Meray Mutabiq - 25th April 2010 - Faisal Raza Abidi, Saleh Zafir

What a great example of most obedience by Abidi, these ruthless, shameless people, He really amuse Zardari today, I am sure Zardari will reward him nicely.

Ansar Abbasi is much better choice as compare to Saleh Azafir.

YAHYA87

Even though I hate that Abidi but still even this program was one sided as anchor(Shaheed Masood) and another guest were against one person that was Abidi and it was like 2 on 1 situation and I can bet that if Shaheed Masood and another guest in this program got himself in the condition where Abidi is then even they cant defend themselves....Shaheed Masood is a knowledgeable person and he should came out of his personal vendetta and start something constructive for our audience while sorting his problems with Zardari outside his studio...All his programs had nothing but Zardari bashing if he has problems then sort it outside why wasting his and Geo TV's whole hour on nothing more then Zardari???does he even deserve that much attention???he should have to constructive because if he dont then people wont get anything out of his program except Zardari...

I bet that no action will be taken against Baber Awan,Rehman malik ,pervaiz musharraf and Asif Zardari by this govt,they will just buy the time and drag the BB's murder as much as they can but they will not pinpoint the killer-write it down.

Waseem

Staff member
What a great example of most obedience by Abidi, these ruthless, shameless people, He really amuse Zardari today, I am sure Zardari will reward him nicely.

Breaking News : President Zardari conferred Nishan-e-Pakistan to Faisal Raza Abidi for defending him in Meray Mutabiq. LOLxx

Ansar Abbasi is much better choice as compare to Saleh Azafir.

I Agree. Ansar Abbasi really gave toygh time to Ahsan Iqbal last night.

Zardari ka Paltoo Pet (dog/kutta)

faisal raza aabdi has actually shown us that dog is a faithful animal

zardari must give him a big bone coz he barks alot and aloud

adnan78692

faisal raza abidi just confuse his opponent by giving past irrelevant arguments with his JIYALA behavior... nothing else...
Doc saab ne aaj sahi khamosh karaya isay.. Jab is ne Shoor karney ka kaha....

Great Dr. Saab.. I M Proud of u.... aese chamchay k sath aesa he hona chahiey tha.....

Aabdi just know barking... nothing else... or haddi k liey he barking kar rah hai...

Dr Sab Great Work...

wahmed

Even though I hate that Abidi but still even this program was one sided as anchor(Shaheed Masood) and another guest were against one person that was Abidi and it was like 2 on 1 situation and I can bet that if Shaheed Masood and another guest in this program got himself in the condition where Abidi is then even they cant defend themselves....Shaheed Masood is a knowledgeable person and he should came out of his personal vendetta and start something constructive for our audience while sorting his problems with Zardari outside his studio...All his programs had nothing but Zardari bashing if he has problems then sort it outside why wasting his and Geo TV's whole hour on nothing more then Zardari???does he even deserve that much attention???he should have to constructive because if he dont then people wont get anything out of his program except Zardari...

Thats why the progam is called "Meray Mutabiq", genius?. Btw it has the highest rating among all talk shows in Pakistan, if you dont like it why dont you change the channel? :P

YAHYA87

Thats why the progam is called "Meray Mutabiq", genius?. Btw it has the highest rating among all talk shows in Pakistan, if you dont like it why dont you change the channel? :P
I cant even give damn about his program because his program got nothing new same old Zardari bashing but just to know that how people could watch same stories for moths or even year thats I dont get it???but anyways people are people some are are rational and some are emotional so let them watch same thing like their are nothing else....BTW most people who watch this program are Imran Khan fan club because Imran Khan is guest in this program frequently so just to watch Imran Khan they watch this program and other people who watch this program are Zardari haters(In PPP itself and other Parties)...

sarmad

I wonder where Faisal Raza Abdi gets his motivation from? He is defending the undefendable.

There is no question he is a kutta kamina and all the galian you can name him but the way he he defends zardari is applausable.

:35::35::35:

mya

logics dies when you debate with jiyalas. therefore watching a debate with a jiyala is a pure waste of time. i have stopped watching programs where there is pppp jiyala

especially this faisal raza abidi talks like a terrorist

adnan78692

I wonder where Faisal Raza Abdi gets his motivation from? He is defending the undefendable.

There is no question he is a kutta kamina and all the galian you can name him but the way he he defends zardari is applausable.

:35::35::35:

hahahahhaha... Great Sarmad.... acha style hai galian dene ka....:5:

sam228

Faisal Raza Abidi is charab zaban just like MQM leaders. I can bet as soon as he will see the opportunity he will sneak into MQM and they will welcome him with open arms for his shrill tongue.

S

shagi

Actually every one is agaisnt peoples party which is not good. Zardari is an elected president. Peoples of Pakistan have elected him, we should at least learn to respect democracy.

mya

Actually every one is agaisnt peoples party which is not good. Zardari is an elected president. Peoples of Pakistan have elected him, we should at least learn to respect democracy.

People of Pakistan elected pakistan people's party, not the liar, crook Zardari who took over the party by showing the fake will.

Benazir wouldn't even let him come close to her party, forget about making him the head of the party.

adnan78692

SHAGI agar ye democracy hai to lanat hai aesi democracy pe.... awaam ne musharaf k against inn ko elect kia but ye to uss se b kahein neech or begairat nikalay...
ye to wo baat hoi aasmaan se gira khajoor main atka.... isay aap democracy mat kahein...

So Mushi will be in custody in next 6 weeks according to Abidi?

Faisal bhai aap ko maan jaein gey If it actually happens :biglaugh: but looking at the history, noone believes anything this PPP government says until it happens.

I hope SM will be playing this clip after 6 weeks ;)

new_world

I dont know why Dr Shahid Call him call him in his show what a stupid man. What type of man he is I really wonder and how people elect him in this 2010. Allah Raham Karay Pakistan par. all are courrept