Meray Mutabiq - 2nd May 2010 - What is Imran Khan Doing Wrong? - MUST SEE

Mumtaz

First of all I have no conflict with any person, either Zardari or Nawas Sharief. Still I dislike both. If they start to think like Imran for the betterment of Pakistan since today, I will start to like them.

Finally I liked any politician in Pakistan that is Imran Khan. I liked him only due to his clear, outstanding, true, systemized thoughts with calculated and concluded refined new governing structure with crystal ideas. Great!!!!!!! Imran, research more about fact and figure, really u will rule on our land and soul Inshallah. I think it will take more 15 years.

I am thankful to Dr SH and Geo for bringing and promoting right person on screen.

Imran, Plz do not worry, in fact our historical political system is so so corrupt that no one can imagine that a true person can fit into it. When it comes to voting, people think that it is not Job of Imran because he is true. Imran please think more about the planning for.

1. Revenue generation major elements are: improving tax, uplifting Agriculture and land reforms encourage industries.
2. End of Corruption
3. As u mentioned many times Equal Education System.
4. Management and Utilization of natural resources like water Gas and minerals etc.
5. Healthy foreign policy.

usman6062

About Program

Salam,
Well...firstly, from all of the critics on PTI, i believe there is only one thing that according to me is right. and that is that in PTI, other political workers are invisible under the fame and reputation of Imran Khan.
However, at the same time, i agree with Imran Khan k it is media work that they should promote them. Moreover, mashAllah Imran Khan is so much famous that others never get that even in the whole world.

2ndly, i believe the reason why Imran Khan especially political workers did not come on power because the people who love imran khan and his party (i.e. a large portion of Pakistan) did not cast vote. They do trust him but they dont bother to come outside for the sake of him and his country.
I mean we can look ourselves as well....how many of us do cast vote ????
Conclusively,i end my statement by saying that Imran Khan now only needs those people to realize them about the mistake those people doing and convince them to come outside and make our future bright. InshAllah

Ussi1

مت رو زرداری ابھی جان باقی ہے
تیرے لئے تو پورا پاکستان باقی ہے
بی بی قتل ہوئی تیرے ہاتھوں توکیا
تیرے لئے تو شیری رحمان باقی ہے
قائد اعزم تھے قائد ملت
فاطمہ جناح تھیں مادر ملت
لیاقت علی خان تھے شہید ملت
بے نظیر بھٹو تھیں دختر ملت
یوسف رضا گیلانی ہے بجلی کی قلت
اور آصف علی زرداری نری ذلت ہی ذلت

Dr Shahid Masood proved to be a real professional. He admit his yesterday's mistake, though today's attendees have soft corner towards Imran, but their critics were so strong, which had admit Imran, himself his weak points, but I believe every one will be agree with Imran's opinion, whatever the situation would be, if you don't know how to fight, you can't get your survival as well, he proved with his accomplishments, that he use to be a fighter and he would like to be remain as fighter for the remaining cause, and this is what every one appreciate.

Now let us discuss the point, why people support Imran Khan, when he don't get same overwhelming response in ballet paper, which he receives at donation collection time, answer is very simple. people support at the time of donation, cannot be tampered because it goes directly to dedicated accounts, which are governed by reliable sources like bank etc, but unfortunately, ballet organize and tempered by establishment, at the end establishment gets the result of their choice. This is the main difference. There are lots of weaknesses Imran administration's biggest failure would be counted as the failure of bringing leadership from his internal party, such as good speakers, we could compare with MQM, PML(N) or PPP. they have dashing speakers, the most successful speaker are from PPP who ruthlessly and shamelessly protect their leaders corruption. PML(N) speaker are on the same way like PPP. MQM speakers are a little different, at one place they protect their corrupt leader, but on the other hand they have logics to talk with.

We can conclude as, Imran's biggest challenge would be, in near future, to bring new clean and talented people from middle class, as leader, once he achieve this goal, he could move towards his cause more easily.

Haroon Rasheed and Hasan Nisar's critics were so highly appreciate-able, this will definitely help Imran to improve in his party and in his leadership.

rajakhanmd

I am not a member of his party but irrespective of my political affiliations, as a Pakistani, I am Proud of Imran Khan. I don t have any doubts about the purity of his intentions and I respect him for his services.

مت رو زرداری ابھی جان باقی ہے
تیرے لئے تو پورا پاکستان باقی ہے
بی بی قتل ہوئی تیرے ہاتھوں توکیا
تیرے لئے تو شیری رحمان باقی ہے
قائد اعزم تھے قائد ملت
فاطمہ جناح تھیں مادر ملت
لیاقت علی خان تھے شہید ملت
بے نظیر بھٹو تھیں دختر ملت
یوسف رضا گیلانی ہے بجلی کی قلت
اور آصف علی زرداری نری ذلت ہی ذلت

:24: is this your own?:41:

rajakhanmd

Dr Shahid Masood proved to be a real professional. He admit his yesterday's mistake, though today's attendees have soft corner towards Imran, but their critics were so strong, which had admit Imran, himself his weak points, but I believe every one will be agree with Imran's opinion, whatever the situation would be, if you don't know how to fight, you can't get your survival as well, he proved with his accomplishments, that he use to be a fighter and he would like to be remain as fighter for the remaining cause, and this is what every one appreciate.

Now let us discuss the point, why people support Imran Khan, when he don't get same overwhelming response in ballet paper, which he receives at donation collection time, answer is very simple. people support at the time of donation, cannot be tampered because it goes directly to dedicated accounts, which are governed by reliable sources like bank etc, but unfortunately, ballet organize and tempered by establishment, at the end establishment gets the result of their choice. This is the main difference. There are lots of weaknesses Imran administration's biggest failure would be counted as the failure of bringing leadership from his internal party, such as good speakers, we could compare with MQM, PML(N) or PPP. they have dashing speakers, the most successful speaker are from PPP who ruthlessly and shamelessly protect their leaders corruption. PML(N) speaker are on the same way like PPP. MQM speakers are a little different, at one place they protect their corrupt leader, but on the other hand they have logics to talk with.

We can conclude as, Imran's biggest challenge would be, in near future, to bring new clean and talented people from middle class, as leader, once he achieve this goal, he could move towards his cause more easily.

Haroon Rasheed and Hasan Nisar's critics were so highly appreciate-able, this will definitely help Imran to improve in his party and in his leadership.

I am sorry I don t agree that establishment is the reason for his poor performance in the elections. Establishment always plays a role but what I have understood that they play very smartly and negotiate with the party who seems to be in a good position and put their weight in the party's pan. They can change the result of few seats etc but they cannot influence the whole elections like you mentioned. And, it will be especially difficult now in the presence of hyper active media.

Imran Khan is the only person who talks about both principles and policies. And politics in most of the world is based on these two things, principles or policies. But not in Pakistan. In Pakistan, its about personalities, caste, culture, language, baradris, etc etc. So, there are other important reasons that are deeply rooted in our politics for his failure in elections and in my opinion, establishment is not one of the important reasons.

imran shahzad

i really appreciate to imran khan ideas and thinking for pakistan, pakistan is really great country we proud to be a pakistani, pakistan just need a great leader like imran khan,
thanks for Dr. shahid masood to call in meray mutabiq, and also plz call his team as well, imran shahzad from ireland, i will go back especially to sport imran khan in next election,

msmirza007

excellent programme. this programme show that all the anchors and journlists are with imran khan which is good thing.

manahalali

Thanks Dr.Sahab give us a better n much more meaningful programme as compared to the
one v saw yesterday.May Allah give a Chance to Imran Khan To bring Change in Pakistan.

kashah

bravo' imran khan, wake up peopple of pakistan before it is to late vote for imran khan and his party .that willbe a vote for pakistan.

moadhia

I believe there will come a day when Imran Khan will be the prime minister of pakistan. The question is when not if .

Mumtaz

What an awesome program!

"Imran Khan is too good for this messy politics"

That's a great compliment and Imran should never give up. Someone has to bring this messy and bad politics to the right path.

Imran is the greatest thing ALLAH has given to us after Muhammad Ali Jinnah.

:pakistan-flag-wavin

Bret Hawk

One of the best programs conducted by Dr Shahid after a very long time of bashing Mr Zardari & Co in which he focused his critical analysis on this highly underrated sports and social legend cum struggling politician Imran Khan. Although the behemoths of Pakistani intelligentsia (Haroon & Nisar) have perfectly dissected the personality of Imran and tried to showcase his frailties in terms of strategic planning and political acumen, I do have some points to express here regarding the issue of Imran’s struggle to carve a niche on the political landscape of Pakistan even after fourteen years of his presence in that political arena.

I think Imran is desperately in need of two types of his political and strategic mentors, one type can consists of the highly manipulative and conniving political strategists from the breed of Niccolo Machiavelli and Chanakya or the other type of lot which are broadly considered to be affiliated with the school of humaneness and spirituality of Islam (But also ruthlessly accurate and precise in shaping the successful political canvas for their incumbent leaders) like Imam Ali Razi Allah Anhu and legendary Ibn Khaldun. Needless to mention the political class of mentors in above lines were associated with the superpowers of their respective times and if Imran Khan lacks that political acumen according to Haroon Ur Rashid then he 9Imran) has to strive to look for at least one of those similar political mentor.

Imran Bhai on the other hand don’t need to buckle down from the commentators of those despondent of predictors of the doom and try to focus much of his attention to develop the valuable political and administrative cadre in his party. Not long ago that I’ve mentioned in one of the similar thread that Imran need to care more about the quality of his political team rather than its quantity. Soon he realise this primordial fact the better for him and for those who have high hopes and aspirations from him to become a catalyst of change. Imran Bhai is a man of high principles and dignity the only thing which he requires is the fine tuning of his way of thought which is related to the organization and effective running of his political party.

Nawazish

It was an excellent programme , I am proud that there is a politician in Pakistan who when comes to program has no personal finance ,political benefits to defend and whom every one of the guest ,including the host praises for being clean in the first place.

Every one make mistakes , its just that how fast you learn from ur mistakes .
If someone feels that they have never made a mistake in their life,then it means they have never tried a new thing in their life.. [Albert Einstein]