those people? (Whom you don't consider people as made clear with your snide and hateful remarks). It must be made clear to you that those who migrated had done so in order to go to a country that was going to be a "nation" of Muslim Indians. They did not migrate to Al-Sindh or Al-Punjab because I assure you that either of the lands would have never attracted these people. Pakistan was meant to be one nation, with one language, one religion and one culture like Iran, Turkey and Arab lands. It was the Sindhudesh communist funded folks that brought forth arguments about Sindhi culture, etc. Urdu is the language of the "qaum" Pakistan. We are one nation, not 4, 5 or 6.

I skimmed through the abnormalities in your thought process and found out that you believe people say that they are going to Sindh when they are going to interior Sindh. I can assure you that I, or anyone that I know never say that and will never say that because there isn't a single person in Pakistan who would want to go to Sindh out of fear for murder and robbery from "daakus" along the undeveloped roads and towns where waderas like your father commit atrocities of the highest order such as murder, rape and other highly disgusting acts.

So yes, Sindh or rather, Karachi was yours but it would have been no different than Thatha, Larkana, or Naudero. None of the things you mentioned about Karachi are even the slightest bit of what goes on in your areas. Why is it that Sindhis want to claim Karachi once it is developed. You have easy passage into a city that you never contributed to make except for making yourself houses in Clifton and Defense from the looted money of the innocent and poor labourers of Sindh that are treated worse than animals. It was Bhutto who did this to artificially boost Sindhi numbers in Karachi and it was the same Bhutto that got Karachi infested with kidnappers, looters and murders of interior Sindh into Karachi to boost crime rate (develop a nuisance value). So now will you take an oath of your mother and father and tell me that Waderas dont have private militias running around in Karachi and the Ali Gul Pir's rap song is disturbingly true about your nature and what kind of crimes you can commit without worry for consequences. Getting women kidnapped at will and getting poor and innocent students murdered at will upon minor disputes in schools is another one. You must be one of the badmaash students who harrass mohajir kids and evenget them tortured while indulging in disgusting acts such as sodomy (why are you people obsessed with this?) without fear for reprecussions. Swear on your family's lives and tell me this is not the case. Even recently 6 criminals from interior were arrested who steal cars and then hide in safe houses owned by waderas like you.

If you would've developed Karachi in the way that it is now and would you tell me that you would move back to those parts of Sindh free from "makkars"?

The reality is that you would still live with MQM people and in their cities because the city has been developed and you know that your own leaders would never do the same for those parts of Sindh that are free from these people you hate so much. Since these people arent there, who's stopping you from making the next Paris like Shahbaz Sharif's Lahore (wonder when that will come to bear fruit, they took more money for Lahore than all of Baluchistan and even Sindh yet they still have one of the biggest run down cities in the world).

Sukkur's pull was a big achievement, make another one and try to do something on merit for once. The Benazir "Shaheed" program is a scam. If you are as great as you claim then get rid of the Sindhi quotas in Karachi Universities and do everything on merit. Sindhis have embarrassed Pakistan all over the globe including Arabia when Bhutto sent you there in hoards. Stop stealing merit-based jobs by using quotas and your influence such as in bureaucracy and diplomacy. You have ruined Pakistan through nepotism.

Make your culture, language and society worth wanting to emulate and be engulfed into, then I, along with others will learn your language and others will also follow suit. No one cares about your culture now even if you force it on others like ajrak day, etc. Why don't Pashtuns do the same and make us wear Swati hats or their Peshawari slippers? It's because they are not insecure, they care about their people and their lands. Your people care about their wealth and get their daughters married to Qurans (nauzobillah).

Look at how you won't let Pakistan develop because of dams and blaming everything on others like Punjab, etc. and also observe the difference between the city of the Bhutto's and that of Altaf. Naudero vs Karachi, which one would you live in? Just because you are Sindhi, you don't get to lay claim on Karachi because of your genetics. Prove and justify yourself.

Instead of three points or questions. I'll ask you just one. Where would you rather live, alongside your own Sindhis in the Dirty Harry Wild West-esque areas of interior Sindh or in Karachi alongside those you hate so much?

We both know the answer to that because gun to my head (hopefully not a daaku's two-barrelled shotgun), I'd never live in Sindh. By the way, if you looked at the details of the reactionary Mohajir youth, a lot of them had been disenchanted because of how they were treated in colleges and universities by Sindhi professors who had been placed there, nepotistically because of Bhutto. His hatred for decent and respectable 19 dfamilies gave room for about 40-50 nouveau riche families that did nothing for a living except for guarding vast amounts of illegally captured land during the colonial era and then treat human beings like animals. Even the Sindhi villagers who come to Karachi aren't allowed to have their own choice of education lest the "saeen" finds out.

We can have a conversation the day you make Naudero into Karachi and others are allowed to move there without any bigotry and hatred. Till then, grit your teeth harder for that's all you're capable of (other than raping women at will).

You have really revealed yourself haven't u? all the vile and hatred has come out. This is exactly what I expected. So, all your BS about unity etc was just load of crap .. haha

Besides I don't see anywhere you taking an oath on your parents regarding innocence of your pay masters i.e. MQM .. I wonder why? hmmm .

Seriously, you need to get your head checked but I do have a suggestion for you that always works with likes of you ...

Step 1 - find a nice shiny mirror
Step 2 - observe your face in that mirror
Step 3 - is the realization of your inner and outer ugliness
Step 4 - is you should spit your paan and drown in that

Idiots like you are dime a dozen :) All the rubbish you have posted against the Sindhi nation is really showing your character and upbringing. After all, this kind of madness is the main reason we don't like MQM and MQM's puppet masters. Yet, it is not only Sindhis .. you don't even like Pathans, you don't like Punjabis .. and then you come out and say that you are the only pure Pakistanis...

Seriously? I can prove each every crime you mentioned against Sindhis against you and your father too. However, I don't bring about gross generalizations and certainly don't paint the whole nation with a single stroke.

I am still waiting for your oath on your father and mother on the innocence of MQM on bhatta and murders. Heck, here is a new one .. do take an oath on your parents that your people don't spit paan?

wadera

Whatever incoherent post you have written says a lot about you and your party. I don't think I need to reply to any of the points because. The only racism is coming from your direction and I will not be dragged into the same Sh**t you like to wrap yourself in.

Exactly bro .. this [MENTION=18472]gotti[/MENTION] has really revealed himself .. just see the reply he gave me :)

In summary such filthy people are against everyone and only consider their own ethnicity as superior .. shame on them ...

UKPakistani

Exactly bro .. this @gotti has really revealed himself .. just see the reply he gave me :)

In summary such filthy people are against everyone and only consider their own ethnicity as superior .. shame on them ...

except they are not quite sure what that is, if all they cling to is "mohajir" well its clutching at straws.....

ps read his posts to me.......... he keeps addressing me as a girl......... blatent latent homosexual leanings tendencies and inadequencies if you ask me !

No response means no understanding of how to respond to a point that you also did not understand therefore, you chose to resort to using less than decent language.

The point still remains that if you're going to be racist, then you'll get a befitting response and no one will put up with discrimination or subjugation just as the Bengalis didn't.
Mohammad Ali Bogra, the Muslim-leaguer and one of the founding fathers had chosen to side with Mujeeb due to the blatant bigotry and discrimination that the generation before you indulged in. You cannot possibly tell me that the man who made Pakistan was also a "foreign agent" and it wasn't the attitude of people such as yourself that forced them to secede. Since your attitude has not changed and is likely to not change, you can cause a repeat of the dark days of '71 in the form of Baluchistan and KPK. However, this time, the other ethnicities, as Ataullah Mengal said, will not take the Bangladesh route; instead, they have decided to stick with Pakistan, not put up with your attitude and take back what is theirs, (what had been usurped by a group of self-interested leeches, for the past 65 years).

Also, your ignorance is evident by claiming that I am pro-MQM just as @IhsanIlahi says I am from the N-league. My allegiances lie with Pakistan and if anyone comes in the way to causing harm to it, even if it's you with 5000 posts and 3 years of obsessive participation in the political discourse, then so be it. Your racist and bigoted attitude is causing harm to the unity and integrity of this nation and by default, you are an enemy of Pakistan along with idiot and ignorant clowns like @wadera (idiot who believes "Sindhi" is a nation) and @UKPakistani

Pakistan, like Iran, Turkey and Arab countries is ONE nation with ONE culture, ONE language, ONE religion, ONE God and ONE last Prophet (The last three do not apply to the aforementioned countries even though it does play a role, it's important to understand that they can still easily exist without the last three factors within their culture). In short, our "qaum" is Pakistani and not 4 or 5, we have one "urdu" language and not 5 languages that you see in Hasb-e-Haal or that Marasi Aftab Iqbal. Speaking a non-national language in a national TV shows shows your approach with regards to national integration and complete disregard towards other communities. Do you think they can understand your stage level artists and their nonsensical, cheap and vulgar jokes in Punjabi? If not, then why do you speak it if not only for isolating and marginalizing others who are not a "majority".

The Yugoslavia/Serbia example was self-explanatory as it refers to the overarching principles that is applied in Pakistan today where one ethnicity (Punjabis) try to rule over and discriminate against the others in the same manner as did the Serbs within Yugoslavia. You and your likes are completely out of touch with the requirements and needs of other communities and only know what you have been taught by your ill-informed and uneducated parents because of which, today, here, you're saying Mohajir is not a word to be used for one ethnicity (>10% of Pakistan) and anyone who is Mohajir is automatically MQM. Did you know that Waseem Akhtar is Rajput Punjabi?

You're an idiot, Punjabi-supremacist and nationalist so please don't portray yourself as someone who is not. Because of Punjabi-only rule, Pakistan hasn't got a clue about how to run the economy, the government and even geopolitical maneuvers. This nepotistic incompetency has failed to bring forth resources that other communities have available to them and has brought the standards of the entire country down. You won't understand but I shall continue to educated village folk like you who have never been given any education or resources by the Chaudary's Panchayat (he was busy making women who rejected him, walk naked in the markets).

Twenty thousand words and still all BS. Sorry you are projecting your own values onto other people.
Besides mqm no one calls any one racist. This is the best you can do? Your only training is cursing and provocation?
No good!

wadera

Ronay lag gaya [hilar]

Not a single reply to what I said and kept on repeating the same points your father taught you about why you're better (in your own mind) than all of Pakistan.

Explain to us Sindhudesh, Pakistan na khappay and Sindh Liberation Army. How about "Punjab kha gaya" and Makkar and Pathan ghaddar hain and Bengali suwwar kay bachay hain (Bhutto's words). How about Benazir nay Sindhi say shaadi nahi ki because Zardari's Sindhi tribe is from Baluchistan.

The non-sense about the mirror only relentlessly perpetuates your image as an idiot.

You can try to divert in any way you like - fact of the matter is obvious to all forumers that you did not take oath on your parents while claim innocence of MQM of murders and bhatta.

Ofcourse, there is no point in even talking further because a fanatic like you will never debate on principles. You people are trained in mud-slinging .. sadly you don't realise that you have failed to answer any of my questions.

I don't blame you because it is your ugliness in character that has been fully exposed. Now everyone on this forum knows that [MENTION=18472]gotti[/MENTION] is a brainless moron who can't even answer a simple question... shame on you and I really feel sorry for your parents to have a kid like you.

I am still waiting for the oath boy ... ha ha :) Ofcourse this will never happen as is expected of a characterless person like you who has ancestors only famous for spitting paan .. go back to UP or bihar :)

wadera

Twenty thousand words and still all BS. Sorry you are projecting your own values onto other people.
Besides mqm no one calls any one racist. This is the best you can do? Your only training is cursing and provocation?
No good!

Very true bro .. this guy [MENTION=18472]gotti[/MENTION] .. is a paid puppet of MQM murders .. facists like him have no brain of their own. He also himself called all Muhajirs as 'Makkars' ... shame on such a person who can't even respect his own community ... you are right .. we should ignore this moron :)

Even though you were the one who just cursed and provoked an entire community based on some kid claiming he heard MQM people say something about punjabis. Does that mean you go and start insulting all of Urdu speaking people who most likely don't even think like that? Why would you insult an entire community's heritage based on one remark? MQM alone doesn't call itself Mohajir, Haqiqi group which is anti-Altaf, like you, do as well. So does Munawwar Hassan of JI, Sharmila Farooqi, Farooq Naek, Arif Alvi, Dr. Shahid Masood, Moin Akhtar (RIP) and many other national level personalities who have nothing to do with MQM.

Are you that stupid that you can't distinguish between a racist and an entire community? And, a party that claims to be nationalistic vs an entire community? If you are anti-MQM and if that kid was right (who probably never had any Mohajir friends because if he did he would know they are not racist people), shouldn't you have instead condemned their racism, why did you respond and insult an entire people?

So what are you trying to do by clumping an entire community together and insulting their heritage? What goal are you trying to achieve may I ask? With your publicly posted words, did you win friends and move people away from MQM (assuming that was your goal)?

Are you swayin away Urdu speaking away from Altaf Hussain with this attitude or pushing them even closer to him by proving his point about how racist all of Pakistan and in particular, Punjab is towards them. You are justifying his cause and indirectly promoting him for which you need to be silenced.

You came out all guns blazing towards an entire community based on a statement that some kid read in a chatroom that we don't know anything about because it could easily have been an Indian posing as an Urdu speaking to stoke racial hatred but you didn't care, the hatred you harbor inside you was waiting to come out and you were looking for the right time to take it out.

If one Pashtun calls you "Ranjit Singh ki aulad" what will be your response, insult the entire community? Will you be making friends with Pashtuns then or encouraging those who had nothing to do with that hatred, to hate you, and in response start insulting your ethnicity? Wouldn't you be creating inter ethnic disunity like you did now?

You and your friends are xenophobic and shameless bigots and are stubbornly advocating racism as acceptable and logical but I can assume you won't choose to respond in your own words and only copy paste other or previously written words because you have nothing to say after having been exposed as an anti-Pakistan element like Nawaz who believes in greater Punjab and invests in Indian Punjab factories and not use that same money to invest in Pakistani Punjab.

Stop your hate and division of Pakistan or else someone will come and stop you because Pakistan is of more value to us than other ill informed fringe elements like you. Also, I am not projecting since it is obvious that you harbor hate by your choice of words that did not come out, at that specific moment, you had these thoughts in advance prior to the so-called provocation, which was baseless and did not need to be considered seriously.

Unfortunately I have to repeat myself because you come up with nothing logical just a lot of abusive words and repetition of baseless accusations.
prove one word of what you have said!
Another batch of Twenty thousand words and still all BS. Sorry you are projecting your own values onto other people.
No good!