Mian Azhar Officially Joins PTI Today

PAKISTAN12

e4889f176891b0064a8cc59f0ef775f8.png

Gouhar Nayab

This is exactly what will happen to IK, at the end of the day he will no choice but to accept these LOTAS in his party because when it comes to win election PTI don't have any no except IK who can beat the Chauhadries and waderas in the the politics.

​چلو کوئی تو ملا ، اس عمر میں اسی طرح کا آدمی ملتا ہے ، دیر کی شادی جو ہوئی

c2tuf

and pti leader is so shameless he is being proud to have the most rejected leader in the history of pakistan i cant stop laughing :lol:
ik is doing childish thing.:lol:
breaking news imran khan making pti headquater in toilet with full of lotas(bigsmile) with online lotas (bigsmile) as well

c2tuf

proved from his mouth that he done gambling and writen off his party debt or tawaqo bhi kia ho sakti ha

Actually pakistani politics is a world of gambling where every politician have to play his cards atcertain times. i dont mind if Imran khan is inviting some big names to his party.. thts what the strategy should be.. the only goal of every political party is to become in power as soon as possible and this is not a very negative approach.. talat hussain and kashif abbasi already told imran khan tht make an alliance and re-concilliation with some big names and parties for gaining power.. first get the power and then implement your strategy what so ever.. otherwise you be keep shouting in oppositon and nothing gonna happen...
i will be more delightful if shah mehmood qureshi aitzaz ahsan kind of people join PTI.. changing parties are not prohabited in politics yaar.. its a part of strategy.. best wishes for Imran khan now you are taking some sensible steps for your party..

Jack Sparrow

Lotay mein rehnay du ,Lotay na uthao
Lota jo uth giya to sab khul jae ga
Allah meri tuba Allah meri tuba
Haaaaeeeeeeee ,Haaaaeeeeeee

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Gouhar Nayab

next2saint

Don't get me wrong, I was no jealous of PTI i just want to point out the very important issue Ik and all other PTI seniors should take notice of. Just relax and thick about what I said.

Please go to public and ask the name of any other leader of PTI except IK.

I guess will get what I meant.

Gouhar