Modi and Nawaz activities in US

arafay

CP6WYvrUEAA0Agi.jpg

Modi meets fortune 500 CEO's

CP6WYgYVAAESp-p.jpg

Nawaz sharif enjoying lunch as usual

jab 74 afrad ko leke gaye thay tu kam se kam 74 companies ke sarbarhan se mil lete. hosakta ha koi company apne operations pakistan me outsource kardeti. like call center, software development, customer support.

forune 500 : an annual list of the five hundred largest US industrial corporations, as measured by gross income.

shami11

He has no sense for being a PM. The only thing he knows how to spoiled himself on Govt. money….

JuanM67

Who is the bald guy? Taking a selfie? Former BOL reject. Just look at the HARAM KHORS REPRESENTING PAKISTAN,VOMIT. That short little Meleha lodhi is pretentious little selfie taking moron. She is on twitter 24/7 informing us of her club activities. Silly old waste of tax payers money. A crony of a fake fat pig OF a PM.

kingkong71

No need to cry, you guys selected this corrupt, inept, looter, incapable, senseless, shameless person as so called PM, who is known corrupt since decades, what had changed in him that he was selected as PM again. Moreover does this person has any right to be PM when he has his family and business outside of Pakistan. Shameless people.

Sniper

ویسے نورا امریکہ میں اپنی اوقات کے مطابق کینٹین میں بیٹھا ہے۔ ان کے سارے چونچلے صرف پاکستان میں ہی ہوتے ہیں۔

JuanM67

Despite my hatred against This vile and disgusting clowns, Zardaree Haram khor jahil and the Fat Lohar jahil purchee reading fake PM Nawaza kunjurr, the cGAY SISSY TERRORIST URINE DRINKING SHIVALINGHAM LOOKING MODI, can meet all the IT heads and give them BJs, I will take sides with Nawaza, because he is unfortunately a Pakistan PM, ugghhh.

Failure of pakistani embassy USA and failure of mrs so called maliha the great.. dont know what geedar singhi this woman has.. pakistani embassies are hub of ayashi for the begums of our bureaucrats.. they use embassy cars and staff for their personal reasons only...no foreign policy agenda.. no personal connections with other countries' embassies, zero lobbying.. bunch of kanjars have been appointed as ambassadors and permanent representatives all over the world by our foreign office

barca

Failure of pakistani embassy USA and failure of mrs so called maliha the great.. dont know what geedar singhi this woman has.. pakistani embassies are hub of ayashi for the begums of our bureaucrats.. they use embassy cars and staff for their personal reasons only...
ملک کوئی لسٹ کا پتا لگا کونسے صحافی ساتھ گئے ہیں ؟

zaheeeb

Bhai stability aa jaye phir investment bhi aa jaye gi...no comparison with India they are flying high and work hard for achievements :)

Shahid Abassi

This propaganda is ok when we are on domestic wicket but not when outside. Yes Modi is flying high but not because Modi is a genius. There were days when USA was with Pakistan and India in Soviet block. And at that time Ayub Khan was treated like a king by Kennedy. Today USA has decided to make India stand up to China so the treatment to Modi is preplanned and befitting USA state policy. It's nothig with Modi, had it been Lalu Parsad, it would not been different. Pakistan on the other hand is isolated, scratched out of the book of favourits in the West. Now we have all our eggs in a single basket called China.

Awan-1

This propaganda is ok when we are on domestic wicket but not when outside. Yes Modi is flying high but not because Modi is a genius. There were days when USA was with Pakistan and India in Soviet block. And at that time Ayub Khan was treated like a king by Kennedy. Today USA has decided to make India stand up to China so the treatment to Modi is preplanned and befitting USA state policy. It's nothig with Modi, had it been Lalu Parsad, it would not been different. Pakistan on the other hand is isolated, scratched out of the book of favourits in the West. Now we have all our eggs in a single basket called China.

-Only Islamic Atomic Power in the world Pakistan is being Isolated.
-UAE is against Pakistan because of Gawadar Port. If we make Gawadar Free port today then there will be no more Dubai.
-We have to admit that India is a bigger power and economic market than Pakistan. So every Country watch their economic interests.
- In 2000 Israel Lobbied for India and made so many IT companies to invest in India. While we were labeled Taliban and terrorist state.
- You are right we are being sandwiched between China and USA and this moment or in current situation we can't survive with out them. - -- We need IMF and other hand we need China Pak Corridor too.

Beside above all mentioned problems our main problem is that.

Hamaray Kuch Bachoin ko Neighbor ka Father achaa lagta hay apnay Baap say. Kia ker saktain hain

Shahid Abassi

Every nation goes through hard times but if that nation is lucky to get a true leader then the passage becomes easy. But we are unlucky on this point. About 12000 billion rupees have been stolen of state Money in last 8 years only and then add to it the 8000 billion looted by those who went unpunished because of NRO. These are official figures given by former NAB chairman Fasih Bukhari.We could have used just a 5 % of this money to give 1 lakh each to people of Awaran who lost their houses in earth quick and to the IDPs of Fata. And with remaining money, we could have built 100 big hospitals, 5000 schools and much much more which then could have created 150,000 additional jobs. And the worst part is that it goes on and on like this. With honest leadership we can build our country on our own.

-Only Islamic Atomic Power in the world Pakistan is being Isolated.
-UAE is against Pakistan because of Gawadar Port. If we make Gawadar Free port today then there will be no more Dubai.
-We have to admit that India is a bigger power and economic market than Pakistan. So every Country watch their economic interests.
- In 2000 Israel Lobbied for India and made so many IT companies to invest in India. While we were labeled Taliban and terrorist state.
- You are right we are being sandwiched between China and USA and this moment or in current situation we can't survive with out them. - -- We need IMF and other hand we need China Pak Corridor too.

Beside above all mentioned problems our main problem is that.

Hamaray Kuch Bachoin ko Neighbor ka Father achaa lagta hay apnay Baap say. Kia ker saktain hain