Meet the Hero Of Millions (Shameem Khan) The Zardari Shoe Thrower - 1st Interview

manahalali

Shamim Khan threw two shoes in direction of President Asif Ali.

Shamim Khan PPP Worker Threw Shoes On Zardari Dalal in International Convention Centre Birmingham
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
what a beautiful statement outside are people of pakistan inside are also people of pakistan. One Ruler of country how he can say some who are outside are bad people and inside are good persons.

zaigham

baba je bantay zaya kitay nay ,,, u should ask ur next seat to make a video before doing that ,,, and also u missed his face please next time hit him on face ,, and i want a biger chitar for musharafs ass ,, and mouth as well

Pakistan_1st

Shameem Khan who threw shoes at Zardari

Shameem Khan while Talking to Geo News Said he did this great job in protest against Zardaris Visit to Europe;)

manahalali

Throw the shoe at Asif Ali Zardari - see how many times you can hit him! PAKISTAN president Asif Ali Zardari was targeted by a man who hurled a pair of shoes at him during his controversial visit to Birmingham yesterday. A man in his 50s was wrestled down by security guards after he threw two shoes and shouted ‘killer’ as Zardari spoke during a political rally at the International Convention Centre in the city. The shoes did not hit the president, who did not respond to the attack. Showing the soles of shoes to someone is a sign of contempt in Arab culture. Former US President George Bush was insulted in this way in December 2008, when Iraqi journalist Muntadar al-Zaidi hurled a shoe at Mr Bush which narrowly missed him. The man who targeted Zardari was believed to be a Pakistani national from Derby who was sat in the front row at the rally. He was dressed in a traditional Shalwar kameez. Following the incident he was led away by police, questioned and later released without charge.

have a fun click link below

http://mamu.tv/zardari_shoe_throwing_game.php

Shamim khan you did what many people were expecting, well done . This is beginning of the end of Zardari . Army should get the money from these corrupt govt and install an interim govt with honest people and start hanging the corrupt ,terrorists,unpatriotic,land and drug mafia and other criminals. why wait for the terrorists ,just finish their cases in two weeks and finish them.Terrorists behind bar are more dangerous because they guide their friends from jail.

jaanmark

Shameem Khan Shameem Khan Shameem Khan
our next PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN

Khurram.k

Bravo !!!! baba jee !!! and he is right . We don't need guns .... multiply 2 shoes by 18 carore people... and imagine just one from each hit him . Damn that's a lotta shoes !!!
I often thing how his kids would feel about their father , that too in the UK where people actually have freedom of speech ..... oh ...wait ..is zardari the wholesome dad or just 10 percent ????? please don't answer that ...maybe too much info for this forum :D
God bless Pakistan !!

Khurram.k

our next PAKISTAN of president

Mark ki jaan ...aap shayad kehna chahtay hain ...president of Pakistan ...kher wesay baat tau samajh a gayee hai ...imagine he becomes the president and everytime any country says anything bad about Pakistan or it's people , he takes his shoe off ...would look a bit weird in the united nations the second time around , no ? :D

psycho1

i couldnt understand this, i posted this and suddenly title of the vidoe has changed and then sometihng else happen. there are around 4 guys uploaded same vidoe ahahhahahahahah anyway keep it up guys.

forzeb

babji zardari ko apna jota mar key aap ne to jotey ki bhi toheen ki hay jota bichara bhi galian dey raha ho ga key jotey ki itni beizati toba toba

our next PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN

All of you are IDIOTS with a Capital. WHen it comes times for election you people go on picnics and boycotts, then when people like Zardari get ELECTED you complain and call him an azaab from God? It is you people who are the azaab! This baba ji has to be locked up in jail, he is a jahil typical PPP supporter. The rest of you are retards here who are supporting this old man.

Bravo !!!! baba jee !!! and he is right . We don't need guns .... multiply 2 shoes by 18 carore people... and imagine just one from each hit him . Damn that's a lotta shoes !!!
I often thing how his kids would feel about their father , that too in the UK where people actually have freedom of speech ..... oh ...wait ..is zardari the wholesome dad or just 10 percent ????? please don't answer that ...maybe too much info for this forum :D
God bless Pakistan !!

All of you are IDIOTS with a Capital. WHen it comes times for election you people go on picnics and boycotts, then when people like Zardari get ELECTED you complain and call him an azaab from God? It is you people who are the azaab! This baba ji has to be locked up in jail, he is a jahil typical PPP supporter. The rest of you are retards here who are supporting this old man.

Shamim khan you did what many people were expecting, well done . This is beginning of the end of Zardari . Army should get the money from these corrupt govt and install an interim govt with honest people and start hanging the corrupt ,terrorists,unpatriotic,land and drug mafia and other criminals. why wait for the terrorists ,just finish their cases in two weeks and finish them.Terrorists behind bar are more dangerous because they guide their friends from jail.