she is muslimFirst of all why they got married ! When it was working fine why no one came forward ? Secondly pork is fine for Christians and they consume it very regularly so that should not be a big of a deal if you are Christian.
My major question with main stream media is why all of a sudden it is becoming such a big problem ? Are these kind of things not happening in Pakistan ? Is it somehow linked with creating mistrust with China because of CPEC ? There are lot of shady things going on in Pakistan and lot of grey area, all such cases should be dealt within the framework of law.
Unfortunately you have been born and bred on bigotry and racism, so nothing else comes out of your mouth. For decades, Altaf Hussain drilled in your head the argument that you are a 'mohajir', despite the fact that you and most others were born in Pakistan. And the same attitude is reflected in your repeated use of 'punjabi, punjab'. Shame on you.Punjab Ney Purey Pakistan Ki Nak Katwa Dee.
Our Daughters Sisters Mothers are not safe in Punjab.
Prone Video, Prostitution, Manhandling are common in Punjab.
Bhai new khi say bahir Niklo Sab Millay ga...Punjab Ney Purey Pakistan Ki Nak Katwa Dee.
Our Daughters Sisters Mothers are not safe in Punjab.
Prone Video, Prostitution, Manhandling are common in Punjab.
Black Mail or Fraud Ka Shikar Honey Wali Punjabi.Unfortunately you have been born and bred on bigotry and racism, so nothing else comes out of your mouth. For decades, Altaf Hussain drilled in your head the argument that you are a 'mohajir', despite the fact that you and most others were born in Pakistan. And the same attitude is reflected in your repeated use of 'punjabi, punjab'. Shame on you.
so if someone comes in and starts blaming mohajirs for the hell that plagued Karachi for more than 2 decades, would that give you peace of mind?Black Mail or Fraud Ka Shikar Honey Wali Punjabi.
Fraud Karney Wala Punjabi
Punjab Police
Punjabi Mullah giving conversion certificates
Punjabi Agent Like Anas But son of Ex DIG on right Dhanda
Punjabi FIA
Punjabi Immigration
Punjabi interior Ministry Ch Nisar later Afridi Pushtoon He Promoted in KPK also
Punjabi Lawyers for Forge documents
Punjabi Peshkar with Judges
Punjabi NADRA so swift changing ID details (Idher eik Genuine change key liye Zindagi Guzzar Jati Hai)
All A-Z involved
I am pointing out ,since first news came from Sarghoda in Noora era
with Dhoom Dharakka Punjabi Dulhan Rani & China Dulha Raja
I made Comment this is ring of prostitution
you guys abuse me you are racist Rang me Bhang Na Dalo.
Nikita are you sure?some 1 should forward this to Chacha Gafoor.......
he was a strong advocate of Pak-Chin marriages and infact attended many and gave huge Salamis from tax payers' money
I used to tell how with planning Karachi being plagued and ruined now no more secret.so if someone comes in and starts blaming mohajirs for the hell that plagued Karachi for more than 2 decades, would that give you peace of mind?
Bhai muslim ha tou muslim banti, lalach na krti aur aik unknown Chinese(probably non muslim, and not from the people of the book) k sath shadi na krti. Ab bhugtay. I blame all these Pakistani girls and their greedy families equally. Jahil awam.she is muslim
She and her family should have thought before going after such a deal, I feel sorry for her but its the fault of her family, herself and all the people in society at large who were not able to tell her cultural differences in advance.she is muslim