MQM , ANP, Terrorism......Need your advice. Important

barhaich

Dear Members,

As you know the media in Pakistan is always supportive of the MQM with regard to Mustafa Kamal (the so-called super mayor or KHI).

However, a huge problem in Karachi is the problem of Ghunda Tax and Political Terrorism (which is target killing, land mafia etc).

At this Moment MQM and ANP are two leading terrosrist parties in KHI. Both of the parties are involved in vicious crimes against the general public.

If people of Pakistan knew the truth about bloodshed and MQM, MQM would have never entered into Punjab.

We need to find a way to pressurize the media to excessively cover the blasphemous killings and loot done by the MQM and ANP in Karachi.

MQMs recent act of political terror was the murder of Maulana Jalalpuri of Tahafuze Khatam e Nabuwwat.

How can we get the media to highlight MQM's political terrorism, ruthless injustice and tyrannical oppression? Please Give suggestion.

Note: Kindly refrain from ethnic comments.

Dear Members,

As you know the media in Pakistan is always supportive of the MQM with regard to Mustafa Kamal (the so-called super mayor or KHI).

Indeed MK has done a wonderful job in developing karachi, but that's my judgment w/o being in Karachi. It is solely based on electronic media. but I must say that, despite all the talents he has, he is most arrogance and bad tameez official in Pak history. I have seen video where in one he insulted and was rude to the worst to a reporter and in other, he scolded a lady who was grief stricken because of her loved in urgent need of some medical attention.

However, a huge problem in Karachi is the problem of Ghunda Tax and Political Terrorism (which is target killing, land mafia etc).

Hate to disapoint you, this is only going to grow because 1. People aido not care. They find it easy to pay in (bhatta or extortion) than stand up due to the fear of stern reprisal. 2. there is no check and balance. the very same people who are supposed to stop this time ghunda tax, are the people who are also collecting ,money from any source possible. Just think of corruption all over the country. ONLY a revolution can stop these act of loot and robing the nation. But people do not want any inqilab. People are dying, business are going under due to lack of electricity, terrorists are exploding bombs, polica are committing atrocities, media is promptly and quietly bringing in fohashi, lies, khurafat, the list goes on. Now think deep. Have you seen ANY joloos of say 100,000 people marching to the assembly, provincial or national? NOT..

Do yu not wonder, why are people asleep and let ruling party rape the country? Dont they have have eyes, brain, sense of responsibilities? When people feelings become so numb and dumb, satanic forces take over. You could say its actually azab from Allah. Personally I think this is a process tatheer of what we have done. Its a process of cleansing our Iman, soul, and ikhlaq after which INSHAALLAH we shall prosper. I just hope it happens in my lifetime. Ameen

At this Moment MQM and ANP are two leading terrosrist parties in KHI. Both of the parties are involved in vicious crimes against the general public. The entire political arena of Pak is corrupt and maflooj just because of chor and dakus on the top. i am sure you watch TV shows as much i do. You know what corruptions are taking place and who is doing the ihtisab.

If people of Pakistan knew the truth about bloodshed and MQM, MQM would have never entered into Punjab. There is nothing worng with a party enetring into a province, be it Punjab, or else....What is wrong is that, as I see it, people from another province and khyber soon, are being intimidated and will be soon subject to forceful monthly donation to the party. The only people who can stop it or fight back are the very grass root of Pakistan. But the grass root again is scared of the party's huthkandas. People do not have any backing of the govt therefore they can afford to vurn their houses or business down. Its a very ugly situation in the country right now. And please do look to the courts to fix this.

We need to find a way to pressurize the media to excessively cover the blasphemous killings and loot done by the MQM and ANP in Karachi. You can forget about pressuring media into changing their stance in favorite of any party. For one, they are in media to make money regardless of how they get it, and from where. Do you think the media is all a SAINT? NOT. they thrive on their ratings and on sensationalizing an events to draw more viewership or readership.

I refuse to call it Freedom Of Press. I call it Freedom For Press.

They can air any story and get away with it. No other channel dispute it because they are all in it. Have you seen Mubasshir Lucamn's show? How he presents all sort of people's victimization by the police. Do you think all their stories are correct? NOT. The media has got overly powerful through the media cartel that nobody can even think of opposing them or even disputing them.

MQMs recent act of political terror was the murder of Maulana Jalalpuri of Tahafuze Khatam e Nabuwwat. This is a news to me that MQM contract man killed him so I cant really comment.

How can we get the media to highlight MQM's political terrorism, ruthless injustice and tyrannical oppression? Please Give suggestion.

brother-e-aziz. You will not be able to as I mentioned above. the best thing fr you to do is, and this just a suggestion as a bara bhai to you, that dua mango Allah ki darbar like I do after every namaz per chance Allah listen to ANY dua and grants the turn around of Pakistan's situation.

Note: Kindly refrain from ethnic comments.

sorry that my reply got too long. When it comes to my motherland, I just can never write enough.

summary: these and others are the reason why I support Zaid Hamid and peopel think I am crazy. We have lost 63 years of our time, and we have gone backwards instead. Take a deep breath and think who is there that could fix the country, the bastards in the ruling arena, the murderers, the robbers, the extortionists, etc ? You cant come up with any one eh?

khilafat and Zaid Hamid is THE ONLY option for survival. Otherwise the country sisak sisak ker dum tore degi aur kafreeens talian laga kar huseingey. :17:

Allah humarey mulk ki hifazat karey, ameen.

heknow_u

zaid hamid is equal to mqm......he is yahodi agent...he has his own concept of khilafa......certainly different from that of sahaba
he is qabar parast ..mushrik
using stage of peeer jamat ali shah
......now dear bro
this media is owned by jews
however we can send this emails to media to do our pat of jobs
i appreciate ur sincere effort .....mqm n anp...................they r enemies of pakistan
allah ki lanat

kms9009

MQM is any day better then sharif brother atleast they dont run from pakistan

MQM is any day better then sharif brother at least they dont run from pakistan

I am confused. Who doesnt run away from Pakistan? Do you know where Altaf lives? LOL

I am not a Sharif supporter, but to be fair, he DID NOT run off. he wasnt falsely implicated in tayya ra case by Musharraf to bring martial law because the west wanted to punish Nawaz for conducting nuclear test. He had a choice of either of rot in jail or go into exile. I would have done the same.

Get your record straight pal geeeeeeeeeeeez

zaid hamid is equal to mqm......he is yahodi agent...he has his own concept of khilafa......certainly different from that of sahaba
he is qabar parast ..mushrik
using stage of peeer jamat ali shah
......now dear bro
this media is owned by jews
however we can send this emails to media to do our pat of jobs
i appreciate ur sincere effort .....mqm n anp...................they r enemies of pakistan
allah ki lanat

your comment is so ridiculous that I am not gonna reply. Just LAUGH :133 (1)::133 (1)::133 (1):

you seem to be an Indian. Let me know so I can let you rest in my iggy bin with the rest of the Indians

barhaich

MUSTAFA KAMAL bhai has done unlimited qabza and corruption....please people do not get delusionized by media hype. MK is super corrupt.

Ammar isb

@ Gazoo First of all why is everyone who dares to disagree with you is labeled as an Indian raw agent or a Zionist? I can see the babbling of Zaid Hamid is influencing you! Interestingly @ barhaich you have mentioned the murder of Maulana Jalalpuri; however the one accused for this murder is Zaid hamid LINK:
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect...lpuri-murder-fir-330?pageDesign=mobile_detail
Pakistan faces an imminent and foremost threat from Taliban, who contrary to what Zaid Hamid says are a reality and they are not funded by CIA, RAW, MOSSAD or ISI! They derive their financial support from their best buddies i.e. Al-Qaeda. So Gentlemen stop living in Denial!

thepearl

MQM is any day better then sharif brother atleast they dont run from pakistan

Oh really you dumb. for your kind information MQM leader Altaf Husain is living in UK since 20 years in self exile. shame on you. Jhot bolay hoay sharam bi nahi aati.

LeftBrain

And what are the proofs of youe claims. You want all media and all people to think what you think, right ot wrong.

Who gave you rights to declare any political party "terrorist", "corrupt" etc. etc.

This half cooked throy is your opinion, which is your right, but what you are really saying here is is people who have opposite opinion then you are ignorant, should be dealt with change in all the info, its processing etc. while you are the only person in the world who is correct and can enjoy your right of opinion.

A typical Zaid Hamid brand illeterate way of thinking bro, and it certainly stems from the illeteracy of populous province of this country.

@ Gazoo First of all why is everyone who dares to disagree with you is labeled as an Indian raw agent or a Zionist? I can see the babbling of Zaid Hamid is influencing you! Interestingly @ barhaich you have mentioned the murder of Maulana Jalalpuri; however the one accused for this murder is Zaid hamid LINK:
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect...lpuri-murder-fir-330?pageDesign=mobile_detail
Pakistan faces an imminent and foremost threat from Taliban, who contrary to what Zaid Hamid says are a reality and they are not funded by CIA, RAW, MOSSAD or ISI! They derive their financial support from their best buddies i.e. Al-Qaeda. So Gentlemen stop living in Denial!

:bs2:

:24:

accused of murder by who?? the RAW backed mullahs?? you should know that the maulvis has said that: The FIR was launched in a haste w/o investigation....

In other words they admitted their mistake. Zaid Hamid is as clear as a bucket of clean water, which is rare in Pakistan......

Alhamdulillah, ZH has tremendous influence on my brain, iman, and patriotism. In few months that I have been watching, listening, emailing with the ZH group, has been a great pleasure. I wish I could learn even 10% of that from your maulvis. However I could have learned a lot of fasad from your beloved maulvis but I chose not to.

My favorite and respected and the maulvis that I adore are these, not necessarily in the same order.

1. Dr. Israr, recently merhoom o maghfoor
2. The two Thanvi's
3. Maududi
4. Mobin Ahmad
5. Hafiz Qasmii (known him personally)
6. Hafiz Ibrahim (known him personally)
7. Hafiz Shubrati, from South Africa, (known him personally)
and whole bunch of others. I love, respect, and adore them. The maulvis who held the press conference day after the murder of Jalalpuri, are not worth a dime. Their only one sentence turned me off completely. The one with long beard on the left (Toofani I think) said: America ko badnam kar raha hai. It proves a lot of things.

Zaid Hamid, the only clear alternative, zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

And what are the proofs of youe claims. You want all media and all people to think what you think, right ot wrong.

Who gave you rights to declare any political party "terrorist", "corrupt" etc. etc.

This half cooked throy is your opinion, which is your right, but what you are really saying here is is people who have opposite opinion then you are ignorant, should be dealt with change in all the info, its processing etc. while you are the only person in the world who is correct and can enjoy your right of opinion.

A typical Zaid Hamid brand illeterate way of thinking bro, and it certainly stems from the illeteracy of populous province of this country

<<<= At the same token what gives YOU the right to make this statement. Do tell I am curious

LeftBrain

<<<= At the same token what gives YOU the right to make this statement. Do tell I am curious

I am expressing my views in this language just to make sure he understands, considering some people only do accusitions and stuff and understand only that language.

SadiaKhan

MUSTAFA KAMAL bhai has done unlimited qabza and corruption....please people do not get delusionized by media hype. MK is super corrupt.

Very Funny..!!!

MQM ki Tarraqi say Itnay Khufzada hain Bhai aap...??

Ke Jo Dil main aaya keh dya.....??

MUSTAFA KAMAL is our Hero... Understand....!!!

Very Funny..!!!

MQM ki Tarraqi say Itnay Khufzada hain Bhai aap...??

Ke Jo Dil main aaya keh dya.....??

MUSTAFA KAMAL is our Hero... Understand....!!!

Sadia dear, I dont think anybody in his right mind would deny the talents that MK possesses. Its the party he associates with that brings negative comments. Despite his all the capability, he still is a bad mannered person, undoubtedly. I have seen him on two videos.

heknow_u

no bro
i am not
plz visit the link
if u r true muslim
how can u support z.a he was khalifa of yusuf kazzab
bro my effort is sincere to save muslims from this fitna
if u can prove him re8.....i will be with u

no bro
i am not
plz visit the link
if u r true muslim
how can u support z.a he was khalifa of yusuf kazzab
bro my effort is sincere to save muslims from this fitna
if u can prove him re8.....i will be with u

bro my effort is sincere to save muslims from this fitna :24::24:
he is FITNA LOL. What a false and serious allegation and are you an authority on this or just because some maulvis have said it? :banghead:

I dont need to prove anything, the onus is yours, like him or dislike him