More Propaganda from Be'sharam League

arslan4u

Be'sharam and Be'ghairat League slaves are doing a mass propaganda on facebook, twitter and other websites like pkpolitics about PTI Vice President Admiral Javed Iqbal taking 25% shares of Bahria Town in return for selling Bahria name to Malik Riaz. I have not found any news source for this other than PMLN Propaganda Cell's own worthless rubbish.

[MENTION=9321]universal007[/MENTION] [MENTION=9729]thepearl[/MENTION] [MENTION=11658]shiningstar[/MENTION] [MENTION=10566]Joker[/MENTION]
Same message to PMLN slaves again: "Sharam karo, doob maro!"

Posted on fb page of a Be'ghairat League slave:
576826_244983522283214_1681778857_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/oaz.khan.7

Lets 'suppose' its true then Javed Iqbal did it before he was in PTI, it has no connection to PTI whatsoever and he will be kicked from PTI... but this is just a supposition and it will probably never be true because all of PMLN propaganda is usually manufactured in Nawaz Sharif's toilet.

values

**** league can,t do anything against PTI.
Now it is clear that anchors,jounalists,news-papers work for money,for powerful people.These journalist can not represent people of pakistan.

TellMe

Retired Naval and Army General are corrupt and they did help Malik Riaz to become monster.

Its nothing to do with PTI because he must have done this deal with Malik Riaz when he was not retired. Why PTI people thinks that all their new leader are clean and their past was clean too? IK openly said that anyone can join PTI but we will not give ticket to that person if he was involve in corruption. Also, PTI has changed their constitution and now only convicted person will be barred and just information is not enough to ban someone from party membership. In Pakistan history never ever any corrupt general is convicted by court.

Re: 5 Things that make PTI different from other parties!!!

cheap effort , do whatever , my vote is for pti. luggay rahoo ,looser

arslan4u

Another trash thread from Be'sharam League slave...

5 things that make PTI different:
1. Never tested in government so it certainly deserves a chance instead of 5 times tested family parties.
2. Top leadership is credible, clean, educated and not professional politicians who make money out of politics (e.g Imran Khan, Dr. Arif Alvi, Shireen Mazari, Naeem-ul-Haq, Qasim Khan Suri, Ahsan Rasheed, Fauzia Kasuri, Asad Umar, Jahangeer Tareen etc)
3. Only party whose chairman has no corruption cases against him
4. Only party whose chairman has all assets in Pakistan, nothing abroad.
5. Only party which is truly doing politics based on ideology (e.g PTI boycotted NRO elections but Noora League announced boycott and took U-turn because of power politics)

Maybe if you were not a slave of PMLN you would see the difference, but right now there is no hope for you.

CA 5 O

@universal007

4 things that Makes you, and others like you, different:

- A slave mind
- Jahaalat
- Lack of any moral values
- paid service

Unitedvstand

چھوٹی ٹینڈ بڑی ٹینڈ ور اب ملاحظہ کریں عینک والی ٹینڈ.

PMLN is going crazy everyday and can not find ways how to handle the pressure of tsunami,,,,,,, cheepeeeez

Allhamdulillah, All PTI Jalsa's were a huge hit. People in Pakistan and abroad have seen the power of Tsunami.

A Party with Character and plan for Pakistan and for its development.

Unfortunately:

PML-N
PPP
MQM
PML-Q
JUI

All looted pakistan in Past.

PML-N could never make a press conference as IK did and showed its all assets.

We have no other choice- PTI is the only choice for better Pakistan.

Scorpion

Be'sharam and Be'ghairat League slaves are doing a mass propaganda on facebook, twitter and other websites like pkpolitics about PTI Vice President Admiral Javed Iqbal taking 25% shares of Bahria Town in return for selling Bahria name to Malik Riaz. I have not found any news source for this other than PMLN Propaganda Cell's own worthless rubbish.

@universal007 @thepearl @shiningstar @Joker

Lets 'suppose' its true then Javed Iqbal did it before he was in PTI, it has no connection to PTI whatsoever and he will be kicked from PTI... but this is just a supposition and it will probably never be true because all of PMLN propaganda is usually manufactured in Nawaz Sharif's toilet.

If you want to keep the mouth of the people shut . . . . Why not kick this Javed Iqbal . . . .

Zulfi Khan

Brothers, is there any road,street,town or city in Pakistan safe for the common men? No!
then ,where is good governance of PPP or PML(N)? No where! Pakistan is in the grip of
load shedding of gas and electricity,street crimes,robbers,kidnappers,target killers or
Bhatta Takers ; is it the governance of PPP and PML(N).No, I do not like the happenings
of these things so I will not vote for PPP or PML(N) but I will vote for PTI to end all the
evils mentioned above.Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI Inshallah!

asmirza

@universal007 @thepearl @shiningstar @Joker

apni language pe ghaur karo,,Be'sharam,,Be'ghairat,,
tum kis ke toilet mein beth kar bakwas kar rahe ho
koi kaam ki baat to likh nahi sakte sirf bhonk sakte ho
battameez party ke battameez slave...