Amin Khan 1
- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.imgur.com/uj9KhKt.jpg
i said this before establishment never wanted elections to be held before sep-oct 2018.These elections are against establishment will :( you will watch more rigging videos today and tomamrow just watch the show and enjoy.One more thing i am PTI supporter not PML-N but as i see more rigging videos comming i can now say "she ek vaari phir " again for next 5 years.No one will stop rigging because ECP are all on PML-N payroll.Lmao, You are being paranoid.Establishment will never allow it.But again, Prepare yourself for a defeat also.
Aahh all valid cards Samaa tv showed them on live TV :D expiray date 2019-2020-2022 etc.Scorpio , tyari pakadh lo. Ek vaari phir honay wala hai (dhandli)Like what?...Majoity of id cards have passed due date.And, Someone will only throw them away if they are useless to them.Ballot papers caught earlier were mock one's too.
I think you have not seen the announcement from ECP, expired dates NIC are acceptable in the elections.Like what?...Majoity of id cards have passed due date.And, Someone will only throw them away if they are useless to them.Ballot papers caught earlier were mock one's too.
yaar u beleiive in ECP words but not Samaa TV live videos ?And which neutral bureaucracy you talking about ? you think punjab bureaucracy is neutral ?I am already prepared for defeat .And like i said that majority have pass due date.Chairman ECP already confirmed it.And, there will be no dhandli under RTS, Army, Neutral bureaucracy, Parties being alert and not wanting other to steal their mandate.If pti loses then it will be cause pml-n won.
Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa scorpio yea tu ek vaari phir sher ho gya :D:D:D:D Imran khan like clean politicians are not made for pakistan since pakistan is infested with courrupt system so only corrupt people can win.I think you have not seen the announcement from ECP, expired dates NIC are acceptable in the elections.
it is serious bro because these videos are mostly comming from big cities where out media is active imagine what will be happeing in vilages where media not available ?Don't go serious on one bike ride with ballot papers.. This election holding on all Pakistan not in one polling station..When the polling will start all boxes will shows as empty to the polling agents of all parties...one or two incident not matter..
did you red what crankthskunk posted about expired NIC cards ?you can vote even on expired NIC.They aren't at-least under pml-n control.Also, Samaa only showed two to three id cards in 15-20 thousands.Samaa never made any claim that a big portion of id cards let alone majority were due date.And, yeah i believe ecp cause they did their investigation.
tommarow Mian de narray wajjan ge or not ?Majority being over due date clearly shows that these id cards were collected long before this election.The only reason someone would throw them away like this is if they are useless to them now.They were probably used in last elections but it's nearly impossible to do mass rigging.
Click on the link below to see how impossible it is to do rigging this time.MQM has already been contained and zardari badmash in interior sindh have already been caught.This will be the most fair election, IMO.
https://www.siasat.pk/forums/thread...lready-been-casted-ecp-has-a-solution.639039/
Aaahhh app ke dil main dar aur khof hai i know ;) if PML-N and PPPP with others unite then i can see Mian de narry wajjan ge.which i am 100% sure they will unite to stop Imran khan become PM because their combine seats will be more then PTI seats i think.Hard to predict anything.Only a fool would underestimate pml-n.They literally have no chance of winning but they can stop pti from gaining real majority.That's the biggest issue.