Meray Mutabiq with Hassan Nisar - 24th June 2012

pakistanstube

After Imigration to other country Hasan Nisar is doing the same job under his photo "Meet Sexy" There is too much money involve in this.
Mushi and others like his business too much.

Ali raza babar

America is saal hi sink karay gay . All of you mark my words This year ... And that will be a slap for this moron .

aq.inqalabi

America is saal hi sink karay gay . All of you mark my words This year ... And that will be a slap for this moron .

thnx for the best joke on dull monday [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

umer

Sach karwa hota hai amooman, I also dnt agree with many of his views but it dsnt mean I wud call him Jahil . In my opinion he also says few things absolutely right n few things absolutely wrong. Dnt love him that u treat him as a God or dnt hate him that we dnt even listen to him .

Razzi

Sach karwa hota hai amooman, I also dnt agree with many of his views but it dsnt mean I wud call him Jahil . In my opinion he also says few things absolutely right n few things absolutely wrong. Dnt love him that u treat him as a God or dnt hate him that we dnt even listen to him .
dear but he thinks that he has perfect mind to think and what he thinks is absolutely right and all other muslims are jahil

umer

He believes that he shud point out flaws in our society. And we dnt like it. He can b wrong at many things but his basic idea is good.

Ali raza babar

thnx for the best joke on dull monday [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Lets see who gets the last laugh . . . Wait for December 31st this year i wont let you go anywhere hahahha

alimohsan52

Anybody who thinks that MQM has 'Intellectual depth' is out of his mind. He is another Mubashar Luqman, we need to be careful of him

InsafianPTI

I don't know about your view about him thinking that he is a perfect mind.

But he is quite confident about showing the ugly face of MUSLIMS on their face like a slap!
A WELL deserved SLAP!
people like you are responsible for the destruction of my country and go and tell YOUR darling alqaeda leaders to go and do 'THEIR JIHAAD' from their own land from their own people from their own money and from their own blood!

dear but he thinks that he has perfect mind to think and what he thinks is absolutely right and all other muslims are jahil

Razzi

I don't know about your view about him thinking that he is a perfect mind.

But he is quite confident about showing the ugly face of MUSLIMS on their face like a slap!
A WELL deserved SLAP!
people like you are responsible for the destruction of my country and go and tell YOUR darling alqaeda leaders to go and do 'THEIR JIHAAD' from their own land from their own people from their own money and from their own blood!

bhai kis ne kaha he ke me alqaida ko support kar raha hon han jihad ki bat he to afgan muslimn are fighting in their country so what is your problem are upset that american could not take over afghanistan in last 10 years. hassan nisar muslim leader ki kotahyon ko awam pe dalta he people like you are sick you think that only you have the right to think and only you have the mind and only you can make decisions. mullahs have no rights. if people like you live in this country people like us also live in this country and we are in millions but you always people like you ruled on this country but people like us never ruled the country where there are safma agents like najam sethi hassan nisar and others thers also people like orya, dr safdar mehmood ansar abbasi haroon rasheed javed choudhary and many others and we like them

InsafianPTI

I'm not against afghan's defending their land, I'm againt their decision giving protection to arabs to hide there and then bring them to pakistan and ruin my country and nodoubt MULLAS are very much responsible for this, they didn't even realise how destructive their ideas were.
My point is why these arabs not going to their land and fight against west from there?
I think that would be the true spirit of jihaad, secondly you do not send send kids for jihaad while you sit down and enjoy Hallwaa with dozens of wives, Am I wrong?
Also No so called jihaad(against muslims) on rented poeple! Blood of my fellow pakistanis should not be that cheap!
Go and do your jihaad with your Darling America from your land or from america I don't care, jUst spare us from your hypocratic and deadly ideas.
Asma jahangeer, najaam sethi etc I don't see any difference between them and YOUR Mullas, they are fanatical and are same, infact their true masters are same.
Both types are destructive for our country.

I agree with hassan nissar when he shows true face of muslims to people, the dark and ugly side of our society.

A stinking society where humanity is crying and dying on daily basis.

having said all that don't get me worg being a muslim or practicing islam is not wrong (one should proudly do that if one wants to) but using it for your own vested interets is wrong and should not be acceptable.

bhai kis ne kaha he ke me alqaida ko support kar raha hon han jihad ki bat he to afgan muslimn are fighting in their country so what is your problem are upset that american could not take over afghanistan in last 10 years. hassan nisar muslim leader ki kotahyon ko awam pe dalta he people like you are sick you think that only you have the right to think and only you have the mind and only you can make decisions. mullahs have no rights. if people like you live in this country people like us also live in this country and we are in millions but you always people like you ruled on this country but people like us never ruled the country where there are safma agents like najam sethi hassan nisar and others thers also people like orya, dr safdar mehmood ansar abbasi haroon rasheed javed choudhary and many others and we like them

Razzi

I'm not against afghan's defending their land, I'm againt their decision giving protection to arabs to hide there and then bring them to pakistan and ruin my country and nodoubt MULLAS are very much responsible for this, they didn't even realise how destructive their ideas were.
My point is why these arabs not going to their land and fight against west from there?
I think that would be the true spirit of jihaad, secondly you do not send send kids for jihaad while you sit down and enjoy Hallwaa with dozens of wives, Am I wrong?
Also No so called jihaad(against muslims) on rented poeple! Blood of my fellow pakistanis should not be that cheap!
Go and do your jihaad with your Darling America from your land or from america I don't care, jUst spare us from your hypocratic and deadly ideas.
Asma jahangeer, najaam sethi etc I don't see any difference between them and YOUR Mullas, they are fanatical and are same, infact their true masters are same.
Both types are destructive for our country.

I agree with hassan nissar when he shows true face of muslims to people, the dark and ugly side of our society.

A stinking society where humanity is crying and dying on daily basis.

having said all that don't get me worg being a muslim or practicing islam is not wrong (one should proudly do that if one wants to) but using it for your own vested interets is wrong and should not be acceptable.
first you put me into alqaida and now you are putting me into pakistani taliban i hate pakistani taliban i hate those who kill innocents but tell me who is striking drones on innocents and tell me what should they do in response and what should we do? you said mullahs are eating halwa with many wives and they do not send their kids for jihad. believe me if they do then you will say why they are sending their kids in foren land for jihad because in pakistan there is no jihad. tell where we should go?
you are praising hassan nisar for showing true face of muslims but brother honest is that who speaks truth always on for everyone people like you and hassan nisar always speaks about muslims but do speak about othrers crime her is video watch and decide
speak honestly after watching this not only your hated against mullahs