Mother and child fall off chairlift in Ayubia

rajaokayoum

aoa,
incidents from bridge collapsed to this one are common now becoz Govt takes no responsibility of public safety..................................and our punjab psycho cm too busy by running 15 ministries like super man........
7-4-2012_112334_1.gif

Jshah

Re: Public safety, no check by Punjab Govt, look what happened when people went for fun,destroying institutions is Govt aim?

This is good governance .....[hilar]

Clear

Re: Public safety, no check by Punjab Govt, look what happened when people went for fun,destroying institutions is Govt aim?

Aubia is in KPK not in Punjab. Your leader is Pagal Khan but at least you should use some common sense.

ambroxo

کیا پنجاب کا دارالخلافہ پشاور قرار پایا ہے ؟
اور دوسری بات کہ یہ ساری چیر لفٹ پرائیویٹ پراپرٹی ہیں

rajaokayoum

Aubia is in KPK not in Punjab. Your leader is Pagal Khan but at least you should use some common sense.
kia knowledge hai...............mureee also in baluchistan..............or in china may be............to same this pysco cm how far you can go..........

Clear

kia knowledge hai...............mureee also in baluchistan..............or in china may be............to same this pysco cm how far you can go..........

Aubia is part of Galiat near Muree. Galiat are not part of Punjab and Punjab. I think you are drunk or Pagal. Why you keep arguing on something which is not correct.

Check following link and delete your post. No need to feel shame. You are shameless person like Pagal Khan.

http://www.trekearth.com/gallery/Asia/Pakistan/East/Northern_Areas/Ayubia/photo1091938.htm

M.Aslam

yar kabhi politics sey hat kar bhi common sense use kar liya karein, I dont favor any political party, but is forum pey sary key sarey PMLn key peechy pary hein,
kabhi Karachi killing pey aap ney good governance aur bad governance ki comment karney ka housla kiya hey,
all they are quite sirf is lye key ye got chance to do 25 Dec Jalsa in Karachi.
thats wy they are very quite.................... no issue in Karachi, NO 12 May ............ no bhatta khori............. all their focus to condemn Punjab Govt.
again I am not belongs to any party .

rajaokayoum

Aubia is part of Galiat near Muree. Galiat are not part of Punjab and Punjab. I think you are drunk or Pagal. Why you keep arguing on something which is not correct.

Check following link and delete your post. No need to feel shame. You are shameless person like Pagal Khan.

http://www.trekearth.com/gallery/Asia/Pakistan/East/Northern_Areas/Ayubia/photo1091938.htm
thanks for letting me know we are from this part .........we live under here under punjab govt and now u shifted us..................thanks again..............

Clear

yar kabhi politics sey hat kar bhi common sense use kar liya karein, I dont favor any political party, but is forum pey sary key sarey PMLn key peechy pary hein,
kabhi Karachi killing pey aap ney good governance aur bad governance ki comment karney ka housla kiya hey,
thats wy they are very quite.................... no issue in Karachi, NO 12 May ............ no bhatta khori............. all their focus to condemn Punjab Govt.

I agree with you. This post is fctually wrong because Aubia lift is not part of Punjab.

Clear

thanks for letting me know we are from this part .........we live under here under punjab govt and now u shifted us..................thanks again..............

My village is Muree so do not tell me where is Aubia chair lift. All Galiat are in KPK and part of Hazara. Now do not tell me that Hazara is in Punjab too.

I think you live in Karachi and telling me that you live under chair lift.

simple_and_peacefull

dear brother for your kind information just check out following link.

http://www.khyberpakhtunkhwa.gov.pk/Attraction/Galyat.php

[TABLE="width: 99%"]
[TR]
[TD="class: HE"]Ayubia[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: P1, align: justify"]
Ayubiu.jpg
Four small hill resorts close to one another, Khanspur, Khairagali, Changlagali and Ghora Dhaka are called Ayubia, named after a former President Ayub Khan who hailed from Haripur in then district Hazara. The small town is spread over an area of 26 km. The central hill station of Ghjora Dhaka has a chairlift, provided broad charming view of the surroundings. It is littered with hotels and food outlets serving snacks, food, tea and coffee along with other eatables.[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

rajaokayoum

muree village ????????????????? not bad ........

Re: Chair lift incident in Ayubia; mother and child injured

they put all the funds in their pockets instead of spending on maintenance, so what should we expect. choor hain sub

barca

پا اسلم نہ یار غصے میں مت پلیز

Rehmani

7-4-2012_112334_1.gif

ایوبیہ کی ان چیئر لفٹ کے ساتھ ساتھ نیچے زمین پر فقیر بھی بھاگتے رہتے ہیں ، اور لوگ چیئر لفٹ میں سے نیچے پیسے پھینکتے ہیں ، جہاں چیئر لفٹ کی ڈولی مڑتی ہے فقیر بھی نیچے آٹو میٹک ادھر ہی مڑتا چلا جاتا ہے ، اگر پیسے نیچے نہ پھینکو تو فقیر چڑتے ہیں اور نیچے سے پتھر مار کہ یا تو ڈولی میں سوراخ کر دیتے ہیں یا پھر ڈولی میں بیٹھے ہوۓ کے سر میں ، اس حادثہ میں بھی
ہو سکتا ہےکہ کسی فقیر نے بھیگ نہ ملنے پر دل برداشتہ ہو کر نیچے سے کوئی وزنی چیز اٹھا کر اوپر بیٹھے کسی کنجوس کی ڈولی پر ہی نہ دے ماری ہو