Mission Possible روف کلاسرا

Khurpainch

x3939_59401294.jpg.pagespeed.ic.PbDePnUVvS.jpg

Yeh Kis Ka Zikur Hai in Last Lines

Politcs

Load shedding situation is much better than before. Government owe money to different companies and it was needed to get rid of the debt. Kalasralike to write story like that NS watch is worth 5 millions dollar. Where is that story now?

Uff itnay scandles to samnay aatay hein taqreeban har roze!....Tum kis kis ko jhutlao gay??...

Politcs

Uff itnay scandles to samnay aatay hein taqreeban har roze!....Tum kis kis ko jhutlao gay??...

Kalasra call everything a scandal but unable to produce a single evidence. Kalasra started a scandal that NS watch worth 5 million dollars. What happened to that scandal?

Kalasra said that government struck a deal with Qatar to import LNG. Fact is there is no such deal ever happened. I wish Kalsra comes up with some evidence rather than just barking all the time.

Can you please show me any evidence that any minister of new government make any money? Do not send me a link what kalasra saying but evidence if you have any.

Kalasra call everything a scandal but unable to produce a single evidence. Kalasra started a scandal that NS watch worth 5 million dollars. What happened to that scandal?

Kalasra said that government struck a deal with Qatar to import LNG. Fact is there is no such deal ever happened. I wish Kalsra comes up with some evidence rather than just barking all the time.

Can you please show me any evidence that any minister of new government make any money? Do not send me a link what kalasra saying but evidence if you have any.
Evidence is there, but agar scandle karnay walay khud hi investigate bhi karein gay...to evidence khan nzar aaye gi?

aazad.mubassir

جو مشرف اور کیانی کی امریکی جنگ کو اپنی جنگ کہنے کے فرقہ سے ہیں وہ مشرف کی کتاب ان دی لائن آف فائر کی تلاوت کریں

BTW SC took suo moto on most of his stories and you said he didn't produce any evidence. So what do think where should he share his evidence? Here on this forum or he should send it to your personal Inbox. He knows that if SC take suo moto on any of his story then SC can ask evidence from him as well and he had appeared in SC many times as we.

You are denying every of his story like Hybrid cars (though it was not his story) as well but now everybody talks about it.

Sunta Ja aur Sharmaata Ja Nooray.